Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Faculty & Staff Directory (Grouped)

Botany and Plant Pathology > Faculty & Staff Directory (Grouped)
 

 Faculty

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Aime, Mary Catherine Associate Professor 765.496.7853 maime@purdue.edu
Banks, Jody Professor 765.494.5895 banksj@purdue.edu
Beckerman, Janna L Associate Professor 765.494.4628 jbeckerm@purdue.edu
Carpita, Nicholas C Professor 765.494.4653 carpita@purdue.edu
Chen, Zhixiang Professor 765.494.4657 zhixiang@purdue.edu
Emery, Nancy C Asst Professor Biological Sci/Botany 765.496.6931 nemery@purdue.edu
Gibson, Kevin D Associate Professor
Professor of Botany & Plant Path
765.496.2161 kgibson@purdue.edu
Goldsbrough, Peter B Professor and Department Head 765.494.4615 goldsbrough@purdue.edu
Goodwin, Stephen B USDA Professor 765.494.4635 sgoodwin@purdue.edu
Iyer-Pascuzzi, Anjali S Assistant Professor 765.494.1443 asi2@purdue.edu
Johal, Gurmukh S Professor 765.494.4448 gjohal@purdue.edu
Johnson, William G Professor 765.494.4656 wgj@purdue.edu
Latin, Richard Professor 765.494.4639 rlatin@purdue.edu
Lisch, Damon R Associate Professor 765.494.6606 dlisch@purdue.edu
Loesch-Fries, Sue Associate Professor 765.494.4624 loeschfr@purdue.edu
Mengiste, Tesfaye Professor 765.494.0599 mengiste@purdue.edu
Mickelbart, Michael V Associate Prof of Botany & Horticulture 765.494.7902 mmickelb@purdue.edu
Pruitt, Robert E Professor 765.496.6794 pruittr@purdue.edu
Reuhs, Brad L Associate Professor Food Science 765.496.2497 breuhs@purdue.edu
Szymanski, Daniel B Professor of Botany & Agronomy 765.494.8092 szymandb@purdue.edu
Webb, Mary Alice Associate Professor 765.494.0598 webbm@purdue.edu
Wise, Kiersten Alane Associate Professor 765.496.2170 kawise@purdue.edu
Woloshuk, Charles P Professor 765.494.3450 woloshuk@purdue.edu
Xu, Jin-Rong Professor 765.496.6918 jinrong@purdue.edu
Yoon, Gyeong Mee Assistant Professor 765.496.1483 yoong@purdue.edu
Young, Bryan G Associate Professor 765.496.1646 BryanYoung@purdue.edu
1 - 26 of 26
 

 Emeritus Faculty

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Abney, T Scott Emeritus USDA Professor abney@purdue.edu
Bauman, Thomas T Emeritus Professor tbauman@purdue.edu
Coolbaugh, Ron Emeritus Professor coolbaugh@purdue.edu
Dunkle, Larry D Emeritus USDA Professor dunkle@purdue.edu
Hodges, Thomas K. Emeritus Professor tkhodges@purdue.edu
Huber, Don M. Emeritus Professor huberd@purdue.edu
Jordan, Thomas N Emeritus Professor tjordan@purdue.edu
Lembi, Carole Emeritus Professor lembi@purdue.edu
Pecknold, Paul C. Emeritus Professor pecknold@purdue.edu
Ross, Merrill A. Emeritus Professor maross@purdue.edu
Shaner, Gregory E Emeritus Professor shanerg@purdue.edu
Zhang, Chengkang Visiting Scholar - JX
Visiting Scholar
zhang1787@purdue.edu
1 - 12 of 12
 

