MANRRS-Purdue 

2017-2018 Officers

MANRRS-PU-Newsletter-Welcome-Aug2017Maurina.pdfMANRRS-PU-Newsletter-Welcome-Aug2017Maurina.pdf

 

President Vice-President
Baker-39.jpg
Charles-12.jpg
Maurina Baker
Email: baker290@purdue.edu   
Christine Charles
Email: charlesc@purdue.edu


 Treasurer Secretary




Gabriella Corradi
Email: gcorradi@purdue.edu
OPEN
Email: OPEN@purdue.edu

 

Parliamentarian
Historian

​​
G. Maya McChristion
Email: gmcchris@purdue.edu​
​Maya Black
Email: black103@purdue.edu

 ​  
​​Undergraduate Agriculture Representative Graduate Agriculture Representative​


Kierra Jammer
Email: kjammer@purdue.edu
Torrie Cropps
Email: tcropps@purdue.edu

  
Head Advisor Advisor
Dr-Morris62-B.jpg


Myron_54.jpg

Pamala V. Morris, PhD Myron D. McClure, MS​
Email: pmorris@purdue.edu Email: mcclure0@purdue.edu


  
Administrative Assistant
Melissa-Funk_JAU8769.jpg


Melissa Funk  
Email: mjfunk@purdue.edu
  ​
​​​​

Office of Multicultural Programs, 615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053 USA, (765) 494-9586

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In