Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

FNR Staff


 

 Staff Directory

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Archer, Angela S Multimedia Specialist 765.496.3722 amcbride@purdue.edu
Baker, Theresa M Business Assistant Forestry & Natrl Res 765.494.3594 bakertm@purdue.edu
Barlow, Betty S Secretary IV 765.494.3615 bbarlow@purdue.edu
Beheler, Brian D Farm Manager 765.583.3507 behelerb@purdue.edu
Bentlage, Belyna M Research Associate/Outreach Coordinator
Graduate Research Assistant
bbentlag@purdue.edu
Beugly, Jayson S Aquatics Ecology Specialist 765.494.2930 jbeugly@purdue.edu
Bollock, Daniel J Wood Research Laboratory Technician 765.494.9133 danbollock@purdue.edu
Brooke, Jarred M Extension Wildlife Specialist 765.494.8459 jmbrooke@purdue.edu
Brueniche-Olsen, Anna Post Doc Research Assistant abruenic@purdue.edu
Burch, Jacob N Assistant Web Designer 765.496.3585 burch6@purdue.edu
Burgmeier, Nicholas G Project Coordinator/Research Biologist & Extension Wildlife Specialist 812.767.0057 nburgmei@purdue.edu
Busse, Rebecca L Student Service - FNR RW
Graduate Research Assistant
Temporary Service - FNR RW
busser@purdue.edu
Carlson, Donald E Forester 812.798.2764 carlsode@purdue.edu
Cassens, Daniel L Professor of Wood Products 765.494.3644 dcassens@purdue.edu
Chislock, Michael F Post Doc Research Associate mchisloc@purdue.edu
Church, Sarah P Post Doc Research Associate church9@purdue.edu
Conn, Tami Secretary V (Student Services) 765.494.3591 tconn@purdue.edu
Conner, Caitlyn J Business Manager
FNR/IL-IN Sea Grant & HLA
765.494.1305 conner26@purdue.edu
Doenges, Aaron D 765.496.3585 adoenges@purdue.edu
Doucette, Jarrod S Academic IT Specialist
GIS & Database Specialist
765.494.3573 jdoucett@purdue.edu
Eanes, Francis R Post Doc Research Associate feanes@purdue.edu
Eisel, Wendy Laboratory Technician VII 765.494.9412 weisel@purdue.edu
Esman, Laura A Water Quality Program Coordinator 765.496.6331 lesman@purdue.edu
Evans, Diana J Extension Information Coordinator/Web & Communication Producer 765.494.3583 evans44@purdue.edu
Farlee, Lenny D. Sustaining Hardwood Extension Specialist 765.494.2153 lfarlee@purdue.edu
Fears, Sharry L Genomics Lab Manager & FNR Buildings Deputy 765.496.7685 sfears@purdue.edu
Feiner, Zachary S Post Doc Research Associate zfeiner@purdue.edu
Foley, Carolyn J Assistant Research Coordinator 765.494.3601 cfoley@purdue.edu
Freeman, Charlotte C Forest Project Coordinator
Hardwood Ecosystem Experiment Interim Project Coordinator
Temporary Service - FNR MRS
freemac@purdue.edu
Gasc, Amandine Post Doc Research Associate gamandin@purdue.edu
Getson, Jacqueline Outreach Coordinator I
Research Associate/Outreach Coordinator
jgetson@purdue.edu
Gosewehr, Janis L Secretary V
Operations Assistant
765.496.7251 janisgos@purdue.edu
Guffey, Samuel C Laboratory Manager 765.496.6266 guffey0@purdue.edu
Gunn, Megan L Aquatic Ecology Research Laboratory mlgunn@purdue.edu
Hensley, Ryan J Assistant Property Manager 765.583.3504 rhensle@purdue.edu
Hilliard, Nathanial C Laboratory Manager 765.494.3569 nhilliar@purdue.edu
Hofmeyer, Christine J Academic Adviser/Grad Program Coord 765.494.3572 chofmeye@purdue.edu
Jackson, Elizabeth A Manager Walnut Cncl/IFWOA & Engage Spec 765.583.3501 jackson@purdue.edu
Jo, In Su Post Doc Research Associate jo23@purdue.edu
Kellner, Kenneth F Post Doc Research Assistant kkellner@purdue.edu
Kuechle, Megan A Temporary Clerical - FNR RW mkuechle@purdue.edu
Lawinger, Schanna L 765.494.9412 slawinge@purdue.edu
Lichti, Nathanael I Post Doc Research Associate nlichti@purdue.edu
Loesch-Fries, Michael E Farm Worker VIII 765.583.3503 meloesch@purdue.edu
MacGowan, Brian J FNR Extension Coordinator
Wildlife Extension Specialist
765.647.3538 macgowan@purdue.edu
Mann, Marlene J Administrative Assistant 765.494.3590 mmann@purdue.edu
McDonald, Todd T Secretary III 812.678.5049 ttmcdona@purdue.edu
McKenna, James R Biologist/HTIRC 765.426.6003 jrmckenn@purdue.edu
McNellis, Risa E Research Technician VIII rmcnelli@purdue.edu
Mycroft, Cortney Natural Resources Lab Coordinator & Collections Curator 765.494.8103 mycroftc@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 75