Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Graduate Student Directory

Department of Entomology > Graduate Student Directory
Name Title Phone E-mail
Abdel Moniem, Hossam Mohammed Graduate Research Assistant
Post Doc Research Associate
765.494.4601 hmoniem@purdue.edu
Alford, Adam M Graduate Research Assistant alford2@purdue.edu
Anderson, Timothy J Graduate Research Assistant ander472@purdue.edu
Angelella, Gina M Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.2664 gangelel@purdue.edu
Ashbrook, Aaron R Graduate Research Assistant
Temporary Service - Research Assistant
aashbroo@purdue.edu
Blood, Bridget L Graduate Research Assistant bblood@purdue.edu
Blubaugh, Carmen K Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.2664 ckblubau@purdue.edu
Campos Medina, Veronica Alajandra Conicyt Fellowship vcamposm@purdue.edu
Chin, Darren WM Graduate Research Assistant dwmchin@purdue.edu
Duffy, Alexandra G Graduate Research Assistant duffy14@purdue.edu
Fardisi, Mahsa N Ph.D Student 765.494.6584 mfardisi@purdue.edu
Feston, James C Graduate Research Assistant jfeston@purdue.edu
Garvey, Michael A NSF Graduate Research Fellowship 765.494.2664 garveym@purdue.edu
Grabowski, Jeffrey M NSF Grad Research Fellowship-Grouped 765.496.1513 jgrabows@purdue.edu
Gross, Serena D PhD Graduate Student 765.494.5963 gross14@purdue.edu
Hughes, Gabriel Patrick Ph.D Student 765.494.6313 ghughes@purdue.edu
Johnson, Alisha J PhD Graduate Student/Lab Technician
Lab Technician
765.494.9398 johnso27@purdue.edu
Kharel, Kabita Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.0997 kkharel@purdue.edu
Kissick, Ashley PhD Graduate Student 765.494.7738 akissick@purdue.edu
Lucke, Morgan A Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.6584 mlucke@purdue.edu
Luttermoser, Timothy J Graduate Research Assistant tlutterm@purdue.edu
Martin, Daniel T Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.6798 martindt@purdue.edu
Mohammadi, Ahmad Shah Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.2664 mohamma4@purdue.edu
Myers, Aaron J Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.1717 myers124@purdue.edu
Navarro Escalante, Lucio Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.1438 navarroe@purdue.edu
Peterson, Brittany F Doctoral Candidate 765.496.6715 peter137@purdue.edu
Peterson, Donnie L Graduate Research Assistant
Temporary Service - Research Assistant
765.496.2664 peter207@purdue.edu
Poremski, Erin M Graduate Teaching Assistant eporemsk@purdue.edu
Price, Garrett Y Graduate Research Assistant price41@purdue.edu
Quesada Machigua, Carlos R Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.7738 cquesand@purdue.edu
Raje, Kapil Rajendra PhD Graduate Student
Post Doc Research Associate
Temporary Service - 15168
765.496.6798 kraje@purdue.edu
Roe, Kirsten E Graduate Research Assistant roek@purdue.edu
Rowen, Elizabeth K Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.2664 erowen@purdue.edu
Salyer, Adam R MS Graduate Student 765.496.1717 asalyer@purdue.edu
Sandoval-Mojica, Andres Filipe Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.6715 sandova0@purdue.edu
Shreve, Jacob T MS Graduate Student 765.494.7493 jtshreve@purdue.edu
Snyder, Julia L Graduate Research Assistant snyder65@purdue.edu
Speelman, Julie Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.4601 jspeelma@purdue.edu
Vellacott-Ford, Karen A Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.1438 kvellaco@purdue.edu
Vidal Gomez, Ulianova PhD Graduate Student
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.496.2664 uvidalgo@purdue.edu
Weeks, Faith J Fellow Administered as Assistantship
Graduate Research Assistant
765.496.7520 fweeks@purdue.edu
Went, Elizabeth C Graduate Research Assistant ewent@purdue.edu
Williams, Scott B PhD Graduate Student
Post Doc Research Associate
765.496.9646 willi324@purdue.edu
Yang, Shih-Feng Graduate Administrative/Professional yang798@purdue.edu
Zhen, Long Graduate Administrative/Professional lzhen@purdue.edu
1 - 45 of 45