Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

ENTM News : Rick Brandenburg a 2013 Distinguished Agriculture Alum

Rick Brandenburg a 2013 Distinguished Agriculture Alum
​Jay AkridgeAnnouncement 11/29/12

rick brandenburg.jpg

Congratulations to Rick Brandenburg (BS '77), William Neal Reynolds Distinguished Professor at North Carolina State University, who has been selected as one of nine Distinguished Ag Alumni in 2013. The other awardees are listed below. The award ceremony is scheduled for Friday, March 1, 2013 so mark your calendars.  Watch Purdue Agriculture InFocus for more details. 
Timothy K. Adams
Independent Consultant, MBO Partners
BS 1982, Biochemistry and Animal Sciences
Lynda M. Ciuffetti
Department Head and Professor, Botany and Plant Pathology
Oregon State University
PhD 1983, Botany and Plant pathology
Michael A. Emerson
Senior Vice President, VOA Associates, Inc.
BS 1988, Horticulture and Landscape Architecture
Zarrell T. G. Gray
Chief Operating Officer, Teays River Investments, LLC
BS 1990, Agricultural Economics
Lisa Koester
Implementation Leader/Moderator
Beck Ag
BS 1994, Agricultural Economics and Youth Development and Agricultural Education
D. Scott Lineback
Vice President, Process Innovation
ConAgra Foods
MS 1989, PhD 1994, Food Science
Charles E. Owubah
Regional Vice President
World Vision East Africa
MS 1992, PhD 1999, Forestry and Natural Resources
Jeffrey J. Veenhuizen
Director, Regulatory Strategy/Operations and Chief of Staff
Monsanto Company
BS 1981, Animal Sciences