Biochemistry Graduate Students

BCHM |


BCHM (BCHM)

Funmilayo Adebesin

Funmilayo Adebesin

Advisor: Natalia Dudareva

WSLR B031
496-6268
fadebesi@purdue.edu

Lama Alabdi

Lama Alabdi

Advisor: Humaira Gowher

BCHM 313
494-3471
lalabdi@purdue.edu


Hillary Andaluz Aguilar

Hillary Andaluz Aguilar

Advisor: Andy Tao

HANS 404
494-4188
handaluz@purdue.edu

Justine Arrington

Justine Arrington

Advisor: Andy Tao

HANS 404
494-4188
jarring@purdue.edu


Kortany Baker

Kortany Baker

Advisor: Scott Briggs

HANS 233
765-494-3722
baker461@purdue.edu

Hunter Balduf

Hunter Balduf

Advisor: Ann Kirchmaier

BCHM 321
494-0977
hbalduf@purdue.edu


Zachary Beck

Zachary Beck

Advisor: Elizabeth Tran

BCHM A343
494-7672
zbeck@purdue.edu

Aaron Benjamin

Aaron Benjamin

Advisor: Jeremy Lohman

BCHM 5
494-9284
benjami1@purdue.edu


Ryan Benke

Ryan Benke

Advisor: Natalia Dudareva

WSLR B031
496-6268
rbenke@purdue.edu

Colin Carlock

Colin Carlock

Advisor: Xiaoqi Liu

BIND 280
496-3765
ccarloc@purdue.edu


Srishti Chakravorty

Srishti Chakravorty

Advisor: First Year-Rotation

BCHM 120
765496-7232
chakrav9@purdue.edu

I-Hsuan (Blair) Chen

I-Hsuan (Blair) Chen

Advisor: Andy Tao

HANS 404
494-4188
chen1329@purdue.edu


Syu-Jhe (Keith) Chien

Syu-Jhe (Keith) Chien

Advisor: Xiaoqi Liu 

BIND 280
496-3765
cheng137@purdue.edu

Whitney Dolan

Whitney Dolan

Advisor: Clint Chapple

BCHM 211
494-0657
wsoltau@purdue.edu


Sarah Elder

Sarah Elder

Advisor: Andy Tao

HANS 404
494-4188
elders@purdue.edu

Spencer Escobedo

Spencer Escobedo

Advisor: Vikki Weake

BCHM 320
765-496-1719
sescobe@purdue.edu


Elia Farah

Elia Farah

Advisor: Xiaoqi Liu

BIND 280
496-3765
farah@purdue.edu

Rui (Gary) Gan

Rui (Gary) Gan

Advisor: Barbara Golden

BCHM 22
496-1615
rgan@purdue.edu


Longyun Guo

Longyun Guo

Advisor: John Morgan


494-4088
guo165@purdue.edu

Laura Henry

Laura Henry

Advisor: Natalia Dudareva

WSLR B031
496-6268
lhenry@purdue.edu


Chuan-Chih Hsu

Chuan-Chih Hsu

Advisor: Andy Tao

HANS 404
494-4188
hsu60@purdue.edu

Gilbert Kayanja

Gilbert Kayanja

Advisor: Sujith Puthiyaveetil

BCHM 305
765-494-8335
gkayanja@purdue.edu


Yifan (Evan) Kong

Yifan (Evan) Kong

Advisor: Xiaoqi Liu

BIND 280
496-3765
kong50@purdue.edu

Yu-Hsuan (Karen)  Lai

Yu-Hsuan (Karen) Lai

Advisor: Elizabeth Tran

BCHM A343
494-7672
lai64@purdue.edu 


Samantha Lee

Samantha Lee

Advisor: Barbara Golden

BCHM 22
494-1615
lee1668@purdue.edu

Chaohao Li

Chaohao Li

Advisor: Xiaoqi Liu

BIND 280
496-3765
li2633@purdue.edu


Jingqun Ma

Jingqun Ma

Advisor: Vikki Weake

BCHM 320
496-1719
ma175@purdue.edu

Bethany Manning

