Faculty Directory

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Atallah, Shady ('Shadi') Adjunct Assistant Professor satalla@purdue.edu
Bickham, John W Adjunct Professor bickham@purdue.edu
Brown, Paul B Professor of Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences 765.494.4968 pb@purdue.edu
Cassens, Daniel L Professor of Wood Products 765.494.3644 dcassens@purdue.edu
Caudell, Joe N Adjunct Assistant Professor of Wildlife Biology 765.404.0382 jcaudell@purdue.edu
Christie, Mark Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences & Forestry and Natural Resources 765.494.2070 christ99@purdue.edu
Collingsworth, Paris D Research Assistant Professor pcolling@purdue.edu
Couture, John Assistant Professor couture@purdue.edu
DeWoody, J. Andrew Professor of Genetics 765.496.6109 dewoody@purdue.edu
Dukes, Jeffrey S Professor of Forestry & Natural Resources & Biological Sciences
Director of Purdue Climate Change Research Center
765.494.1446 jsdukes@purdue.edu
Dunning, Jr., John B FNR Associate Head of Academic Programs &
Professor of Wildlife Ecology
765.494.3565 jdunning@purdue.edu
Eckelman, Carl Albert Professor of Wood Products 765.494.3640 eckelmac@purdue.edu
Fei, Songlin Associate Professor of Measurements & Quantitative Anaylsis 765.496.2199 sfei@purdue.edu
Flaherty, Elizabeth Assistant Professor of Wildlife Ecology & Habitat Management 765.494.3567 eflaher@purdue.edu
Gazo, Rado Professor of Wood Processing and Industrial Engineering 795.494.3634 gazo@purdue.edu
Ginzel, Matthew D Associate Professor 765.494.9369 mginzel@purdue.edu
Goforth, Reuben R Associate Professor of Aquatic Ecosystems 269.967.7620 rgoforth@purdue.edu
Hardiman, Brady S Assistant Professor of Urban Ecology 765.494.3593 bhardima@purdue.edu
Haviarova, Eva Associate Professor of Wood Products 765.494.3619 ehaviar@purdue.edu
Höök, Tomas O Associate Professor of Fisheries & Aquatic Sciences/IISG-Associate Director for Research 765.496.6799 thook@purdue.edu
Hoverman, Jason Assistant Professor in Vertebrate Ecology 765.496.3263 jhoverm@purdue.edu
Ivy, Jamie A Adjunct Assistant Professor/San Diego Zoo Global-Population Biologist 760.747.8702 jaivy@purdue.edu
Jacobs, Douglass F Associate Head Research
Fred M van Eck Professor of Forest Biology
765.494.3608 djacobs@purdue.edu
Jenkins, Michael A Associate Professor of Forest Ecology 765.494.3602 jenkinma@purdue.edu
Kong, Ningning N Courtesy Appointment-FNR/Assistant Professor of Libraries 765.496.9474 kongn@purdue.edu
Lawson, Shaneka S USDA Forest Service-Research Plant Physiologist & FNR-Adjunct Assistant Professor 765.808.8188 sslawson@purdue.edu
Lowe, Zachary E Adjunct Assistant Professor 765.427.2266 lowez@purdue.edu
Ma, Zhao Assc Prof Forestry & Natural Resources
Assistant Professor of Sustainable Natural Resources Social Sciences
765.494.1790 zhaoma@purdue.edu
Meilan, Richard Professor of Genetics 765.496.2287 rmeilan@purdue.edu
Miller, Brian K Adjunct Associate Professor 217.333.6444 bmiller3@purdue.edu
Nichols, Krista M Adjunct Associate Professor of FNR 765.496.6848 kmnichol@purdue.edu
Pijanowski, Bryan C Professor of Human-Environment Modeling & Analysis Laboratory 765.496.2215 bpijanow@purdue.edu
Pijut, Paula M Adjunct Associate Professor 765.496.2162 ppijut@purdue.edu
Pike, Carolyn "Carrie" C Adjunct Assistant Professor/U.S. Forest Service
Northeastern Area State and Private Forestry
765.496.6417 pikec@purdue.edu
Prokopy, Linda S Professor of Natural Resources Social Science 765.496.2221 lprokopy@purdue.edu
Quagrainie, Kwamena K Aquaculture Marketing Dir./Assoc. Professor 765.494.4200 kquagrai@purdue.edu
Saunders, Michael R Associate Professor of Ecology and Natural Resources 765.430.1440 msaunder@purdue.edu
Sepúlveda, Maria (Marisol) S Professor of Ecology and Natural Systems 765.496.3428 mssepulv@purdue.edu
Shao, Guofan Professor of Forestry 765.494.3630 shao@purdue.edu
Smyser, Timothy J Adjunct Assistant Professor/National Wildlife Research Center-Biologist 970.266.6000 Timothy.J.Smyser@aphis.usds.gov
Steele, Michael A Adjunct Associate Professor
Adjunct Associate Professor
msteele@purdue.edu
Swihart, Robert K Professor of Wildlife Science 765.494.3575 rswihart@purdue.edu
Wagner, Robert G Head and Professor
Department of Forestry & Natural Resources
765.494.3590 rgwagner@purdue.edu
Wiedenhoeft, Alex C Adjunct Assistant Professor 608.231.9384 awiedenhoeft@fs.fed.us
Williams, Rod N Associate Head for Extension
Associate Professor of Wildlife Science
765.494.3568 rodw@purdue.edu
Woeste, Keith E Adjunct Assist. Professor of Forestry 765.496.6808 woeste@purdue.edu
Zhang, Hao Professor of Statistics and Natural Resources 765.496.9548 zhanghao@purdue.edu
Zollner, Patrick A Associate Professor of Wildlife Science 765.496.9495 pzollner@purdue.edu
1 - 48 of 48

Forestry and Natural Resources, 715 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2061 USA, (765) 494-3590

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In