Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Youth Development
and Agricultural Education
:

directory


Name Title Phone E-mail
Allen, Brandon C Graduate Research Assistant - LE allen352@purdue.edu
Allen, Emma C Graduate Teaching Assistant allen129@purdue.edu
Arehart, Paige Marie Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.6881 parehart@purdue.edu
Atarah, Bede A Graduate Research Assistant - YDAE JP batarah@purdue.edu
Ballmer, Erica M Graduate Research Assistant - LP eballmer@purdue.edu
Bisi-Amosun, Olamide O Graduate Research Assistant obisiamo@purdue.edu
Brady, Colleen M Associate Professor – Extension Education 765.494.8433 bradyc@purdue.edu
Brizgys, Lauren A Graduate Teaching Assistant - YDAE CB lbrizgys@purdue.edu
Brown, Lisa A MESA Outreach Coordinator 765.494.0233 brown810@purdue.edu
Byers, Elizabeth Student Services Specialist 765.494.0166 ebyers@purdue.edu
Carroll, Natalie J Professor – Extension Education 765.494.8439 ncarroll@purdue.edu
Charoenmuang, Mingla Graduate Research Assistant - YDAE NK mcharoen@purdue.edu
Cho, Hyunyi Associate Professor - Communication/Agricultural Communication cho19@purdue.edu
Conrad, Amy K Student Services Specialist 765.494.8433 sutton15@purdue.edu
Coy, Abby Graduate Research Assistant coya@purdue.edu
Cropps, Torrie A Graduate Research Assistant tcropps@purdue.edu
Dotterer, Aryn M Interdepartmental Assistant Professor 765.496.1762 adottere@purdue.edu
Espinoza Morales, Cecilia Doctoral Graduate Fellow cespino@purdue.edu
Esters, Levon T Associate Professor Youth Development & Agricultural Education 765.494.8439 lesters@purdue.edu
Forbes, Beth A Science Communication Director/Continuing Lecturer
Continuing Lecturer
Science Communication Director
765.494.8406 forbes@purdue.edu
Fox, Richard J Computer Analyst 765.494.8726 foxrj@purdue.edu
Furrer, Miranda E Graduate Research Assistant - YDAE HW furrer@purdue.edu
Geiger, Melissa J Undergraduate Program Coordinator 765.494.8433 geiger1@purdue.edu
Kararo, Matthew J Graduate Research Assistant mkararo@purdue.edu
Kelly, Colleen R Graduate Administrative/Professional
Graduate Research Assistant - YDAE NK
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.496.1747 kelly204@purdue.edu
Knies, Kami J Graduate Research Assistant - YDAE MT knies@purdue.edu
Knobloch, Neil A Associate Professor – Extension Education 765.494.8439 nknobloc@purdue.edu
Lofgren, Elise A Graduate Teaching Assistant elofgren@purdue.edu
Martin, Amonte L Graduate Research Assistant marti965@purdue.edu
Mears, Taylor K Graduate Coordinator 765.494.8439 tdunfee@purdue.edu
Morris, Pamala V Associate Professor 765.494.8293 pmorris@purdue.edu
Nicoletti, Kimber J MESA program Director 765.496.3492 knicolet@purdue.edu
Oates, Kristyna M Graduate Research Assistant koates@purdue.edu
Orvis, Kathryn S Associate Professor – Extension Education 765.494.8433 orvis@purdue.edu
Personett, Craig A Web Programmer 765.494.8426 cpersone@purdue.edu
Peters, Jerry L Professor – Agricultural Education 765.494.8433 peters@purdue.edu
Pettigrew, Alexandria L Graduate Research Assistant - YDAE NK apettig@purdue.edu
Pfeiffer, Linda Assistant Professor Youth Development & Agricultural Education 765.496.1890 lpfeiff@purdue.edu
Price, Jayne S Administrative Assistant 765.494.8423 price80@purdue.edu
Rice, Brandon Graduate Teaching Assistant - YDAE CB rice48@purdue.edu
Russell, Mark A. Head/Prof Youth Dev Agriculture Educ 765.494.8423 mrussell@purdue.edu
Sajdera, Kelsey A Graduate Teaching Assistant 765.494.6897 ksajdera@purdue.edu
Talbert , B. Allen Professor – Agricultural Education 765.494.8433 btalbert@purdue.edu
Tennery, Ambra Affiliate Instructor atennery@purdue.edu
Theobald, Beth A Temporary Service - YDAE Faculty Mentor batheoba@purdue.edu
Tormoehlen, Roger L Professor
Youth Development & Ag Ed
765.494.8423 torm@purdue.edu
Tucker, Mark A Professor Youth Development & Agricultural Education 765.494.8429 matucker@purdue.edu
Vollmer, Dorothy G Graduate Research Assistant - LE dvollme@purdue.edu
Wang, Hui-Hui Asst Prof Youth Dev & Ag Ed/Curr & Instr 765.494.6897 huiwang@purdue.edu
Wilson, Melanie S Graduate Research Assistant - YDAE MT wilso415@purdue.edu
1 - 50 of 50