Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

CERIS Directory


Name Title Phone E-mail
Cassens, Victoria J NPIRS Project Manager/Systems Analyst
NPIRS Project Manager
765.494.5249 vcassens@purdue.edu
Daigle, Andrew M Information Analyst-Training Specialist 765.494.6561 adaigle@purdue.edu
Ethington, Matthew W Graduate Administrative/Professional
Temporary Service - Assoc CERIS Analyst
methingt@purdue.edu
Hegarty, Christopher E Temporary Service - CERIS chegarty@purdue.edu
Hegarty, Joseph F CERIS Project Manager/Systems Analyst
EXCERPT Project Manager
765.494.4967 hegarty@purdue.edu
Hill, Michael A NPDN Project Manager/Systems Analyst
Programmer/Analyst
765.494.9854 mahill@purdue.edu
Kruse, James A Programmer/Analyst 765.496.8284 jakruse@purdue.edu
Liu, Duan Programmer Analyst 765.494.9844 liu504@purdue.edu
Liu, Yang Programmer/Analyst liuyang@purdue.edu
Luke, Eileen M Director / CERIS 765.494.6613 lukee@purdue.edu
McClure, David M Programmer/Analyst 765.496.8277 mcclure@purdue.edu
Music, Cynthia L Associate NAPIS Analyst
Temporary Service
765.494.6616 clmusic@ceris.purdue.edu
Schechter, Susan E Senior NAPIS User Services Administrator 765.494.9853 schechte@purdue.edu
Vianco, Conni K Information Analyst
Training Mgr-Sr Information Analyst
765.494.4576 cschwart@purdue.edu
Wiley, Preston S II Network Security Manager
Network Security Manager
765.494.0442 pswiley@purdue.edu
Yang, Shih-Feng Graduate Administrative/Professional yang798@purdue.edu
1 - 16 of 16