Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Graduate Students Directory

Horticulture & Landscape Architecture > Graduate Students Directory
Name Title Phone E-mail
Abdelrazek, Sahar Graduate Research Assistant sabdelr@purdue.edu
Best, Norman B Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant - PH
765.494.1348 nbbest@purdue.edu
Burgner, Samuel E Graduate Research Assistant sburgner@purdue.edu
Craver, Joshua K Graduate Research Assistant jcraver@purdue.edu
Croft, Marcia M Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant - PH
mcroft@purdue.edu
Elsysy, Mokhles Ahmed Mokh Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant - PH
melsysy@purdue.edu
Gomez Vargas, Celina de Jesus Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.2124 cgomezva@purdue.edu
Henry, Laura K Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.3612 lhenry@purdue.edu
Jackson, Kevin D Graduate Research Assistant - CAB jacks183@purdue.edu
Jame, Sadia A Graduate Research Assistant sjame@purdue.edu
Julian, Russell S Graduate Research Assistant julianr@purdue.edu
Law, Quincy D Graduate Research Assistant - AJP qlaw@purdue.edu
Lee, Junhyung Graduate Research Assistant lee1512@purdue.edu
Lehmkuhl-Lutz, Mary E Graduate Research Assistant - SGH 765.496.6690 mlehmkuh@purdue.edu
Macke, Gabriel A Graduate Research Assistant - CAB
Graduate Teaching Assistant - PH
gmacke@purdue.edu
Mohammadi, Ahmad Shah Graduate Research Assistant mohamma4@purdue.edu
Olberg, Madeline W Graduate Teaching Assistant molberg@purdue.edu
Owen, William G Graduate Research Assistant owenw@purdue.edu
Padmanabhan, Karthik Ramaswa Graduate Research Assistant kpadmana@purdue.edu
Qian, Yichun Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
764.494.3612 qian24@purdue.edu
Rudisill, Matt A Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.9228 mrudisil@purdue.edu
Schortgen, Geoffrey P Graduate Research Assistant - AJP gschortg@purdue.edu
Sheibani, Fatemeh Graduate Research Assistant fsheiban@purdue.edu
Shi, Biying Graduate Research Assistant shi144@purdue.edu
Silva Guzman, Macarena M Graduate Research Assistant
Post Doc Research Assistant
msilvagu@purdue.edu
Tang, Kai Graduate Research Assistant tang58@purdue.edu
Taskin, Seval S Graduate Fellowship ssirin@purdue.edu
Wang, Kexin Graduate Research Assistant wang2067@purdue.edu
Wang, Longfei Graduate Research Assistant wang2068@purdue.edu
Wang, Xingang Graduate Research Assistant wang758@purdue.edu
Yin, Jie Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.1038 jyin@purdue.edu
Zhang, Shenyu Graduate Teaching Assistant zhang981@purdue.edu
Zhao, Xiaojun Graduate Research Assistant zhao555@purdue.edu
Zia, Bazgha Graduate Research Assistant bzia@purdue.edu
Zubieta, Lisseth Graduate Research Assistant lzubieta@purdue.edu
1 - 35 of 35