Leadership Development Certificate Program Committee



Name Department
​Sara McMillan ​Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Maria I. Marshall Agricultural Economics
Lee E. Schweitzer Agronomy
Mark A. Russell Animal Sciences
To Be Determined Biochemistry
Janna L. Beckerman Botany and Plant Pathology
Peter E. Dunn Entomology
Manpreet Singh Food Science
Richard Meilan Forestry and Natural Resources
Robert J. Joly Horticulture and Landscape Architecture
Kathryn S. Orvis Youth Development and Agricultural Education
​Mary Helen Halsema ​​Academic Programs

*Denotes Chairperson or Convener