 Administrative / Professional

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Abbas, Hafiz T Visiting Scholar habbas@purdue.edu
Anderson, Nolan R Research Assistant 765.494.8311 ander424@purdue.edu
Benjamin, Tamara J Sustainable Agriculture and Natural Resources Scientist 765.496.1930 tamara17@purdue.edu
Beyer, Rachel E Student Farm Manager 765.496.2416 rbeyer@purdue.edu
Cavaletto, John M Teaching Laboratories Coordinator 765.494.6474 cavalett@purdue.edu
Crane, Charles F USDA Associate Research Assistant 765.494.3611 ccrane@purdue.edu
Creswell, Tom C Clinical Engagement Associate Professor
Lab Director/Plant Disease Diagnostician
765.494.8081 creswell@purdue.edu
Egel, Daniel S Clinical Engagement Associate Professor
Extension Plant Pathologist - SWPAC
812.886.0198 egel@purdue.edu
Fan, Baofang Research Scientist 765.494.4657 bfan@purdue.edu
Gross, Lisa A Extension Asst & Communications Coord 765.494.4614 gross25@purdue.edu
Ikley, Joseph T Research Associate
Graduate Research Assistant
jikley@purdue.edu
Janssen, Cheri Program Specialist - Purdue Pesticide Programs 765.496.7499 cjanssen@purdue.edu
Johnson, Angela Business Assistant john1179@purdue.edu
Johnson, Dustin S Research Assistant
Temporary Service - Weed Sci Resrch Asst
765.496.6690 john1357@purdue.edu
Legleiter, Travis R Weed Science Program Specialist 765.496.2121 tlegleit@purdue.edu
Lubelski, Debra D Plant Growth Facilities Coordinator 765.494.4663 ddlube@purdue.edu
Martin, Andrew G Curriculum Development Specialist - Purdue Pesticide Programs 765.494.4567 martinag@purdue.edu
McFall, Tyson J Academic Advisor/Graduate Services Specialist 765.494.0352 tjmcfall@purdue.edu
Mow, Pamela S Administrative Assistant 765.494.4615 mowp@purdue.edu
Myers, Cynthia J Conference Coordinator 765.494.4566 cjmyers@purdue.edu
Olek, Anna T Laboratory Supervisor 765.494.6140 oleka@purdue.edu
Purple, Kyle L Academic IT Specialist 765.494.4659 klpurple@purdue.edu
Ravellette, Jeffrey D Research Associate jravelle@purdue.edu
Ruhl, Gail E. Senior Plant Disease Diagnostician 765.494.4641 ruhlg@purdue.edu
White, Mike D Weed Science Research Associate 765.494.0891 mdwhite@purdue.edu
Whitford, Fred Clinical Engagement Professor
Coordinator Purdue Pesticide Program
765.494.1284 fwhitford@purdue.edu
Young, Julie M Research Associate young294@purdue.edu
1 - 27 of 27
 

 Clerical

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Anderson, Anna C Account Clerk V 765.494.4620 akane@purdue.edu
Hayenga, Lexie M Secretary IV 765.494.4614 lhayenga@purdue.edu
1 - 2 of 2
 

 Service / Technical

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Asgar, Mir Akib Laboratory Technician VII
Temporary Service - JB
765.494.0661 masgar@purdue.edu
Cavaletto, Jessica R USDA Research Technician 765.494.4662 cavaleto@purdue.edu
Crochet, Wad D USDA Research Technician 765.583.2952 wcrochet@purdue.edu
Deleon, Alyssa M Laboratory Technician VII
Temporary Service - GJ
765.494.9880 deleon0@purdue.edu
Gosney, Michael J Laboratory Technician VII 765.494.0042 mjgosney@purdue.edu
Hoke, Sara L Research Technician 812.886.0198 shoke@purdue.edu
Klimek, John F Laboratory Technician VII jfklimek@purdue.edu
Mallery, Eileen L Research Technician VIII 765.496.6914 emallery@purdue.edu
Speers, Christopher L P&PDL Laboratory Technician 765.494.9904 cspeers@purdue.edu
Thompson, Ian A USDA Research Technician 765.494.4652 thompson@purdue.edu
You, Kyung Hee Laboratory Technician VII kyou@purdue.edu
1 - 11 of 11
 

 Post-Docs

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Abbasi, Mehrdad Post Doc Research Assistant - MCA 765.494.4623 mabbasi@purdue.edu
Bailey, Jordan Post Doc Research Assistant - MCA 765.494.7791 baile131@purdue.edu
Fu, Fuyou Post Doc Research Assistant fu115@purdue.edu
Karki, Hari S Post Doc Research Assistant hkarki@purdue.edu
Karve, Rucha A Post Doc Research Assistant rkarve@purdue.edu
Kim, Bong-suk Visiting Scholar
Post Doc Research Assistant
Temporary AP - Senior Scientist
765.496.1950 kim1@purdue.edu
Lee, Sanghun Post Doc Research Assistant 765.496.2868 lee1328@purdue.edu
Nie, Haozhen Post Doc Research Assistant 765.496.2416 nie15@purdue.edu
Tseng, Te Ming Post Doc Research Assistant tseng14@purdue.edu
Wang, Dafang Post Doc Research Assistant wang2630@purdue.edu
Wang, Yan Post Doc Research Assistant 765.496.2868 wang1778@purdue.edu
Yanagisawa, Makoto Post Doc Research Assistant myanagis@purdue.edu
Zhang, Xinyan Post Doc Research Assistant 765.496.0213 zhan2168@purdue.edu
Zhu, Yingfang Visiting Scholar zhu219@purdue.edu
1 - 14 of 14
 

