Name Title Phone E-mail
Bluhm, Erin A Horticulture Technician VII ebluhm@purdue.edu
Chase, Amber D Horticulture Greenhouse Technician VI achase@purdue.edu
Crisp, Kara N Temporary Service - Hort PH kncrisp@purdue.edu
Crook, Joseph W Graduate Fellowship
Temporary Service - HORT JW
crook2@purdue.edu
Gosney, Michael J Laboratory Technician VII 765.494.0042 mjgosney@purdue.edu
Hahn, Daniel T Laboratory Technician VII 765.496.3745 dhahn@purdue.edu
Howard, Paul H Horticulture/Greenhouse Technician VII 765.496.1630 phhoward@purdue.edu
Krasnyanskaya, Viktoria B Laboratory Technician VI Genomics Core Facility 765.496.6329 vkrasnya@purdue.edu
Kreider, Aaron P Agronomy Technician VIII (Turfgrass) akreider@purdue.edu
Lankford, Amanda L Laboratory Technician VI alankfor@purdue.edu
Luo, Hongbing Laboratory Assistant V 765.494.8106 luoh@purdue.edu
Martin, Judith Temporary Service - HORT LH marti861@purdue.edu
Musgrave, Sarah D Temporary Service - HORT EM smusgrav@purdue.edu
Obrecht, Sean W Temporary Service - HORT CB sobrecht@purdue.edu
Patz, Bryce A Temporary Service - HORT PS bpatz@purdue.edu
Robertson, Melissa A Temporary Service - Aircraft Parts Asst marobert@purdue.edu
Shim, Sujoung Temporary Service - HORT HK sshim@purdue.edu
Sorg, Allison J Laboratory Technician VI 765.496.7368 ajsorg@purdue.edu
Stirm, Vicki E Teaching Laboratory Coordinator
Teaching Laboratory Coordinator
765.494.1345 stirm@purdue.edu
Sutterer, Larry D Temporary Service lsuttere@purdue.edu
Ussery, Stephen T Temporary Service - HORT SH ussery@purdue.edu
Varadharaj Ganesh, Gokul Temporary Service - HORT EM gvaradha@purdue.edu
Whitehead, Eric W HORT/HGRH Building Deputy 765.494.1355 whitehew@purdue.edu
Wilson, Victoria K Temporary Service - HORT HRGH wilso598@purdue.edu
Zhao, Xiaojun Temporary Service - HORT LH zhao555@purdue.edu
1 - 25 of 25

Horticulture & Landscape Architecture, 625 Agriculture Mall Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2010 USA, (765) 494-1300

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In