Name Title Phone E-mail
Addo Quaye, Charles Post Doc Research Assistant 765.494.9042 caddoqua@purdue.edu
Buescher, Elizabeth M Research Geneticist
Post Doc Research Associate
Post Doc Research Assistant
ebuesche@purdue.edu
Carraro, Nicola Post Doc Research Assistant 765.496.7955 ncarraro@purdue.edu
Fatima, Tahira Post Doc Research Assistant fatimat@purdue.edu
Gutensohn, Michael Post Doc Research Associate 765.496.1721 mgutensh@purdue.edu
Kaur, Bhavneet Post Doc Research Assistant bkaur@purdue.edu
Klempien, Antje Post Doc Research Associate aklempie@purdue.edu
Wang, Pengcheng Visiting Scholar
Post Doc Research Assistant
wang1373@purdue.edu
Wang, Yihai Post Doc Research Associate wang2926@purdue.edu
Widhalm, Joshua R Assistant Professor of Horticulture 765.496.3891 jwidhalm@purdue.edu
Yang, Haibing Research Plant Biologist
Post Doc Research Assistant
yang37@purdue.edu
Ye, Ya-Jin Post Doc Research Assistant ye189@purdue.edu
Zhang, Huiming Post Doc Research Associate zhang731@purdue.edu
1 - 13 of 13

Social Media Overrides Only viewable in edit mode

This sections allows you more control over what appears when someone shares this page. This will only be saved for this page.

Specify below a specific image and/or description to accompany this page. When users share this page, it will override the information automatically gathered from this site by social media sites.

Specify the absolute URL for the image you want shared. Recommended Size: 470px x 246px Minimum Size: 200px x 200px

Provide some text that will accompany the image and title of your page when a user shares.

Horticulture & Landscape Architecture, 625 Agriculture Mall Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2010 USA, (765) 494-1300

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In