 Graduate Students

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Abbott, Chelsi P Ross Assistantship 765.494.6649 abbott11@purdue.edu
Albright, Nicolette C Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.494.6649 nalbrigh@purdue.edu
Atallah, Nadia M Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.0661 natallah@purdue.edu
Bach, Christopher E Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.3861 bach0@purdue.edu
Belteton, Samuel A Jr Graduate Research Assistant - DBS sbelteto@purdue.edu
Bvindi, Carol N Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.2868 cbvindi@purdue.edu
Caldwell, Denise L Graduate Teaching Assistant 765.494.9436 caldwed@purdue.edu
Campbell, Taylor M Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.496.6690 campbe59@purdue.edu
Chang, Jun Won Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.496.3861 chang153@purdue.edu
Chu, Kevin L Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.9880 chu16@purdue.edu
Croft, Marcia M Graduate Teaching Assistant mcroft@purdue.edu
Devkota, Pratap Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.6690 pdevkota@purdue.edu
Diaz-Valderrama, Jorge Ronny Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.7791 jdiazval@purdue.edu
Duncan, Garth W Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.496.6690 gduncan@purdue.edu
Eckhardt, Elizabeth A Graduate Research Assistant eeckhard@purdue.edu
Gang, Yuchen Graduate Research Assistant - BY
Graduate Teaching Assistant
ygang@purdue.edu
Harre, Nicholas T Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.6690 nharre@purdue.edu
Heneghan, Joseph M Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.6690 jhenegh@purdue.edu
Hockemeyer, Kurt R Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.3471 khockeme@purdue.edu
Hollandbeck, Gaelle Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Research Assistant
765.494.8311 gholland@purdue.edu
Houghton, Dustin M Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.496.6690 dhoughto@purdue.edu
Husbands, Dillon R Graduate Research Assistant dhusband@purdue.edu
Ikley, Joseph T Research Associate
Graduate Research Assistant
jikley@purdue.edu
Jones, Tyler K Graduate Research Assistant jones794@purdue.edu
Khangura, Rajdeep Singh Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.9880 rkhangur@purdue.edu
Kibiti, Cromwell Mwiti 765.494.9880 ckibiti@purdue.edu
Koch, Rachel A Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.494.7791 koch17@purdue.edu
Koenig, Scott M Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.6649 skoenig@purdue.edu
Lane, Brett R Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.2428 lane31@purdue.edu
Lee, Luke O Graduate Research Assistant - JLB lee1713@purdue.edu
Lehmkuhl-Lutz, Mary E Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.496.6690 mlehmkuh@purdue.edu
Li, Guotian Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.2428 li4@purdue.edu
Li, Weiran Graduate Research Assistant li1181@purdue.edu
Li, Yang Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.496.4548 li927@purdue.edu
Liao, Chao-Jan Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.496.2868 liao7@purdue.edu
Long, Jamie Graduate Research Assistant - BY long177@purdue.edu
Marla, Sandeep R 765.494.9880 smarla@purdue.edu
McCauley, Cara L Graduate Research Assistant - BY cmccaule@purdue.edu
McCorison, Cassandra B Graduate Research Assistant - SG 765.494.4662 cmccoris@purdue.edu
Mengesha, Bemnet G Graduate Research Assistant bemnet@purdue.edu
Mitchell, Karen A Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
mitcheka@purdue.edu
Mokhtarian, Ghazaleh Graduate Research Assistant gmokhtar@purdue.edu
Niu, Chenxing Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.496.2428 niu3@purdue.edu
Noveroske, Anna J Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant - KW
Temporary Service - KAW
765.494.9311 anoveros@purdue.edu
Robertshaw, Asya Graduate Research Assistant aayrapet@purdue.edu
Romero Luna, Martha Patricia Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant - KW
765.494.8311 mromerol@purdue.edu
Schafer-Bugg, Jessica R schafer3@purdue.edu
Sibicky, Timothy Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.3471 tsibicky@purdue.edu
Spaunhorst, Douglas J Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.6690 dspaunho@purdue.edu
Stevens, Sally M 765.494.8143 chambes@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 63