Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

dirfaculty

Forestry and Natural Resources > dirfaculty
 

 Faculty Directory

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Bickham, John W Adjunct Professor 765.494.5146 bickham@purdue.edu
Brown, Paul B Professor of Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences 765.494.4968 pb@purdue.edu
Cassens, Daniel L Professor of Wood Products 765.494.3644 dcassens@purdue.edu
Caudell, Joe N Adjunct Assistant Professor of Wildlife Biology 765.404.0382 jcaudell@purdue.edu
DeVault, Travis L Adjunct Assist. Professor of Wildlife Ecology 419.625.0242 Travis.L.DeVault@aphis.usda.gov
DeWoody, J. Andrew Professor of Genetics 765.496.6109 dewoody@purdue.edu
Dukes, Jeffrey S Assoc Prof Forestry & Nat Res/Bio Science 765.494.1446 jsdukes@purdue.edu
Dunning, John B Jr Professor of Wildlife Ecology 765.494.3565 jdunning@purdue.edu
Eckelman, Carl Albert Professor of Wood Products 765.494.3640 eckelmac@purdue.edu
Fei, Songlin Assistant Professor of Measurements & Quantitative Anaylsis 765.496.2199 sfei@purdue.edu
Fischer, Burnell C 812.856.5016 fischebc@purdue.edu
Flaherty, Elizabeth Assistant Professor of Wildlife Ecology & Habitat Management 765.494.3567 eflaher@purdue.edu
Gazo, Rado Professor of Wood Processing and Industrial Engineering 795.494.3634 gazo@purdue.edu
Ginzel, Matthew D Associate Professor of Entomology & Forestry and Natural Resources 765.494.9369 mginzel@purdue.edu
Goforth, Reuben R Assistant Professor of Aquatic Ecosystems 269.967.7620 rgoforth@purdue.edu
Haviarova, Eva Associate Professor of Wood Products 765.494.3619 ehaviar@purdue.edu
Höök, Tomas O Associate Professor of Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences 765.496.6799 thook@purdue.edu
Hoverman, Jason Assistant Professor in Vertebrate Ecology 765.496.3263 jhoverm@purdue.edu
Ivy, Jamie A Adjunct Assistant Professor 760.747.8702 jaivy@purdue.edu
Jacobs, Douglass F Fred M van Eck Professor of Forest Biology 765.494.3608 djacobs@purdue.edu
Jenkins, Michael A Associate Professor of Forest Ecology 765.494.3602 jenkinma@purdue.edu
Lawson, Shaneka S Adjunct Assistant Professor 765.412.6119 sslawson@purdue.edu
Lowe, Zachary E Adjunct Assistant Professor 765.494.9730 lowez@purdue.edu
Ma, Zhao Assistant Professor of Sustainable Natural Resources Social Sciences 765.494.1790 zhaoma@purdue.edu
Meilan, Richard Professor of Genetics 765.496.2287 rmeilan@purdue.edu
Michler, Charles H Adjunct Professor of Forestry 765.496.6016 michler@purdue.edu
Miller, Brian K Adjunct Associate Professor 217.333.6444 bmiller3@purdue.edu
Mills, Walter L Jr Associate Professor of Forestry 765.494.3575 wmills@purdue.edu
Nichols, Krista M Adjunct Associate Professor & Assoc. Professor of Genetics
Biological Sciences
765.496.6848 kmnichol@purdue.edu
Overton, Ronald P Adjunct Assistant Professor 765.496.6417 overtonr@purdue.edu
Pijanowski, Bryan C Professor of Human-Environment Modeling & Analysis Laboratory 765.496.2215 bpijanow@purdue.edu
Pijut, Paula M Adjunct Associate Professor of Forest Genetics 765.496.2162 ppijut@purdue.edu
Pope, Phillip E Professor of Forest Biology
Professor With Other Appointment
765.494.3593 ppope@purdue.edu
Prokopy, Linda S Associate Professor of Natural Resource Social Science 765.496.2221 lprokopy@purdue.edu
Quagrainie, Kwamena K Aquaculture Marketing Dir./Assist. Professor 765.494.4200 kquagrai@purdue.edu
Rowe, Helen I. Adjunct Assistant Professor 480.965.0044 helen.rowe@asu.edu
Saunders, Michael R Associate Professor of Ecology and Natural Resources 765.430.1440 msaunder@purdue.edu
Sepúlveda, Maria S Associate Professor of Ecology and Natural Systems 765.494.3428 mssepulv@purdue.edu
Shao, Guofan Professor of Forestry 765.494.3630 shao@purdue.edu
Steele, Michael A Adjunct Associate Professor msteele@purdue.edu
Swihart, Robert K Head/Professor of Forestry & Natural Resources 765.494.3590 rswihart@purdue.edu
Wiedenhoeft, Alex C Adjunct Assistant Professor 608.231.9384 awiedenhoeft@fs.fed.us
Williams, Rod N Associate Professor of Wildlife Science 765.494.3568 rodw@purdue.edu
Woeste, Keith E Adjunct Assist. Professor of Forestry 765.496.6808 woeste@purdue.edu
Zhang, Hao Prof of Statistics/Prof of FNR
Professor of Statistics and Natural Resources
765.496.9548 zhanghao@purdue.edu
Zollner, Patrick A Associate Professor of Wildlife Science 765.496.9495 pzollner@purdue.edu
1 - 46 of 46