Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Faculty & Staff Directory

International Programs In Agriculture > Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff

Name Title Phone E-mail
Altoveros, Efren C Afghanistan Ag Ext Proj Reg Site Manager ealtover@purdue.edu
Braund, Carole L Program Administrator 765.496.0385 cbraund@purdue.edu
Breazeale, Donald E University Agribusiness Development Spec dbreazea@purdue.edu
Burniske, Andrea E International Extension Program Coordinator 765.494.9831 aburnisk@purdue.edu
Charlebois, Emma L Program Administrator 765.494.0795 echarleb@purdue.edu
Doremire, Barbara Administrative Assistant 765.494.2780 bjd@purdue.edu
Fabries, Heather Managing Director 765.496.3916 hfabries@purdue.edu
Falk, Michelle Program Manager 765.496.3549 mfalk@purdue.edu
Hartman, Kara J International Academic Programs Specialist 765.494.8458 khartman@purdue.edu
Kucik, Lonni D Program Assistant 765.494.8461 lkucik@purdue.edu
Lowenberg-DeBoer, Jess M Associate Dean and Director of IPIA/Professor Ag Econ 765.494.6876 lowenbej@purdue.edu
McNamara, Kevin T Asst Dir of Intl Programs in Ag/Prof
Interdepartmental Professor
765.494.4236 mcnamara@purdue.edu
Raghothama, Kashchandra G Associate Director IPIA/Prof Hort & LA
Interdepartmental Professor
765.496.1317 kraghoth@purdue.edu
Rahimi, Mirwais Food Technology Development Specialist mrahimi@purdue.edu
Sipes, Trish M Project Assistant 765.494.5843 psipes@purdue.edu
Stangl, Joseph E Interim Deputy Chief of Party AAEP
Ag Extension Specialist (Agronomy)
jstangl@purdue.edu

Visiting Scholars

Name Title Phone E-mail
Ran, Liu Visiting Scholar ranl@purdue.edu
​​​​​​​​​​​​