Name Title Phone E-mail
Chase, Amber D Horticulture Greenhouse Technician VI achase@purdue.edu
Crook, Joseph W Temporary Service - HORT JW crook2@purdue.edu
Gonzalez Jaramillo, Lina M Temporary Service - HORT LH gonza503@purdue.edu
Gosney, Michael J Laboratory Technician VII 765.494.0042 mjgosney@purdue.edu
Howard, Paul H Horticulture/Greenhouse Technician VII 765.496.1630 phhoward@purdue.edu
Kreider, Aaron P Agronomy Technician VIII (Turfgrass) akreider@purdue.edu
Little, Daniel A Horticulture/Greenhouse Technician VIII little56@purdue.edu
Luo, Hongbing Laboratory Assistant V 765.494.8106 luoh@purdue.edu
Martin, Judith Temporary Service - HORT LH marti861@purdue.edu
Plummer, Alexander D Horticulture/Greenhouse Technician VI adplumme@purdue.edu
Robertson, Melissa A Temporary Service - Aircraft Parts Asst marobert@purdue.edu
Salman, Nashwa E Temporary Service - HORT CM nsalman@purdue.edu
Shim, Sujoung Temporary Service - HORT HK 765.496.2428 sshim@purdue.edu
Stirm, Vicki E Teaching Laboratory Coordinator
Teaching Laboratory Coordinator
765.494.1345 stirm@purdue.edu
Sutterer, Larry D Temporary Service lsuttere@purdue.edu
Tuholski, Rebecca C Temporary Service - HORT EM rtuholsk@purdue.edu
Turner, Diane A Temporary Service - HORT TB turnerda@purdue.edu
Whitehead, Eric W HORT/HGRH Building Deputy 765.494.1355 whitehew@purdue.edu
Zhao, Xiaojun Laboratory Technician VIII
Temporary Service - HORT LH
zhao555@purdue.edu
1 - 19 of 19

Horticulture & Landscape Architecture, 625 Agriculture Mall Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2010 USA, (765) 494-1300

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In