Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Post Doctoral Directory

Department of Entomology > Post Doctoral Directory
Name Title Phone E-mail
Gibson, Joshua D Post Doc Research Associate gibson85@purdue.edu
Ingwell, Laura L Post Doc Research Associate lingwell@purdue.edu
Long, Elizabeth Y Post Doc Research Associate long132@purdue.edu
Nuss, Andrew B Post Doc Research Associate anuss@purdue.edu
Rajarapu, Swapna Priya Post Doc Research Associate 765.496.3887 prajarap@purdue.edu
Raje, Kapil Rajendra PhD Graduate Student
Post Doc Research Associate
Temporary Service - 15168
765.496.6798 kraje@purdue.edu
Scott, Clare H Post Doc Research Associate 765.494.1270 scott254@purdue.edu
Williams, Scott B PhD Graduate Student
Post Doc Research Associate
765.496.9646 willi324@purdue.edu
1 - 8 of 8