Curriculum and Student Relations Committee



Name Department Years
​Jo Ann Banks ​Botany and Plant Pathology ​3
​Christian Y. Oseto ​Entomology ​3
​Kee-Hong Kim ​Food Science ​3
​David Barbarash ​Horticulture and Landscape Architecture
​Keith A. Cherkauer Agricultural and Biological Engineering ​2
​Craig L. Dobbins
Agricultural Economics ​2
​John S. Radcliffe
Animal Sciences ​2
Brad C. Joern ​Agronomy ​1
​Ann L. Kirchmaier
​Biochemistry ​1
​John B. Dunning, Jr.*
​Forestry and Natural Resources ​1
​Jerry L. Peters ​Youth Development and Agricultural Education ​1
John G. Graveel Natural Resources & Environmental Science  
​Shawn S. Donkin ​​Agricultural Research Programs
J. Marcos Fernandez Academic Programs  
Timothy P. Kerr
Academic Programs
Emily Justus
Undergraduate Student
Nicolette Albright
Graduate Student  

*Denotes Chairperson or Convener