Name Title Phone E-mail
Bluhm, Erin A Horticulture Technician VII ebluhm@purdue.edu
Chase, Amber D Horticulture Greenhouse Technician VI achase@purdue.edu
Crook, Joseph W Graduate Research Assistant
Temporary Service - HORT JW
crook2@purdue.edu
Gosney, Michael J Laboratory Technician VII 765.494.0042 mjgosney@purdue.edu
Hahn, Daniel T Laboratory Technician VII 765.496.3745 dhahn@purdue.edu
Hodde, Whitney L Temporary Sevice - HORT TB whodde@purdue.edu
Howard, Paul H Horticulture/Greenhouse Technician VII 765.496.1630 phhoward@purdue.edu
Hunter, Wanda L Laboratory Assistant VI 765.494.1321 hunterw@purdue.edu
Krasnyanskaya, Viktoria B Laboratory Technician VI Genomics Core Facility 765.496.6329 vkrasnya@purdue.edu
Kreider, Aaron P Agronomy Technician VIII (Turfgrass) akreider@purdue.edu
Lankford, Amanda L Laboratory Technician VI alankfor@purdue.edu
Long, Katherine S Temporary Service - HORT HRGH kslong@purdue.edu
Luo, Hongbing Laboratory Assistant V 765.494.8106 luoh@purdue.edu
Martin, Judith Temporary Service - HORT LH marti861@purdue.edu
Morsi, Asmaa H Temporary Service-Hort CM amorsi@purdue.edu
Oudman, Dirk C Temporary Service - HORT EM doudman@purdue.edu
Patz, Bryce A Temporary Service - HORT PS bpatz@purdue.edu
Price, Jessica D. Temporary Service - HORT MLH price96@purdue.edu
Robertson, Melissa A Temporary Service - Aircraft Parts Asst marobert@purdue.edu
Russell, Michael J Horticulture/Greenhouse Technician VIII 765.496.3745 russel75@purdue.edu
Schwinkendorf, Kymberly A Temporary Service - HORT EM 219.465.3555 kschwink@purdue.edu
Sorg, Allison J Laboratory Technician VI 765.496.7368 ajsorg@purdue.edu
Stirm, Vicki E Teaching Laboratory Coordinator
Teaching Laboratory Coordinator
765.494.1345 stirm@purdue.edu
Sutterer, Larry D Laboratory Assistant VI
Temporary Service
lsuttere@purdue.edu
Taskin, Murat Temporary Service - Hort PH mtaskin@purdue.edu
Varadharaj Ganesh, Gokul Temporary Service - HORT EM gvaradha@purdue.edu
Whitehead, Eric W HORT/HGRH Building Deputy 765.494.1355 whitehew@purdue.edu
1 - 27 of 27

Social Media Overrides Only viewable in edit mode

This sections allows you more control over what appears when someone shares this page. This will only be saved for this page.

Specify below a specific image and/or description to accompany this page. When users share this page, it will override the information automatically gathered from this site by social media sites.

Specify the absolute URL for the image you want shared. Recommended Size: 470px x 246px Minimum Size: 200px x 200px

Provide some text that will accompany the image and title of your page when a user shares.

Horticulture & Landscape Architecture, 625 Agriculture Mall Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2010 USA, (765) 494-1300

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In