Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Service & Technical Directory


Name Title Phone E-mail
Chase, Amber D Horticulture Greenhouse Technician VI achase@purdue.edu
Gates, Erik P Temporary Service - HORT SH gatese@purdue.edu
Gosney, Michael J Laboratory Technician VII 765.494.0042 mjgosney@purdue.edu
Hahn, Daniel T Laboratory Technician VII 765.496.3745 dhahn@purdue.edu
Hertel, Paul J Temporary Service - HORT HRGH phertel@purdue.edu
Howard, Paul H Horticulture/Greenhouse Technician VII 765.496.1630 phhoward@purdue.edu
Hunter, Wanda L Laboratory Assistant VI 765.494.1321 hunterw@purdue.edu
Jaiswal, Utkarsh T Temporary Service - HORT HRGH ujaiswal@purdue.edu
Krasnyanskaya, Viktoria B Laboratory Technician VI Genomics Core Facility 765.496.6329 vkrasnya@purdue.edu
Kreider, Aaron P Agronomy Technician VIII (Turfgrass) akreider@purdue.edu
Leman, Amber M Temporary Service - HORT EM leman2@purdue.edu
Long, Katherine S Temporary Service - HORT HRGH kslong@purdue.edu
Luo, Hongbing Laboratory Assistant V 765.494.8106 luoh@purdue.edu
Martin, Judith Temporary Service - HORT LH marti861@purdue.edu
Patz, Bryce A Temporary Service - HORT PS bpatz@purdue.edu
Robertson, Melissa A Temporary Service - Aircraft Parts Asst marobert@purdue.edu
Russell, Michael J Horticulture/Greenhouse Technician VIII 765.496.3745 russel75@purdue.edu
Smiddy, Julie L Temporary Service jsmiddy@purdue.edu
Sorg, Allison J Laboratory Technician VI 765.496.7368 ajsorg@purdue.edu
Stirm, Brenton A Temporary Service - HORT RL bstirm@purdue.edu
Stirm, Vicki E Teaching Laboratory Coordinator
Teaching Laboratory Coordinator
765.494.1345 stirm@purdue.edu
Sutterer, Larry D Laboratory Assistant VI
Temporary Service
lsuttere@purdue.edu
Taskin, Murat Temporary Service - Hort PH mtaskin@purdue.edu
Varadharaj Ganesh, Gokul Temporary Service - HORT EM gvaradha@purdue.edu
Whitehead, Eric W Service Maintenance Worker VII
Departmental Operations Clerk VIII
765.494.1355 whitehew@purdue.edu
1 - 25 of 25