Name Title Phone E-mail
Abdelrazek, Sahar Graduate Research Assistant sabdelr@purdue.edu
Best, Norman B Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant - PH
765.494.1348 nbbest@purdue.edu
Burgner, Samuel E Graduate Research Assistant sburgner@purdue.edu
Craver, Joshua K Graduate Research Assistant jcraver@purdue.edu
Croft, Marcia M Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant - PH
mcroft@purdue.edu
Crook, Joseph W Graduate Research Assistant
Temporary Service - HORT JW
crook2@purdue.edu
Elsysy, Mokhles Ahmed Mokh Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant - PH
melsysy@purdue.edu
Espinoza Morales, Cecilia Graduate Teaching Assistant cespino@purdue.edu
Henry, Laura K Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.3612 lhenry@purdue.edu
Jackson, Kevin D Graduate Research Assistant - CAB
Graduate Teaching Assistant
jacks183@purdue.edu
Jahed, Khalil Graduate Research Assistant kjahed@purdue.edu
Jame, Sadia A Graduate Research Assistant sjame@purdue.edu
Julian, Russell S Graduate Research Assistant julianr@purdue.edu
Law, Quincy D Graduate Research Assistant - AJP qlaw@purdue.edu
Lee, Junhyung Graduate Research Assistant lee1512@purdue.edu
Lehmkuhl-Lutz, Mary E Graduate Research Assistant - SGH 765.496.6690 mlehmkuh@purdue.edu
Lin, Meng-Yang Graduate Research Assistant - HORT HK lin805@purdue.edu
Macke, Gabriel A Graduate Teaching Assistant - PH gmacke@purdue.edu
McCoy, Rachel M Graduate Research Assistant mccoy26@purdue.edu
Mohammadi, Ahmad Shah Graduate Research Assistant mohamma4@purdue.edu
Olberg, Madeline W Graduate Teaching Assistant molberg@purdue.edu
Owen, William G Graduate Research Assistant owenw@purdue.edu
Padmanabhan, Karthik Ramaswa Graduate Research Assistant kpadmana@purdue.edu
Qian, Yichun Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
764.494.3612 qian24@purdue.edu
Schortgen, Geoffrey P Graduate Research Assistant - AJP gschortg@purdue.edu
Sheibani, Fatemeh Graduate Research Assistant fsheiban@purdue.edu
Tang, Kai Graduate Research Assistant tang58@purdue.edu
Taskin, Seval S Graduate Fellowship ssirin@purdue.edu
Wang, Kexin Graduate Research Assistant wang2067@purdue.edu
Wang, Longfei Graduate Research Assistant wang2068@purdue.edu
Wang, Xingang Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
wang758@purdue.edu
Yang, Teng Graduate Research Assistant - HORT HK yang1048@purdue.edu
Yin, Jie Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.1038 jyin@purdue.edu
Zhang, Shenyu Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
zhang981@purdue.edu
Zhao, Xiaojun Graduate Research Assistant zhao555@purdue.edu
Zia, Bazgha Graduate Research Assistant bzia@purdue.edu
Zubieta, Lisseth Graduate Research Assistant lzubieta@purdue.edu
1 - 37 of 37

Social Media Overrides Only viewable in edit mode

This sections allows you more control over what appears when someone shares this page. This will only be saved for this page.

Specify below a specific image and/or description to accompany this page. When users share this page, it will override the information automatically gathered from this site by social media sites.

Specify the absolute URL for the image you want shared. Recommended Size: 470px x 246px Minimum Size: 200px x 200px

Provide some text that will accompany the image and title of your page when a user shares.

Horticulture & Landscape Architecture, 625 Agriculture Mall Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2010 USA, (765) 494-1300

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In