​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
 

 Staff Directory

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Archer, Angela S Multimedia Specialist 765.496.3722 amcbride@purdue.edu
Baker, Michael E Temporary Service - FNR BB 574.583.7952 bakerme@purdue.edu
Baker, Theresa M Business Assistant Forestry & Natrl Res 765.494.3594 bakertm@purdue.edu
Barlow, Betty S Secretary IV 765.494.3615 bbarlow@purdue.edu
Bartlett, Ryan E Temporary Service - FNR MRS rbartle@purdue.edu
Beheler, Brian D Farm Manager 765.583.3507 behelerb@purdue.edu
Behring, Robert S Temporary Service - FNR MSS rbehrin@purdue.edu
Beugly, Jayson S Aquatics Ecology Specialist 765.494.2930 jbeugly@purdue.edu
Billet, Logan S Temporary Service - FNR JH lbillet@purdue.edu
Bollock, Daniel J Wood Research Laboratory Technician 765.494.9133 danbollock@purdue.edu
Branstrator, Laurel E Temporary Service - FNR MSS lbranstr@purdue.edu
Britton, William A Temporary Service - FNR JBD wbritton@purdue.edu
Brooke, Jarred M Extension Wildlife Specialist
Extension Wildlife Specialist
765.494.8459 jmbrooke@purdue.edu
Brueniche-Olsen, Anna Post Doc Research Assistant abruenic@purdue.edu
Burch, Jacob N 765.496.3585 burch6@purdue.edu
Burgmeier, Nicholas G Project Coordinator/Research Biologist & Extension Wildlife Specialist 812.767.0057 nburgmei@purdue.edu
Busse, Rebecca L Graduate Research Assistant busser@purdue.edu
Carlson, Donald E Forester 812.798.2764 carlsode@purdue.edu
Cassens, Daniel L 765.494.3644 dcassens@purdue.edu
Chavarria-Rivera, Joel A Temporary Service - FNR RW chavarri@purdue.edu
Chen, Anping Post Doc Research Associate chen2569@purdue.edu
Chislock, Michael F Post Doc Research Associate mchisloc@purdue.edu
Church, Sarah P Post Doc Research Associate church9@purdue.edu
Conn, Tami Secretary V (Student Services) 765.494.3591 tconn@purdue.edu
Conner, Caitlyn J Business Manager
FNR/IL-IN Sea Grant & HLA
765.494.1305 conner26@purdue.edu
Doucette, Jarrod S Academic IT Specialist 765.494.3573 jdoucett@purdue.edu
Eanes, Francis R Post Doc Research Associate feanes@purdue.edu
Earnshaw, Kyle M Ph.D. student kearnsha@purdue.edu
Eisel, Wendy Laboratory Technician VII 765.494.9412 weisel@purdue.edu
Esman, Laura A Water Quality Program Coordinator 765.496.6331 lesman@purdue.edu
Evans, Diana J Extension Information Coordinator/Web & Communication Producer 765.494.3583 evans44@purdue.edu
Farlee, Lenny D. Sustaining Hardwood Extension Specialist 765.494.2153 lfarlee@purdue.edu
Fei, Songlin Associate Professor of Measurements & Quantitative Anaylsis 765.496.2199 sfei@purdue.edu
Feiner, Zachary S Post Doc Research Associate zfeiner@purdue.edu
Fernandez, Nadia B Graduate Research Assistant
Temporary Service - FNR AD
nbfernan@purdue.edu
Foley, Carolyn J Assistant Research Coordinator 765.494.3601 cfoley@purdue.edu
Frank, Graham S Graduate Research Assistant frankg@purdue.edu
Getson, Jacqueline Research Associate/Outreach Coordinator jgetson@purdue.edu
Gosewehr, Janis L Operations Assistant 765.496.7251 janisgos@purdue.edu
Greenler, Skye M Graduate Research Assistant greenler@purdue.edu
Gross, Serena D Temporary Service - FNR JBD gross14@purdue.edu
Guffey, Samuel C Laboratory Manager 765.496.6266 guffey0@purdue.edu
Gunn, Megan L Aquatic Ecol Lab Mgr/Undergrad Stud Recr 765.494.7477 mlgunn@purdue.edu
Ha, Kim A Temporary Service - FNR AS 202.340.2468 ha33@purdue.edu
Hensley, Ryan J Assistant Property Manager 765.583.3504 rhensle@purdue.edu
Hernandez-Gomez, Obed Graduate Research Assistant
Post Doc Research Associate
herna102@purdue.edu
Hilliard, Nathanial C Laboratory Manager 765.494.3569 nhilliar@purdue.edu
Hoffman, Curtis C Temporary Service - FNR MRS 804.878.4477 hoffmacc@purdue.edu
Hofmeyer, Christine J Academic Adviser/Grad Program Coord 765.494.3572 chofmeye@purdue.edu
Holloway, William P Temporary Service - FNR MJ 919.740.6599 wphollow@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 124

Forestry and Natural Resources, 715 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2061 USA, (765) 494-3590

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In