Faculty & Staff


NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Albrecht, AdrienneStudy Abroad Manager
765.494.9690 amalbrec@purdue.edu
Bowles, Ruth Ann
Secretary765.494.6876 rabowles@purdue.edu
Braund, Carole L
Program Administrator765.496.0385 cbraund@purdue.edu
Vacant
​Administrative Assistant
​765.494.2780 ​IPIA@purdue.edu​
Dickson, Amanda
​International Extension Specialist
​765.494.0795 ​dicksona@purdue.edu​
Hancock, Julie Program Manager
765.494.9831 hancoc15@purdue.edu
Hartman, Kara J International Academic Programs Specialist765.494.8458 khartman@purdue.edu
Kucik, Lonni D Program Assistant765.494.8461 lkucik@purdue.edu
McNamara, Kevin T Asst Dir of Intl Programs in Ag/
Interdepartmental Professor, Emeritus
765.494.7683 mcnamara@purdue.edu
Raghothama, Kashchandra G Associate Director of IPIA/Prof Hort & LA
Interdepartmental Professor
765.494.6876 kraghoth@purdue.edu
Shively, Gerald E
Associate Dean and Director of IPIA765.494.6876
shivelyg@purdue.edu
Sipes, Trish M Program Assistant765.494.5843 psipes@purdue.edu
Vacant
​Program Manager​765.496.1747​IPIA@purdue.edu



​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

International Programs in Agriculture, 615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-6876

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In