Bethany Manning

Advisor: Jeremy Lohman

BCHM 5
494-9284
bpmanning@purdue.edu


Fengyi Mao

Fengyi Mao

Advisor: Xiaoqi Liu

BIND 280
496-3765
fmao@purdue.edu

Xiangying (Candy)  Mao

Xiangying (Candy) Mao

Advisor: Clint Chapple

BCHM 211
494-0657
mao47@purdue.edu


Fabiola Muro-Villanueva

Fabiola Muro-Villanueva

Advisor: Clint Chapple

BCHM 211
494-0657
fmurovil@purdue.edu

Allison Norvil

Allison Norvil

Advisor: Humaira Gowher

BCHM 313
494-3326
anorvil@purdue.edu


Christopher Petell

Christopher Petell

Advisor: Humaira Gowher

BCHM 313
494-3471
cpetell@purdue.edu

Brendan Powers

Brendan Powers

Advisor: Mark Hall

BIND 181
494-0716
powers14@purdue.edu


Naimur Rahman

Naimur Rahman

Advisor: Xiaoqi Liu

BIND 280
496-3765
rahman40@purdue.edu

Faeze Saatchi

Faeze Saatchi

Advisor: Ann Kirchmaier

BCHM 321
494-0972
fsaatchi@purdue.edu


Anwesha Sanyal

Anwesha Sanyal

Advisor: Seema Mattoo (Biology)

BCHM 10
494-3722
sanyala@purdue.edu

Nina Serratore

Nina Serratore

Advisor: Scott Briggs

HANS 233
494-3722
nserrato@purdue.edu


Chen Shao

Chen Shao

Advisor: Xiaoqi Liu

BIND 280
496-3765
shao34@purdue.edu

Erin  Sorlien

Erin Sorlien

Advisor: Joe Ogas

WSLR B017
496-6204
esorlien@purdue.edu


Mayank Srivastava

Mayank Srivastava

Advisor: Andy Tao

HANS 404
494-4188
msrivast@purdue.edu

Rachel Stegeman

Rachel Stegeman

Advisor: Vikki Weake

BCHM 320
496-1719
rstegema@purdue.edu


Lee Stunkard

Lee Stunkard

Advisor: Jeremy Lohman

BCHM 5
494-9284
lstunkar@purdue.edu 

Eliana Torres-Zelada

Eliana Torres-Zelada

Advisor: Vikki Weake

BCHM 320
496-1719
etorresz@purdue.edu


Courtney Traugh

Courtney Traugh

Advisor: Natalia Dudareva

WSLR B031
765-494-1325
ctraugh@purdue.edu

Peng Wang

Peng Wang

Advisor: Clint Chapple

BCHM 211
494-0657
wang1155@purdue.edu


Ruixin Wang

Ruixin Wang

Advisor: Xiaoqi Liu

BIND 280
496-3765
wang2412@purdue.edu

Siwen Wang

Siwen Wang

Advisor: Elizabeth Tran

BCHM A343
494-7672
wang1266@purdue.edu


Zheng (Cindy)  Xing

Zheng (Cindy) Xing

Advisor: Elizabeth Tran

BCHM A343
494-7672
zxing@purdue.edu

Lin Xu

Lin Xu

Advisor: Xiaoqi Liu

BIND 280
496-3765
xu985@purdue.edu


Tiffany Young

Tiffany Young

Advisor: Ann Kirchmaier

BCHM 321
494-0972
young93@purdue.edu

Qian Zhang

Qian Zhang

Advisor: Xiaoqi Liu

BIND 280
(765) 496-3765
zhan2738@purdue.edu


Peipei Zhu

Peipei Zhu

Advisor: Andy Tao

HANS 404
494-4188
zhu517@purdue.edu


 

Return to Top​​​

Department of Biochemistry, 175 South University Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2063 USA, (765) 494-1600

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In