Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Clerical/Service Directory

Department of Entomology > Clerical/Service Directory
Name Title Phone E-mail
Abou El-Nour, Mahmoud M Laboratory Assistant 765.494.7736 mnour@purdue.edu
Bacon, Charles J Laboratory Attendant 765.494.6313 cbacon@purdue.edu
Chen, Min Laboratory Technician VII
Temporary Service
765.494.4609 chen651@purdue.edu
Fletcher-Timmons, Holly M Clerk V 765.494.5856 htimmons@purdue.edu
Hoteling, Jesse T Laboratory Technician VII 765.496.6715 jhotelin@purdue.edu
Pearson, Johanna S Business Office Account Clerk 765.494.9377 pearsonj@purdue.edu
Warkentien, Cara Clerk IV 765.496.6185 cwarken@purdue.edu
York, Beth B Secretary IV 765.494.4554 bbyork@purdue.edu
1 - 8 of 8