Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Graduate Students Directory

Horticulture & Landscape Architecture > Graduate Students Directory
Name Title Phone E-mail
Anwar, Raheel Graduate Research Assistant ranwar@purdue.edu
Best, Norman B Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.1348 nbbest@purdue.edu
Cox, Joseph M Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.4408 cox23@purdue.edu
Croft, Marcia M Graduate Research Assistant mcroft@purdue.edu
Dzakovich, Michael P Graduate Fellowship mdzakovi@purdue.edu
Elsysy, Mokhles Ahmed Mokh Graduate Fellowship - Grouped
Graduate Research Assistant
melsysy@purdue.edu
Franzen, Jacob B Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.1630 franzen@purdue.edu
Gerovac, Joshua R Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.3066 jgerovac@purdue.edu
Gomez Vargas, Celina de Jesus Graduate Research Assistant cgomezva@purdue.edu
Gui, Hongji Graduate Research Assistant gui@purdue.edu
Henry, Laura K Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.3612 lhenry@purdue.edu
Hou, Yueh-Ju Graduate Research Assistant hou15@purdue.edu
Jame, Sadia A Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.0079 sjame@purdue.edu
Julian, Russell S Graduate Research Assistant julianr@purdue.edu
Kadam, Ulhas S. Graduate Research Assistant ukadam@purdue.edu
Lahner, Brett C Research Associate
Graduate Research Assistant
765.494.0384 lahnerb@purdue.edu
Lang, Zhaobo Graduate Research Assistant zlang@purdue.edu
Lee, Junhyung Graduate Research Assistant lee1512@purdue.edu
Ma, Guojie Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.2112 mag@purdue.edu
Owen, William G Graduate Research Assistant owenw@purdue.edu
Qian, Yichun Graduate Research Assistant 764.494.3612 qian24@purdue.edu
Randall, Wesley C Graduate Research Assistant wrandal@purdue.edu
Rudisill, Matt A Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.9228 mrudisil@purdue.edu
Shi, Biying Graduate Research Assistant shi144@purdue.edu
Silva Guzman, Macarena M Graduate Fellowship - Grouped msilvagu@purdue.edu
Svedin, Elisabeth Graduate Research Assistant esvedin@purdue.edu
Tang, Kai Graduate Research Assistant tang58@purdue.edu
Wang, Kexin Graduate Research Assistant wang2067@purdue.edu
Wang, Longfei Graduate Research Assistant wang2068@purdue.edu
Wang, Xingang Graduate Research Assistant wang758@purdue.edu
Yin, Jie Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.1038 jyin@purdue.edu
Yoo, Heejin Graduate Research Assistant yoo8@purdue.edu
1 - 32 of 32