People

Those of us involved in fundraising for the College of Agriculture find a great deal of satisfaction in helping donors connect their personal values with charitable giving opportunities at Purdue. For some, this may take the form of a named endowment that provides significant name recognition, while others prefer anonymous, unrestricted contributions. In either case, we are committed to helping donors accomplish their goals and celebrating those gifts in ways that are meaningful to them. 

 

Kyle Bymaster
Director of Advancement​

Email: KDBymaster@prf.org
Phone: 765-494-8158
Office: PFEN 108

 

Joel Hartman
Director of Development
Email: JBHartman@prf.org
Phone: 765-494-4785
Office: PFEN 108
​Kelly Delp
Director of Development
Email: KJDelp@prf.org
Phone: 765-494-9650
Office: PFEN 108
Tammy Kettler
Senior Director of Corporate Relations
Email: TGKettler@prf.org
Phone: 765-494-6332
Office: PFEN 108
​​Paige Ebner
Director of Corporate Relations Operations and Stewardship
Email: MPEbner@prf.org
Phone: 765-494-1350
Office: PFEN 108
​Cameron Mann
Stewardship Coordinator
Email: CSMann@prf.org
Phone: 765-494-9651
Office: PFEN 108
 


 



 


 


 

​​​​​​​​​​​​​
 
​​