Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

PostDoc Researchers Directory

Horticulture & Landscape Architecture > PostDoc Researchers Directory
Name Title Phone E-mail
Addo Quaye, Charles Post Doc Research Assistant 765.494.9042 caddoqua@purdue.edu
Buescher, Elizabeth M Post Doc Research Associate
Post Doc Research Assistant
ebuesche@purdue.edu
Carraro, Nicola Post Doc Research Assistant 765.496.7955 ncarraro@purdue.edu
Duan, Chengguo Post Doc Research Assistant duanc@purdue.edu
Gutensohn, Michael Research Associate
Post Doc Research Associate
765.496.1721 mgutensh@purdue.edu
Klempien, Antje Post Doc Research Associate 765.494.1228 aklempie@purdue.edu
Lei, Mingguang Post Doc Research Assistant lei2@purdue.edu
Obura, Pamela A Senior Research Associate
Post Doc Research Assistant
pobura@purdue.edu
Wang, Bang-Shing Post Doc Research Assistant wang1366@purdue.edu
Wang, Pengcheng Post Doc Research Assistant wang1373@purdue.edu
Widhalm, Joshua R Post Doctoral Fellowship jwidhalm@purdue.edu
Yan, Jun Post Doc Research Assistant yan82@purdue.edu
Yang, Haibing Research Plant Biologist
Post Doc Research Assistant
yang37@purdue.edu
Zhang, Huiming Post Doc Research Associate zhang731@purdue.edu
1 - 14 of 14