Honors Committee



Name Department
Jenna L. Rickus Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Elizabeth A. Yeager Agricultural Economics
Richard H. Grant
Zoltan Machaty Animal Sciences
T. Joseph Kappock
Mary A. Webb Botany and Plant Pathology
Chistian Y. Oseto Entomology
Lisa J. Mauer Food Science
Patrick A. Zollner
Forestry and Natural Resources
Cary A. Mitchell Horticulture and Landscape Architecture
John G. Graveel Natural Resources and Environmental Science
Abigail S. Borron Youth Development and Agricultural Education
Felix Arnold Academic Programs

*Denotes Chairperson or Convener