Name Title Phone E-mail
Abney, T Scott Emeritus USDA Professor abney@purdue.edu
Abrahamson, Todd Clerk IV 765.494.7071 abraha15@purdue.edu
Aime, Mary Catherine Professor 765.496.7853 maime@purdue.edu
Anderson, Nolan R Research Assistant 765.494.8311 ander424@purdue.edu
Banks, Jody Professor 765.494.5895 banksj@purdue.edu
Bayable, Demeke M Graduate Research Assistant dbayable@purdue.edu
Beckerman, Janna L Professor 765.494.4628 jbeckerm@purdue.edu
Belteton, Samuel A Jr Graduate Research Assistant - DBS sbelteto@purdue.edu
Bera, Aloke Kumar Temporary Service - DBS 765.496.6914 bera@purdue.edu
Bian, Zhuyun Fellow Administered as Assistantship bian5@purdue.edu
Boavida, Leonor Assistant Professor 765.494.0031 lboavida@purdue.edu
Boe, Jodi E Graduate Research Assistant jboe@purdue.edu
Bvindi, Carol N Graduate Teaching Assistant 765.496.2868 cbvindi@purdue.edu
Cai, Chao Graduate Research Assistant caic@purdue.edu
Cai, Guohong Adjunct Assistant Professor 765.494.8529 cai192@purdue.edu
Caldwell, Denise L Graduate Research Assistant
Laboratory Technician VIII
Temporary Service - Lab Technician
765.494.9436 caldwed@purdue.edu
Campbell, Taylor M Research Associate
Graduate Research Assistant
765.496.6690 campbe59@purdue.edu
Cao, Lingyan Post Doc Research Associate cao138@purdue.edu
Carpita, Nicholas C Professor 765.494.4653 carpita@purdue.edu
Cavaletto, Jessica R USDA Research Technician 765.494.4662 cavaleto@purdue.edu
Cavaletto, John M Teaching Laboratories Coordinator 765.494.6474 cavalett@purdue.edu
Chen, Diapeng Visiting Scholar - JX chen2429@purdue.edu
Chen, Zhixiang Professor 765.494.4657 zhixiang@purdue.edu
Chikssa, Habte Nida Graduate Research Assistant hchikssa@purdue.edu
Chong, Rylan C Bilsland Strategic Initiative Fellowship rchong@purdue.edu
Coolbaugh, Ron Emeritus Professor coolbaugh@purdue.edu
Crane, Charles F USDA Associate Research Assistant 765.494.3611 ccrane@purdue.edu
Creswell, Tom C Clinical Engagement Associate Professor - PPDL 765.494.8081 creswell@purdue.edu
DeSimini, Stephanie A Graduate Research Assistant sdesimin@purdue.edu
Diaz-Valderrama, Jorge Ronny Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.7791 jdiazval@purdue.edu
Duncan, Garth W Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.6690 gduncan@purdue.edu
Dunkle, Larry D Emeritus USDA Professor dunkle@purdue.edu
Eckhardt, Elizabeth A Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.1445 eeckhard@purdue.edu
Egel, Daniel S Clinical Engagement Associate Professor - SWPAC 812.886.0198 egel@purdue.edu
Fan, Baofang Research Scientist 765.494.4657 bfan@purdue.edu
Fisher, Jo Anne Anne Temporary Clerical - PM 765.494.0305 fisherja@purdue.edu
Gang, Yuchen Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.0661 ygang@purdue.edu
Gibson, Kevin D Professor 765.496.2161 kgibson@purdue.edu
Gimeno, Maria Noel Lucca Post Doc Research Associate mluccagi@purdue.edu
Goldsbrough, Peter B Professor 765.494.1933 goldsbrough@purdue.edu
Gomez Zapata, Paula A Graduate Research Assistant pgomezza@purdue.edu
Goodwin, Stephen B USDA Professor 765.494.4635 sgoodwin@purdue.edu
Gosney, Michael J Laboratory Technician VII 765.494.0042 mjgosney@purdue.edu
Gross, Lisa A Extension Asst & Communications Coord 765.494.9871 gross25@purdue.edu
Guo, Lei Post Doc Research Assistant guo463@purdue.edu
Guo, Wei Graduate Research Assistant - DL guo342@purdue.edu
Haarmann, Jesse A Graduate Research Assistant jhaarman@purdue.edu
Hamdani, Anber Visiting Scholar ahamdani@purdue.edu
Han, Han Post Doc Research Assistant han452@purdue.edu
Harre, Nicholas T Bilsland Dissertation Fellowship 765.496.6690 nharre@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 172

Botany and Plant Pathology, 915 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-4614

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In