Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

directory

Youth Development and Agricultural Education > directory
Name Title Phone E-mail
Allen, Brandon C Ross Fellowship - YDAE LE allen352@purdue.edu
Allen, Emma C Graduate Research Assistant - YDAE CB allen129@purdue.edu
Brady, Colleen M Associate Professor – Extension Education 765.494.8433 bradyc@purdue.edu
Brown, Brittini R Graduate Research Assistant - LE brown913@purdue.edu
Byers, Elizabeth Student Services Specialist
Student Services Specialist
765.494.0166 ebyers@purdue.edu
Carroll, Natalie J Professor – Extension Education 765.494.8433 ncarroll@purdue.edu
Chezem, Linda L Professor Youth Development & Agricultural Education 317.409.5050 chezeml@purdue.edu
Cho, Hyunyi Associate Professor - Communication/Agricultural Communication cho19@purdue.edu
Conrad, Amy K Student Services Specialist 765.494.8400 sutton15@purdue.edu
Coy, Abby Graduate Research Assistant coya@purdue.edu
Cropps, Torrie A Graduate Research Assistant - LE tcropps@purdue.edu
Dotterer, Aryn M Assistant Professor HDFS / YDAE
Interdepartmental Assistant Professor
765.496.1762 adottere@purdue.edu
Dunfee, Taylor K Graduate Coordinator tdunfee@purdue.edu
Espinoza Morales, Cecilia Doctoral Graduate Fellow cespino@purdue.edu
Esters, Levon T Associate Professor Youth Development & Agricultural Education 765.494.8423 lesters@purdue.edu
Fox, Richard J Computer Analyst 765.494.8726 foxrj@purdue.edu
Harris, Alli E Graduate Research Assistant harris49@purdue.edu
Kararo, Matthew J Graduate Research Assistant mkararo@purdue.edu
Knobloch, Neil A Associate Professor – Extension Education 765.494.8439 nknobloc@purdue.edu
Lofgren, Elise A Graduate Research Assistant elofgren@purdue.edu
Martin, Amonte L Graduate Research Assistant marti965@purdue.edu
Mills, Jessica E Graduate Research Assistant mills86@purdue.edu
Morris, Pamala V Assc Prof of Youth Dev & Ag Education
Associate Professor
765.494.8293 pmorris@purdue.edu
Nicoletti, Kimber J MESA program Director 765.496.3492 knicolet@purdue.edu
Orvis, Kathryn S Associate Professor – Extension Education 765.494.8433 orvis@purdue.edu
Personett, Craig A Web Programmer 765.494.8426 cpersone@purdue.edu
Peters, Jerry L Professor – Agricultural Education 765.494.8423 peters@purdue.edu
Price, Jayne S Administrative Assistant 765.494.8423 price80@purdue.edu
Russell, Mark A. Head/Prof Youth Dev Agriculture Educ 765.494.8423 mrussell@purdue.edu
Scherer, Kaylie Graduate Research Assistant akschere@purdue.edu
Talbert , B. Allen Professor – Agricultural Education 765.494.8423 btalbert@purdue.edu
Theobald, Beth A Temporary Service - YDAE Faculty Mentor batheoba@purdue.edu
Tormoehlen, Roger L Professor - Youth Development and Agricultural Education
Professor
Youth Development & Ag Ed
765.494.8423 torm@purdue.edu
Tucker, Mark A Professor Youth Development & Agricultural Education 765.494.8429 matucker@purdue.edu
Wang, Hui-Hui Asst Prof Youth Dev & Ag Ed/Curr & Instr wang2902@purdue.edu
1 - 35 of 35