Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Liu Lab Members


Liu Lab Members

Lab Location: HANS 233

Lab Phone: 496-3765


Lab Staff

Jie Lie Zhiguo Li
liejie@purdue.edu zhiguo@purdue.edu

Graduate Students

Colin Carlock Long Chen
mao47@purdue.edu chen937@purdue.edu
Elia Farah Yifan (Evan) Kong
farah@purdue.edu kong50@purdue.edu
Chen Shao​ Ruxin Wang
shao34@purdue.edu wang2412@purdue.edu​​​​​​