Northeast Region
  
First
Last
Cred
  
Address1
Address2
City
Zip
  
  
collapse State : CT ‎(1)
collapse College : University of Connecticut ‎(1)
University of Connecticut
Linda
Drake
Linda.Drake@uconn.edu
Department of Nutritional Sciences
Cooperative Extension System
Storrs
06269-4017
860-486-1783860-486-3674
collapse State : DC ‎(1)
collapse College : University of the District of Columbia ‎(1)
University of the District of Columbia
Lillie
Monroe-Lord
PhD, RD, LD
lmonroelord@udc.edu
Cooperative Extension Service
4200 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Washington
20008
202-274-7125202-274-7130
collapse State : DE ‎(2)
collapse College : Delaware State University ‎(1)
Delaware State University
Donna P.
Brown
MA, RD
dobrown@desu.edu
Cooperative Extension
1200 N. DuPont Highway
Dover
19904
302-857-6433302-857-6430
collapse College : University of Delaware ‎(1)
University of Delaware
Sue
Snider
snider@udel.edu
Animal and Food Sciences
043 Townsend Hall
Newark
19716
302-831-2524302-831-2822
collapse State : MA ‎(1)
collapse College : University of Massachusetts ‎(1)
University of Massachusetts
Lisa
Sullivan-Werner
lwerner@umext.umass.edu
Chenoweth Lab
100 Holdsworth Way
Amherst
01003
413-545-1080413-577-4320
collapse State : MD ‎(4)
collapse College : University of Maryland - College Park ‎(2)
University of Maryland - College Park
Mira
Mehta
mmehta@umd.edu
Department of Nutrition and Food Science
0102 Skinner Building
College Park
20742
301-405-1006301-314-6640
University of Maryland - College Park

Kavitha

Sankavram

kavitha@umd.edu
Department of Nutriton and Food Science
0102 Skinner Building
College Park
20742
301-405-1007
collapse College : University of Maryland - Eastern Shore ‎(2)
University of Maryland - Eastern Shore
Virginie
Zoumenou
PhD, LDN, CNS
vmzoumenou@umes.edu 
Room 2129, The Richard A. Hensen Center
Princess Anne
21853
410-651-6212410-651-6207
University of Maryland - Eastern Shore
Ligia
Da-Silva
mailto:lvdasilva@umes.edu
410-651-6218
collapse State : ME ‎(1)
collapse College : University of Maine ‎(1)
University of Maine

Kathryn

Yerxa

MS, RD
kate.yerxa@maine.edu
University of Maine Cooperative Extension

5717 Corbett Hall, Room 320

Orono
04469
207-581-3109207-581-3212
collapse State : NH ‎(1)
collapse College : University of New Hampshire ‎(1)
University of New Hampshire
Debbie
Luppold
dluppold@ceunh.unh.edu
UNH Cooperative Extension
Merrimack County
Boscawen
03303
603 796 2151 x320603-796-2271
collapse State : NJ ‎(3)
collapse College : Rutgers, the State University of New Jersey ‎(3)
Rutgers, the State University of New Jersey
Debra M.
Palmer-Keenan
PhD
dpalmer@njaes.rutgers.edu

11 Suydam St

2nd Floor
New Brunswick
08901
848-932-9853732-932-5746
Rutgers, the State University of New Jersey

Serena

Claiborne

mailto:claiborne@njaes.rutgers.edu
26 Nichol Ave
New Brunswick
848-932-9720732-932-2779
Rutgers, the State University of New Jersey
Audrey
Adler
MS, RD
adler@njaes.rutgers.edu
26 Nichol Ave
New Brunswick
08901
848-932-9435732-932-2779
collapse State : NY ‎(4)
collapse College : Cornell University ‎(4)
Cornell University
Joan
Doyle Paddock
jed36@cornell.edu
Cornell Cooperative Extension
301 Martha Van Rensselaer Hall
Ithaca
14853
607-255-7715607-255-0027
Cornell University
Michelle
Scott-Pierce
mailto:mls63@cornell.edu
607-255-7715
Cornell University
Sonya
Islam
mailto:sni5@cornell.edu
607-255-7715
Cornell University
Jamie
Dollahite
mailto:jsd13@cornell.edu
607-255-7715
collapse State : PA ‎(2)
collapse College : Pennsylvania State University ‎(2)
Pennsylvania State University
Elise
Gurgevich
PhD, MPH, CHES
eliseg@psu.edu
Cooperative Extension Service
212 Special Services Building
University Park
16802
814-863-3447814-863-6426
Pennsylvania State University
Mary Lou
Kiel
PhD, MPH, RD
mailto:MLK12@psu.edu
814-863-3447
collapse State : RI ‎(2)
collapse College : University of Rhode Island ‎(2)
University of Rhode Island
Linda
Sebelia
sebelia@uri.edu
Cooperative Extension Service
URI Providence Campus
Providence
02903
401-277-5270401-277-5284
University of Rhode Island
Katie
Mulligan
MS, RD, LDN
mailto:kmulligan@etal.uri.edu
401-277-5274
collapse State : VT ‎(2)
collapse College : University of Vermont ‎(2)
University of Vermont
Amy
Davidson
amy.davidson@uvm.edu
109 Carrigan Drive
236A Marsh Life Sciences
Burlington
05405-0148
802-656-2311802-656-0407
University of Vermont
Wendy
Hull
mailto:wendy.hull@uvm.edu
802-656-5835
collapse State : WV ‎(6)
collapse College : West Virginia State University ‎(2)
West Virginia State University

Courtney

Estes

cclayshulte@wvstateu.edu

600 Curtis Complex

P.O. Box 1000
Institute
25112
304-204-4009304-766-4296
West Virginia State University
Krystal
Smith
mailto:smithkr@wvstateu.edu
304-552-2598
collapse College : West Virginia University ‎(4)
West Virginia University
R Jeff
Olson
mailto:RJOlson@mail.wvu.edu
WVU Extension Service
4700 MacCorkle Ave, SE
Charleston
25304
304-720-9870304-720-9874
West Virginia University
Abbey
Castleman
mailto:Abbey.Castleman@mail.wvu.edu
304-720-9870
West Virginia University
Amy
Gannon
mailto:Amy.Gannon@mail.wvu.edu
304-720-9889
West Virginia University
Abby
Dunbar
mailto:abby.dunbar@mail.wvu.edu
304-720-9578
​​

​​