MANRRS-Purdue Officers 

2016-2017

Welcome message from our Chapter President​​

 

President Vice-President


JKing.bmp
Brandon Allen
Email: allen352@purdue.edu    
Joseph King
Email:  king278@purdue.edu


 Treasurer Secretary
NHaddad.bmp


Nicole Haddad
Email: nhaddad@purdue.edu
​Christine Charles
Email: charlesc@purdue.edu


 

Parliamentarian
Historian

​​

Vicent Finnell
Email: vfinnell@purdue.edu​
​Maurina Baker
Email: baker290@purdue.edu

 ​  
​​Undergraduate Agriculture Representative Graduate Agriculture Representative​




Penny Wang
Email: wang2900@purdue.edu
Breanna McArthur
Email: bmcarth@purdue.edu

  

 

​ 
Head Advisor Advisor
PMorris _DSC7856 (2).jpg
Myron (2).jpg
Pamala V. Morris, PhD Myron D. McClure, MS​
Email: pmorris@purdue.edu Email: mcclure0@purdue.edu


  
Administrative Assistant
Melissa.jpg
Melissa Funk  
Email: mjfunk@purdue.edu
  ​

Social Media Overrides Only viewable in edit mode

This sections allows you more control over what appears when someone shares this page. This will only be saved for this page.

Specify below a specific image and/or description to accompany this page. When users share this page, it will override the information automatically gathered from this site by social media sites.

Specify the absolute URL for the image you want shared. Recommended Size: 470px x 246px Minimum Size: 200px x 200px

Provide some text that will accompany the image and title of your page when a user shares.

Office of Multicultural Programs, 615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053 USA, (765) 494-9586

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In