Faculty & Staff Department Directory

​​​​
Name Title Phone E-mail
Aguilar Toala, Jose E Post Doc Research Associate 765.494.2759 aguilart@purdue.edu
Aimutis, William R Adjunct Associate Professor waimutis@purdue.edu
Al Eissa, Ahmad Graduate Student 765.494.6236 aaleissa@purdue.edu
Albright, Angela L Asst Mgr of Sensory Evaluation Lab 765.496.3800 aalbright@purdue.edu
Allan, Matthew C Post Doc Research Associate 765.496.3805 mallan@purdue.edu
Alvarez Gonzales, Miguel Graduate Research Assistant - AL 765.496.3834 gonzale1@purdue.edu
Applegate, Bruce M Professor of Food Science 765.496.7920 applegab@purdue.edu
Ayua, Emmanuel Graduate Research Assistant - BH
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.494.5885 eayua@purdue.edu
Bai, Juan Visiting Scholar - KHK 765.496.3820 bai88@purdue.edu
Bai, Xingjian Graduate Research Assistant - AB
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.494.6236 bai16@purdue.edu
Bao , Yiwen Graduate Research Assistant - JYH 765.494.6236 bao22@purude.edu
Barnett, Katie M Wine Grape Marketing Extension Specialist 765.496.3842 vino@purdue.edu
Barnett, Mitzi L Graduate Program Coordinator 765.494.8258 mbarnett@purdue.edu
Barrett, Tressie E Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.5002 tbarrett@purdue.edu
BeMiller, James N Professor Emeritus of Food Science
Professor Emeritus of Food Science
765.494.5684 bemiller@purdue.edu
Bhunia, Arun K Professor of Food Microbiology 765.494.5443 bhunia@purdue.edu
Blume, Jill A Enology Specialist 765.494.1749 blume@purdue.edu
Bonilla Oliva, Jose Graduate Research Assistant - JK 765.494.8267 jbonill@purdue.edu
Bose, Subhadeep Graduate Research Assistant - OJ 765.496.3812 bose17@purdue.edu
Bozdogan, Neslihan Visiting Scholar 765.494.8267 nbozdoga@purdue.edu
Brenner, Coreen D Assistant to the Dept. Head 765.494.8257 cdbrenne@purdue.edu
Britton, Brianna Purdue Doctorial Assistantship-HO
Graduate Research Assistant
765.494.8331 brittob@purdue.edu
Brown, Nathaniel H Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.3811 brow1693@purdue.edu
Butzke, Christian E Professor of Food Science 765.494.6500 butzke@purdue.edu
Calzada Luna, Gabriela Graduate Research Assistant-AL 765.494.2759 gcalzada@purdue.edu
Campanella, Osvaldo H Professor Emeritus 765.496.6330 campa@purdue.edu
Cantarero, Fernando Graduate Research Assistant - DM 765.494.4550 fcantare@purdue.edu
Cantu Jungles, Thaisa Post Doc Research Associate - BH
Post Doc Research Assistant
765.494.5885 tcantuju@purdue.edu
Castanha da Silva, Nanci Visiting Scholar - BH ncastanh@purdue.edu
Chandrasekaran, Rengaswami Professor Emeritus of Food Science chandra@purdue.edu
Chen, Da Post Doc Research Associate 765.496.3812 chen3370@purdue.edu
Chen, Han Graduate Research Assistant - BF 765.496.3834 chen2401@purdue.edu
Chen, Jingfan Graduate Research Assistant - YY 765.494.5841 chen741@purdue.edu
Cho, Young-Hee Continuing Lecturer 765.494.1292 cho173@purdue.edu
Chung, Monique Mi Song Graduate Research Assistant - JYH 765.494.6236 chung180@purdue.edu
Coakley, Chad Graduate Research Assistant coakleyc@purdue.edu
Corvalan, Carlos M Associate Professor of Food Science 765.494.8262 corvalac@purdue.edu
Corwin, Sarah Graduate Research Assistant - BH 765.496.3801 sgafter@purdue.edu
Cruz Padilla, Javier Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.4550 jcruzpad@purdue.edu
Deering, Amanda J Clinical Assistant Professor 765.494.0512 adeering@purdue.edu
Drolia, Rishi Post Doc Research Associate - AB 765.494.6236 rdrolia@purdue.edu
EL Hindawy, Marwa Mohamed Mohamed Post Doc Research Associate - BH 765.496.3804 melhinda@purdue.edu
Fang, Fang Post Doc Research Associate - BH 765.494.5885 ffang@purdue.edu
Farkas, Brian Adjunct Professor bfarkas@purdue.edu
Federici, Enrico Graduate Research Assistant - OJ 765.496.3812 federici@purdue.edu
Fell, Sheri A Business Assistant 765.494.7892 fell@purdue.edu
Feng, Yaohua "Betty" Assistant Professor of Food Science 765.494.0331 yhfeng@purdue.edu
Ferruzzi, Mario Adjunct Professor 765.494.8256 mferruzz@purdue.edu
Fu, Yezhi Graduate Research Assistant - YY
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.494.5841 fu124@purdue.edu
Galagarza, Oscar Post Doc Research Associate 765.496.3809 ogalagar@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 147

Department of Food Science, 745 Agriculture Mall Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-8256

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In