Northeast Region

 

 Directory

 
Attachments
  
  
  
  
  
  
Northeastareed@alcorn.eduAnthony Reed (MS - Alcorn)
  
Northeastgreed@alcorn.eduGregory Reed (MS - Alcorn)
  
Northeastjfrazier@alcorn.eduJarita Frazier
  
Northeastmrasco@alcorn.eduMattie Rasco (MS - Alcorn)
  
Northeastjsd13@cornell.eduJamie Dollahite (NY)
  
Northeastmls63@cornell.eduMichelle Scott-Pierce (NY)
  
Northeastsni5@cornell.eduSonya Islam (NY)
  
Northeastdobrown@desu.eduDonna Brown (DE - 1890)
  
NortheastGina.Taylor@mail.wvu.eduGina Taylor
  
NortheastGina.Wood@mail.wvu.eduGina Wood (WVA)
  
NortheastPhender2@mail.wvu.eduPaul Henderson
  
Northeastkristin.mccartney@mail.wvu.eduKristin McCartney
  
Northeastkate.yerxa@maine.eduKate Yerxa (ME)
  
Northeastdkeenan@njaes.rutgers.eduDebra Palmer-Keenan, State EFNEP Coordinator
  
Northeastdpalmer@NJAES.Rutgers.eduDebra  Palmer (NJ)
  
Northeasteliseg@psu.eduElise Gurgevich (PA)
  
Northeastmlk12@psu.eduMary Lou Kiel
  
Northeastdarshana.sonpal@uconn.eduDarshana Sonpal
  
Northeastlinda.drake@uconn.eduLinda Drake (CT)
  
Northeastmichael.puglisi@uconn.eduMichael Puglisi
  
Northeastjlee@udc.eduJames Lee (DC)
  
Northeastlmonroelord@udc.eduLillie Monroe-Lord (UDC)
  
Northeastpaige.zaitlin@udc.eduPaige Zaitlin
  
Northeastsnider@udel.eduSue Snider (DE)
  
Northeastdbenoitm@umd.eduDenise Benoit-Moctezuma
  
Northeastkavitha@umd.eduKavitha Sankavaram
  
Northeastmmehta@umd.eduMira Mehta (MD)
  
Northeastvmzoumenou@umes.eduVirginie Zoumenou (MD-ES)
  
Northeastlwerner@umext.umass.eduLisa Sullivan-Werner (MA)
  
NortheastDebbie.luppold@unh.eduDebbie Luppold (NH)
1 - 30Next

​​

​​