Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

PostDoc Researchers Directory


Name Title Phone E-mail
Addo Quaye, Charles Post Doc Research Assistant 765.494.9042 caddoqua@purdue.edu
Buescher, Elizabeth M Research Geneticist
Post Doc Research Associate
Post Doc Research Assistant
ebuesche@purdue.edu
Carraro, Nicola Post Doc Research Assistant 765.496.7955 ncarraro@purdue.edu
Gutensohn, Michael Post Doc Research Associate 765.496.1721 mgutensh@purdue.edu
Kaur, Bhavneet Post Doc Research Assistant bkaur@purdue.edu
Klempien, Antje Post Doc Research Associate aklempie@purdue.edu
Lang, Zhaobo Post Doc Research Assistant zlang@purdue.edu
Nambuthiri, Susmitha S Post Doc Research Asscociate snambuth@purdue.edu
Wang, Pengcheng Research Associate
Post Doc Research Assistant
wang1373@purdue.edu
Wang, Yihai Post Doc Research Associate wang2926@purdue.edu
Widhalm, Joshua R Assistant Professor of Horticulture 765.496.3891 jwidhalm@purdue.edu
Yang, Haibing Research Plant Biologist
Post Doc Research Assistant
yang37@purdue.edu
Zhang, Huiming Post Doc Research Associate zhang731@purdue.edu
1 - 13 of 13