​ Western Region
Attachments
  
  
First
Last
Cred
  
Address1
Address2
City
Zip
collapse State :  ‎(1)
collapse College : Iowa State University ‎(1)
Iowa State University
Christine
Hradek
hradek@iastate.edu
collapse State : AK ‎(1)
collapse College : University of Alaska - Fairbanks ‎(1)
University of Alaska - Fairbanks
Roxie
Dinstel
rrdinstel@alaska.edu
Cooperative Extension Service
P.O. Box 758155
Fairbanks
99775
collapse State : AS ‎(4)
collapse College : American Samoa Community College ‎(4)
American Samoa Community College
Siaunofo
Logologo
nofo_logologo@yahoo.com
Cooperative Extension Service
P.O. Box 5319
Pago
96799
American Samoa Community College
Ese
Misiaita
mailto:ese_tauai@yahoo.com
American Samoa Community College
Rebecca
Fiame
mailto:refiame@yahoo.com
American Samoa Community College
Naomi
Tuiolemotu
mailto:naomitui@yahoo.com
collapse State : AZ ‎(3)
collapse College : University of Arizona ‎(3)
University of Arizona
Scottie
Misner
PhD, RD
misner@ag.arizona.edu
Cooperative Extension Service
309 Shantz
Tucson
85721-0038
University of Arizona
Jeff
Silvertooth
mailto:silver@ag.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Linda
Houtkooper
PhD, RD
mailto:houtkoop@email.arizona.edu
collapse State : CA ‎(3)
collapse College : University of California - ANR ‎(3)
University of California - ANR
Connie
Schneider
PhD, RD
cschneider@ucanr.edu
Agriculture and Natural Resources - DANR Building
One Shields Avenue
Davis
95616
University of California - ANR
Marilyn
Townsend
mailto:mstownsend@ucdavis.edu
University of California - ANR

Susan

Donahue

ssdonohue@ucanr.edu
collapse State : CO ‎(4)
collapse College : Colorado State University ‎(4)
Colorado State University
Susan
Baker
EdD
susan.baker@colostate.edu
Food Science and Human Nutrition
Room 102 Gifford Building
Fort Collins
80523-1571
Colorado State University
Kathryn
Rogers McGirr
MS, RD
mailto:kathyrn.mcgirr@colostate.edu
Colorado State University
Joel
Lindau
mailto:joel.lindau@colostate.edu
Colorado State University
Katherine
Reynolds
mailto:katherine.reynolds@colostate.edu
collapse State : FM ‎(2)
collapse College : College of Micronesia ‎(2)
College of Micronesia
Margaret
Weital
marweital@mail.fm
Cooperative Extension Service
P.O. Box 1179
Kolonia, Pohnpei
96941
College of Micronesia
Singeru
Singeo
mailto:ssingeo@mail.fm
collapse State : GU ‎(2)
collapse College : University of Guam ‎(2)
University of Guam
Rachael T.
Leon Guerrero
rachaeltlg@uguam.uog.edu
College of Natural and Applied Sciences
UOG Station
Mangilao
96923
University of Guam
Clarissa S. N.
Barcinas
mailto:csnbarcinas@uguam.uog.edu
University of Guam
College of Natural & Applied Sciences
UOG Station
Mangilao
96923
collapse State : HI ‎(1)
collapse College : University of Hawaii at Manoa ‎(1)
University of Hawaii at Manoa
Naomi
Kanehiro
nkanehir@hawaii.edu
Cooperative Extension Service
1955 East-West Road
Honolulu
96822
collapse State : ID ‎(2)
collapse College : University of Idaho - Extension ‎(2)
University of Idaho - Extension
Linda
Gossett
lgossett@uidaho.edu
Cooperative Extension Service
5880 Glenwood Avenue
Boise
83714
University of Idaho - Extension
Charlene
Byington
mailto:byington@uidaho.edu
University of Idaho - Extension
Cooperative Extension Service
10560 Fairgrounds Rd. Bldg A
 
Pacatello
83202
collapse State : MP ‎(2)
collapse College : Northern Marianas College ‎(2)
Northern Marianas College
Patricia
Coleman
patriciac@nmcnet.edu or cnmi_coleman@yahoo.com
Cooperative Research, Extension, and Education Service
P.O. Box 501250
Saipan
96950
Northern Marianas College
Ross
Manglona
mailto:rossm@nmcnet.edu
collapse State : MT ‎(3)
collapse College : Montana State University ‎(3)
Montana State University
Cora
French-Robinson
MS, CFLE
cora.frenchrobinson@montana.edu

Culbertson Hall

PO Box 172235

Bozeman
59717-2235
Montana State University

Jill

Martz

 

jmartz@montana.edu
Montana State University
Jackie
Provance
mailto:jackie.provance@montana.edu
collapse State : NM ‎(2)
collapse College : New Mexico State University ‎(2)
New Mexico State University
Kari
Bachman
kbachman@nmsu.edu
Gerald Thomas Hall, Room 363-B
Corner College & Knox
Las Cruces
88003
New Mexico State University
Carol
Turner
mailto:caturner@nmsu.edu
1 - 30Next
​​