Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

FNR Staff

Forestry and Natural Resources > FNR Staff
 

 Staff Directory

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Archer, Angela S Multimedia Specialist 765.496.3722 amcbride@purdue.edu
Babin, Nicholas L Post Doc Research Assistant 765.496.7187 nbabin@purdue.edu
Baker, Theresa M Business Assistant Forestry & Natrl Res 765.494.3594 bakertm@purdue.edu
Barlow, Betty S Secretary IV 765.494.3622 bbarlow@purdue.edu
Beheler, Brian D Research Technician VIII 765.583.3506 behelerb@purdue.edu
Benjamin, Tamara J Sustainable Agriculture and Natural Resources Scientist 765.469.1930 tamara17@purdue.edu
Beugly, Jayson S Aquatic Ecology Specialist
Aquatics Ecology Specialist
765.494.2930 jbeugly@purdue.edu
Bollock, Daniel J Laboratory Technician 765.494.9133 dbolloc@purdue.edu
Carlson, Donald E Forester 574.772.0995 carlsode@purdue.edu
Carlton, Joshua S Post Doc Research Assistant 765.494.0825 carltons@purdue.edu
Chapman, Robert N Wildlife Specialist 812.662.4999 rnchapma@purdue.edu
Christopher, Stuart A Farm Worker VIII christsa@purdue.edu
Creech, Stephen W Limited Term Lecturer 812.360.3731 creech@purdue.edu
De Bruijn, Arjanus M G Post Doc Research Associate adebruij@purdue.edu
DeRolf, Kelly L Research Technician VIII derolfk@purdue.edu
Doucette, Jarrod S GIS & Database Specialist 765.494.3573 jdoucett@purdue.edu
Doyle, Jacqueline R M Post Doc Research Assistant jmdoyle@purdue.edu
Eisel, Wendy Laboratory Technician VII weisel@purdue.edu
Evans, Diana J Extension Information Coordinator 765.494.3583 evans44@purdue.edu
Farlee, Lenny D. Sustaining Hardwood Extension Specialist 765.494.2153 lfarlee@purdue.edu
Foley, Carolyn J Assistant Research Coordinator 765.494.3601 cfoley@purdue.edu
Gasc, Amandine Post Doc Research Associate gamandin@purdue.edu
Gosewehr, Janis L Secretary V 765.496.7251 janisgos@purdue.edu
Guffey, Samuel C Laboratory Manager 765.496.6266 guffey0@purdue.edu
Hale, Matthew C Post Doc Research Assistant 765.496.6109 mchale@purdue.edu
Heacock, Derek M Research Technician VII
Temporary Service
dheacock@purdue.edu
Hensley, Ryan J Assistant Property Manager
Temporary Service - FNR
rhensle@purdue.edu
Hilliard, Nathanial C Laboratory Manager 765.494.3569 nhilliar@purdue.edu
Iannone, Basil V Post Doc Research Associate biannone@purdue.edu
Jackson, Elizabeth A Manager Walnut Cncl/IFWOA & Engage Spec 765.583.3501 jackson@purdue.edu
Kimble, Steven J A Post Doc Research Assistant skimble@purdue.edu
Kraushar, Matthew S. 765.494.9730 mkrausha@purdue.edu
Kremer, Marcia J Genetics Laboratory Manager 765.496.7685 kremer0@purdue.edu
Lawinger, Schanna L laboratory Technician VII
Laboratory Technician VII
slawinge@purdue.edu
Lawson, Shaneka S Adjunct Assistant Professor 765.412.6119 sslawson@purdue.edu
Lichti, Nathanael I Post Doc Research Assistant nlichti@purdue.edu
Loesch-Fries, Michael E Farm Worker VIII 765.583.3503 meloesch@purdue.edu
Lucterhand, Maryann C Business Manager
Hort & LA/FNR
765.494.3597 mlucterh@purdue.edu
MacGowan, Brian J Wildlife Extension Specialist 765.647.3538 macgowan@purdue.edu
Madurapperuma, Buddhika D Post Doc Research Associate bmadurap@purdue.edu
Mahapatra, Cecon Tapaswini Research Scientist cmahapat@purdue.edu
Mann, Marlene J Administrative Assistant 765.494.3590 mmann@purdue.edu
McDonald, Todd T Secretary III 765.494.9913 ttmcdona@purdue.edu
McKenna, James R Research Scientist/HTIRC 765.426.6003 jrmckenn@purdue.edu
Meier, Andrew Forest Project Coordinator 765.494.1472 meiera@purdue.edu
Mullendore, Nathan D 765.496.3135 nmullend@purdue.edu
Murray, Bryan D. Post Doc Research Associate
Temporary Service - FNR MJ
bdmurray@purdue.edu
Opperman, Shelly M Career Opportunities/Alumni Rltns Coord 765.494.3631 sopperman@purdue.edu
Patton, John C Senior Research Scientist 765.494.9703 jcpatton@purdue.edu
Perry-Hill, Rebecca A Post Doc Research Associate perryr@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 73