Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Faculty Directory


Name Title Phone E-mail
Baributsa, Dieudonné Research Associate Professor
Research Assistant Professor
765.494.8713 dbaribut@purdue.edu
Bennett, Gary W Professor / Urban Pest Management 765.494.4564 gbennett@purdue.edu
Buczkowski, Grzegorz A Research Associate Professor
Research Assistant Professor/ Director of Industrial Affiliates Program
765.494.6314 gbuczkow@purdue.edu
Cameron, Stephen Head And Professor Entomology
Department Head
cameros@purdue.edu
Couture, John Asst Prof Entomology/Forestry & Nat Res couture@purdue.edu
Creighton, John C Courtesy Associate Professor
Courtesy Professor
219.989.2617 creighto@purdue.edu
Dunn, Peter E Professor of Entomology and University Research Integrity Officer 765.494.4609 pedunn@purdue.edu
Edwards, C. Richard Professor Emeritus edwards@purdue.edu
Ferris, Virginia R Professor of Nematology
Systematics & Molecular Biology
765.494.4611 vferris@purdue.edu
Foster, Ricky E Professor / Pest Mgmt. Vegetable and Fruit Crops
Coordinator of Extension
765.494.9572 fosterre@purdue.edu
Gibb, Timothy J Clinical Professor
Insect Diagnostician / Turfgrass Extension Specialist
765.494.4570 gibb@purdue.edu
Ginzel, Matthew D Associate Professor 765.494.9369 mginzel@purdue.edu
Gondhalekar, Ameya D Research Assistant Professor Entomology 765.494.3839 agondhal@purdue.edu
Hamm, Ronda L Adjunct Assistant Professor rlhamm@dow.com
Hill, Catherine A Professor of Entomology/Vector Biology 765.496.6157 hillca@purdue.edu
Holland, Jeffrey D Associate Professor / Spatial Ecology & Biodiversity
Assistant Professor Entomology
765.494.7739 jdhollan@purdue.edu
Hunt, Greg J Professor / Behavioral Genetics / Honey Bee Specialist 765.494.4605 ghunt@purdue.edu
Jennings, Lauren M Continuing Lecturer
Post Doc Research Associate
lweidner@purdue.edu
Kaplan, Ian Associate Professor of Entomology
Assistant Professor / Insect Ecology / Specialty Crops
765.494.7207 ikaplan@purdue.edu
Krupke, Christian H Professor of Entomology 765.494.4912 ckrupke@purdue.edu
Mason, Linda J Professor / Food Industry Pest Management / Insect Behavior
Professor with Other Appt
765.494.4586 lmason@purdue.edu
Murdock, Larry L Professor / Insect Physiology / International / Crop Protection 765.494.4592 murdockl@purdue.edu
Neal, Jonathan Jewell Associate Professor / Toxicology 765.494.4594 jneal@purdue.edu
Oseto, Christian Y Professor / Insect & Mite Biology / Soil Arthropods & Systematics 765.494.4548 osetoc@purdue.edu
Richmond, Douglas Scott Associate Professor / Turfgrass Entomology & Applied Ecology 765.494.0399 drichmon@purdue.edu
Sadof, Clifford S Professor / Ornamental / Pest Management 765.494.5983 csadof@purdue.edu
Scharf, Michael E Professor and O.W. Rollins/Orkin Chair 765.496.6710 mscharf@purdue.edu
Schemerhorn, Brandi J Adjunct Associate Professor
Assistant Professor / USDA-ARS Entomologist / Risk Assessment
765.494.7494 bschemer@purdue.edu
Shukle, Richard H Adjunct Professor
Associate Professor / USDA-ARS Entomologist / Hessian Fly Genetics
765.494.6351 shukle@purdue.edu
Stamper, Trevor I Clinical Assistant Professor Entomology 765.494.1262 tstampe@purdue.edu
Stuart, Jeffrey J Professor / Insect Molecular Genetics 765.494.4561 stuartjj@purdue.edu
Turpin, Tom Professor / Insect Outreach / Instruction Development Specialist 765.494.4568 turpin@purdue.edu
Yaninek, Steve Professor/Head
Professor of Entomology
765.494.4554 yaninek@purdue.edu
York, Alan C Professor Emeritus 765.494.4559 ayork@purdue.edu
Zaspel, Jennifer M Assistant Professor of Entomology 765.494.4599 jzaspel@purdue.edu
1 - 35 of 35