Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Faculty & Staff Directory


OAP Directory

Name Title Phone E-mail
Banta, Andrew M Secretary V abanta@purdue.edu
Bennett, Miachel L Secretary V benne166@purdue.edu
Buckmaster, Dennis Assistant Dean 765.494.8472 dbuckmas@purdue.edu
Dufault, Sean G Retention Specialist 765.494.1993 sdufaul@purdue.edu
Eakin, Tiffany M Secretary to Tracie Egger and Amy Jones 765.494.3150 teakin@purdue.edu
Egger, Ph.D., Tracie M Assistant Director 765.494.8470 tegger@purdue.edu
Fernandez, Marcos Associate Dean and Director of Academic Programs 765.494.8472 mfernandez@purdue.edu
Halsema, Mary Helen Assistant Director for Transformational Education and Academic Excellence 765.494.8476 nesbitt@purdue.edu
Jones, Amy Plant Sciences Recruitment and Outreach Coordinator 765.494.1045 jones176@purdue.edu
Kay, Anneliese Assistant Director - Pathway to Purdue/Transfer Programs 765.494.8205 kaya@purdue.edu
Kelly, Penny Administrative Assistant 765.494.8472 kelly28@purdue.edu
Kennedy, Suzanne R Secretary to Sherrelyn Meyer 765.494.8141 kenned66@purdue.edu
Kerr, Timothy P Senior Assistant Director 765.494.8470 kerrtp@purdue.edu
Lough , Kelly S Data Coordinator/Administrative Assistant to Timothy Kerr
Anneliese Beswick and Sean Dufault
765.494.8481 klough@purdue.edu
Meyer, Sherrelyn Assistant Director for Career Services / Scholarship Coordinator 765.494.8482 meyer10@purdue.edu
1 - 15 of 15