Chapple Lab Members

Lab Location: BCHM 211

Lab Phone: 494-​0657


Lab Staff



Jeong Im Kim


kim16@purdue.edu

Postdocs



Kalyani Josyula
Kyle Mohler




jkalyani@purdue.edu kmohler@purdue.edu
Prashant Pawar Jeff Simpson

ppawar@purdue.edu jsimpso1@purdue.edu

Graduate Students

Xiangying (Candy) Mao Whitney Dolan


mao47@purdue.edu wsoltau@purdue.edu
Fabiola Muro-Villanueva Peng Wang
fmurovil@purdue.edu wang1155@purdue.edu
​​​​