Name Title Phone E-mail
Appold, Melinda M Assistant Professor of Landscape Architecture 765.496.0057 mappold@purdue.edu
Barbarash, David Michael Assistant Professor of Landscape Architecture 765.496.3887 dbarbara@purdue.edu
Bigelow, Cale A Professor of Horticulture 765.494.4692 cbigelo1@purdue.edu
Bordelon, Bruce P Professor of Horticulture 765.494.8212 bordelon@purdue.edu
Bressan, Ray A Distinguished Professor of Horticulture & Landscape Architecture 765.494.1336 bressan@purdue.edu
Dahl, Bernie L FASLA Associate Professor of Landscape Architecture & Coordinator of Cooperative Education Program 765.494.1330 bdahl@purdue.edu
Dana, Michael N Professor of Horticulture 765.494.5923 dana@purdue.edu
Dudareva, Natalia Distinguished Professor of Horticulture and Landscape Architecture doudarev@purdue.edu
Guan, Wenjing Clinical/Engagement Assistant Professor of Horticulture 812.886.0198 guan40@purdue.edu
Hallett, Steve G Professor of Horticulture halletts@purdue.edu
Handa, Avtar Krishan Professor of Horticulture 765.494.1339 ahanda@purdue.edu
Hasegawa, Paul Michael Bruno C. Moser Distinguished Professor of Horticulture 765.494.1315 phasegaw@purdue.edu
Hirst, Peter M Professor of Horticulture 765.494.1323 hirst@purdue.edu
Hoagland, Lori A Assistant Professor of Horticulture 765.494.1426 lhoaglan@purdue.edu
Janick, Jules James Troop Distinguished Professor of Horticulture 765.494.1329 janick@purdue.edu
Joly, Robert J Professor of Horticulture 765.496.0060 joly@purdue.edu
Kim, Hye-Ji Assistant Professor of Horticulture 765.496.0122 hjikim@purdue.edu
Li, Ying Assistant Professor of Horticulture li2627@purdue.edu
Lopez, Roberto G 765.496.3425 rglopez@purdue.edu
Maynard, Elizabeth T Clinical Engagement Assistant Professor of Horticulture 219.548.3674 emaynard@purdue.edu
Mickelbart, Michael V Associate Professor 765.494.7902 mickelbart@purdue.edu
Mitchell, Cary A Professor of Horticulture 765.494.1347 cmitchel@purdue.edu
Mukerjea, Rabindra N Courtesy Professor of Landscape Architecture mukerjea@purdue.edu
Nemali, Krishna Assistant Professor of Horticulture 765.494.8179 knemali@purdue.edu
Orvis, Kathryn S Associate Professor of Horticulture 765.494.8433 orvis@purdue.edu
Patton, Aaron J Associate Professor of Horticulture 765.494.9737 ajpatton@purdue.edu
Pijut, Paula M Adjunct Associate Professor of Horticulture 765.496.2162 ppijut@purdue.edu
Porterfield, D. Marshall Professor of Agricultural & Biological Engineering
Professor of Horticulture
765.494.1190 porterf@purdue.edu
Raghothama, Kashchandra G Professor of Horticulture/Associate Director of International Programs In Agriculture 765.496.1317 kraghoth@purdue.edu
Rhodes, David Professor of Horticulture 765.494.1312 drhodes@purdue.edu
Rotar, Sean Michael Assc Professor of Landscape Architecture
Associate Professor of Landscape Architecture
765.494.6007 srotar@purdue.edu
Schuette, Kenneth A Jr Clinical Professor of Landscape Architecture 765.494.1324 schuettk@purdue.edu
Siciliano, Paul C Jr Professor of Horticulture & Landscape Architecture 765.494.1346 sicilian@purdue.edu
Sovinski, Robert W Professor of Landscape Architecture
Program Chair
765.494.1341 sovinski@purdue.edu
Torres Bravo, Ariana P Assistant Professor of HLA/Ag Econ
Assistant Professor of HLA/Ag Econ
765.494.8781 torres2@purdue.edu
Varala, Kranthi Assistant Professor of Horticulture kvarala@purdue.edu
Weller, Stephen C Professor of Horticulture 765.494.1333 weller@purdue.edu
Wetzstein, Hazel Head / Professor Hort & Landscp Arch 765.494.1306 hwetzste@purdue.edu
Widhalm, Joshua R Assistant Professor of Horticulture 765.496.3891 jwidhalm@purdue.edu
Zhu, Jian-Kang Distinguished Professor in Horticulture & Landscape Architecture zhu132@purdue.edu
1 - 40 of 40

Social Media Overrides Only viewable in edit mode

This sections allows you more control over what appears when someone shares this page. This will only be saved for this page.

Specify below a specific image and/or description to accompany this page. When users share this page, it will override the information automatically gathered from this site by social media sites.

Specify the absolute URL for the image you want shared. Recommended Size: 470px x 246px Minimum Size: 200px x 200px

Provide some text that will accompany the image and title of your page when a user shares.

Horticulture & Landscape Architecture, 625 Agriculture Mall Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2010 USA, (765) 494-1300

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In