Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Faculty & Staff Directory

College of Agriculture - Information Technology (AgIT) > Faculty & Staff Directory
Name Title Phone E-mail
Bentley, Christopher A Desktop Analyst - PC / MAC bentleyc@purdue.edu
Brooks, Adam C Web Application Developer 765.496.6806 abrooks@purdue.edu
Cassens, Victoria J NPIRS Project Manager 765.494.5249 vcassens@purdue.edu
Clayton, Bradley A System Administrator 765.496.6806 bac@purdue.edu
Cook, Kim Arthur Academic Advisor
Instructor
765.494.4264 cook@purdue.edu
Dadacz, Courtnee G Service Desk Coordinator 765.496.6806 cdadacz@purdue.edu
Didi, Sowjanya Web Application Developer sdidi@purdue.edu
Dwyer, Sean P Student Service .494.8333 dwyers@purdue.edu
Farnsworth, Shane L System Administrator-Intermediate 765.494.8333 farnswos@purdue.edu
Fox, Richard J Academic IT Specialist 765.494.8726 foxrj@purdue.edu
Gaylord, Donna J Secretary IV 765.496.6806 dgaylord@purdue.edu
Geiger, Carl R Academic IT Specialist 765.494.1297 geiger@purdue.edu
Harlow, Stanley D Academic IT Specialist harlow@purdue.edu
Hegarty, Joseph F EXCERPT Project Manager 765.494.4967 hegarty@purdue.edu
Hill, Michael A NPDN Project Manager/Systems Analyst 765.494.9854 mahill@purdue.edu
Hoover, Peggy J User Services Specialist 765.494.6561 phoover2@purdue.edu
Jacoby, David A Genomics Core Programmer djacoby@purdue.edu
Jambhulkar, Pradnya T Web Designer & Developer pjambhul@purdue.edu
Johnson, Nishee L Desktop Analyst - PC/MAC 765.494.8333 njohnson@purdue.edu
Kalbaugh, Kirby Department Computer Assistant kkalbaug@purdue.edu
Kerns, Brandon W System Administrator - Associate 765.494.8333 bkerns@purdue.edu
Kielhorn, Bill M Computer Assistant
Desktop Analyst - PC/MAC
765.494.4569 kielhorn@purdue.edu
Kinslow, Vicki J SharePoint Application Specialist
SharePoint Application Specialist
765.494.8333 vkinslow@purdue.edu
Kruse, James A Programmer Analyst 765.496.8284 jakruse@purdue.edu
Levell, Joseph S Academic IT Specialist jlevell@purdue.edu
Liu, Duan Programmer Analyst 765.494.9844 liu504@purdue.edu
Luke, Eileen M Director / CERIS 765.494.6613 lukee@purdue.edu
McClure, David M Programmer Analyst 765.496.8277 mcclure@purdue.edu
McGiveron, Leanne M Assistant Director Information Technology 765.496.6806 lmcgiver@purdue.edu
Music, Cynthia L Associate NAPIS Analyst 765.494.6616 clmusic@ceris.purdue.edu
Nagle, Jeff Extension IT Specialist 765.494.8496 jnagle@purdue.edu
Paulsen, Jonathan M Network System Specialist 765.494.9829 jpaulsen@purdue.edu
Personett, Craig A Web Programmer 765.494.8430 cpersone@purdue.edu
Pluimer, Thomas M Academic IT Specialist 765.496.2134 tpluimer@purdue.edu
Purple, Kyle L Academic IT Specialist 765.496.6806 klpurple@purdue.edu
Reisert, Carol-Ann Mary Desktop Analyst-PC/MAC 765.494.4861 creisert@purdue.edu
Rhine, Daniel J Desktop Analyst / Knowledge Coordinator 765.494.8333 rhine@purdue.edu
Roy, Richard D Desktop Analyst (PC/Mac)
Desktop Analyst - PC/MAC
rdroy@purdue.edu
Rusco, Jessica L Desktop Analyst - PC / MAC jrusco@purdue.edu
Schanlaub, Ronald G Application Programmer 765.494.1575 rschanl@purdue.edu
Schechter, Susan E Senior NAPIS User Services Administrator 765.494.9853 schechte@purdue.edu
Smith, Charles B Web Application Developer 765.496.6806 cbsmith@purdue.edu
Smoker, Patrick D Dir/Dept Head College of Ag IT
Department Head/Director
765.496.6806 pds@purdue.edu
Sobers, Mark A Academic IT Specialist 765.494.0186 sobers@purdue.edu
Stanisz, Edward D Systems Manager 765.496.6806 stanisz@purdue.edu
Stevens, Kevin T System Administrator 765.496.6806 stevenkt@purdue.edu
Stillings, Gerald A Academic IT Specialist 765.494.7477 jerryst@purdue.edu
Strack, Nancy J Academic IT Specialist 765.494.6918 njstrack@purdue.edu
Stremke, Ryan Michael Support Services Manager
Support Services Manager
rstremke@purdue.edu
Tidwell, Andrea Kaitlyn Student Service 765.494.8333 atidwel@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 60