Instructional Innovation Committee​

Sadegh Dabiri 
Agricultural and Biological Engineering

Craig L. Dobbins  
Agricultural Economics

Darrell G. Schulze

Kara R. Stewart 
Animal Sciences

To Be Determined  

L. Sue Loesch-Fries 
Botany and Plant Pathology

Trevor I. Stamper

Yuan Yao  
Food Science

Eva Haviarova 
Forestry and Natural Resources

David M. Rhodes 
Horticulture and Landscape Architecture

B. Allen Talbert  
Youth Development and Agricultural Education

J. Marcos Fernandez 
Academic Programs​

Social Media Overrides Only viewable in edit mode

This sections allows you more control over what appears when someone shares this page. This will only be saved for this page.

Specify below a specific image and/or description to accompany this page. When users share this page, it will override the information automatically gathered from this site by social media sites.

Specify the absolute URL for the image you want shared. Recommended Size: 470px x 246px Minimum Size: 200px x 200px

Provide some text that will accompany the image and title of your page when a user shares.

Office of Academic Programs, 615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053 USA, (765) 494-8470

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at so we can help.

Sign In