Southern Region
  
First
Last
Cred
  
Address1
Address2
City
Zip
  
  
collapse State : AL ‎(8)
collapse College : Alabama A&M University ‎(2)
Alabama A&M University

Andrea

Morris

PhD, CHES

morrian@auburn.edu

235 Dawson Building

Normal
35762
256-372-8082256-372-5840
Alabama A&M University

Terence

Martin

M.S.

mailto:tzm0018@aces.edu
Huntsville
256-372-4973256-425-5083
collapse College : Auburn University ‎(3)
Auburn University
Jovita
Lewis
jones07@auburn.edu
Cooperative Extension System
701 Hall Street
Greensboro
36744
334-624-8710334-624-8807
Auburn University
Stephanie

Helms

mailto:woodysb@auburn.edu
334-222-1125
Auburn University

Barb

Struempler

PhD
mailto:struebj@auburn.edu
207 Duncan Hall
Auburn University
36849
334-844-2217334-844-2507
collapse College : Tuskegee University ‎(3)
Tuskegee University
Eunice A.
Bonsi
PhD
ebonsi@mytu.tuskegee.edu
Dept. of Food & Nutri Sciences
Cooperative Extension Program
Tuskegee
36088
334-727-8816334-727-8268
Tuskegee University
Karen
Craig
mailto:craig@mytu.tuskegee.edu
334-724-4856
Tuskegee University
Gwendolyn
Johnson
mailto:gjjohnson@mytu.tuskegee.edu
205-372-2107
collapse State : Alabama ‎(2)
collapse College : Auburn University ‎(1)
Auburn University
Barb
Struempler
PHD
struebj@auburn.edu
334-844-2217
collapse College : Tuskegee University ‎(1)
Tuskegee University
Wanda
Morrow
 
wmorrow@mytu.tuskegee.edu
205-372-2107
collapse State : AR ‎(4)
collapse College : University of Arkansas ‎(2)
University of Arkansas
Anne
Sorter
mailto:asortor@uaex.edu
Cooperative Extension Service
2301 S. University Ave
Little Rock
72204
501-671-2109501-671-2107
University of Arkansas
Teresa
Henson
mailto:thenson@uaex.edu
501-671-2043
collapse College : University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff ‎(2)
University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff
Irene K.
Lee
leei@uapb.edu
1200 North University Drive
Mail Slot 4966
Pine Bluff
71601
870-575-8530870-575-4679
University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff
Easter H.
Tucker
mailto:etucl@uaex.edu
University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff 1200 North University Drive Mail Slot 4966
Pine Bluff
71601
870-575-7227
collapse State : FL ‎(4)
collapse College : Florida A&M University ‎(2)
Florida A&M University
Lue
Jolly
lue.jolly@famu.edu
Cooperative Extension Service
215 Perry-Paige Building, South
Tallahassee
32307
850-412-5250850-561-2151
Florida A&M University

Tondalaya

Nelson

tondalaya.nelson@famu.edu
850-599-8110
collapse College : University of Florida ‎(2)
University of Florida
Kimberly
Klinger
kimby@ufl.edu
Family, Youth and Community Sciences
Cooperative Extension Service

1408 Sable Palm Drive

P.O. Box 110320

Gainesville

32611-0320

352-273-3555352-846-2771
University of Florida
Jennifer R.
Walsh
mailto:jenniferwalsh@ufl.edu
352-273-2798
collapse State : GA ‎(4)
collapse College : Fort Valley State University ‎(2)
Fort Valley State University
Kena
Torbert
torbertk@fvsu.edu
P.O. Box 4061
Fort Valley
31030
478-825-6573478-825-6299
Fort Valley State University
Danetta M.
Jones
mailto:jonesd@fvsu.edu
478-825-6956
collapse College : University of Georgia ‎(2)
University of Georgia

Vanessa

da Silva

PhD
vdasilva@uga.edu
Family and Consumer Sciences Extension
203 Hoke Smith Annex
Athens
30602
706-542-0541706-542-1979
University of Georgia
Tiffany
Williams
mailto:tiffanyw@uga.edu
706-542-0717
collapse State : KY ‎(5)
collapse College : Kentucky State University ‎(2)
Kentucky State University
Kristopher R.
Grimes
PhD
kristopher.grimes@kysu.edu
College of Agriculture, Food Science and Sustinable Systems
400 East Main Street
Frankfort
40601
502-597-5070502-597-5933
Kentucky State University

Javiette

Samuel

PhD
javiette.samuel@kysu.edu
 
collapse College : University of Kentucky ‎(3)
University of Kentucky
Debra B.
Cotterill
dcotteri@uky.edu
Cooperative Extension Service
1 Quality Street, Suite 649
Lexington
40507
859-257-2948859-257-2990
University of Kentucky
Elizabeth
Buckner
mailto:ebuckner@uky.edu
859-257-2948
University of Kentucky
Ann
Vail
mailto:ann.vail@uky.edu
859-257-3887
collapse State : LA ‎(3)
collapse College : Louisiana State University ‎(2)
Louisiana State University
Heli
Roy
PhD, RD
hroy@agcenter.lsu.edu
273 Knapp Hall
110 LSU Union Square
Baton Rouge
70803
225-578-4486225-578-4443
Louisiana State University

Sharman

Charles

MA

sjcharles@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-1704
collapse College : Southern University ‎(1)
Southern University
De'Shoin
York-Friendship
MPA, CFPP
deshoin_york@suagcenter.com
Southern University Cooperative Extension
Programs
Ashford O. Williams Hall
Baton Rouge
70813
225-771-2242225-771-2861
1 - 30Next
​​

​​