Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

MANRRS-Purdue Officers

Multicultural Programs > MANRRS-Purdue Officers


MANRRS-Purdue Officers 

2015-2016

Click here to read a welcome message from our Chapter President​

President Vice-President
CJefferson.bmp

NHaddad.bmp

Chloe Jefferson 
Email: jeffersc@purdue.edu
Nicole Haddad
Email: nhaddad@purdue.edu


 Treasurer Secretary
JKing.bmp

CWall.bmp

Joseph King
Email: king278@purdue.edu
​Courtney Wall
Email: wallc@purdue.edu


Parliamentarian
Historian

​​AMoreno.bmp

​Guyia Muhammad
Email: gmuhamma@purdue.edu
​Aylssa Moreno
Email: moreno14@purdue.edu


 ​  
​​Undergraduate Agriculture Representative Graduate Agriculture Representative​
KMcKinney.bmp

JAllen.bmp

Kara McKinney
Email: mckinn10@purdue.edu
Jennifer Allen
Email: allen211@purdue.edu
  

​ 
Head Advisor Advisor
PMorris _DSC7856 (2).jpg
Myron (2).jpg
Pamala V. Morris, PhD Myron D. McClure, MS​
Email: pmorris@purdue.edu Email: mcclure0@purdue.edu


  
Administrative Assistant
Melissa.jpg
Melissa Funk  
Email: mjfunk@purdue.edu
 

 

                                                                                                                                       


 



 ​​​