Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content

Beach Lecture


 Beach Biochemistry Lecturers


2014 Ruedi Aebersold, Institute of Molecular Systems Biology, ETH Zurich

2013 Lynne Maquat, University of Rochester Medical Center

2012 Robert Roeder, The Rockefeller University

2011 Hugo Bellan, Baylor College of Medicine

2010 Cathie Martin, John Innes Centre, Colney, Norwich, UK

2009 Eric Nigg, University of Basel, Switzerland

2008 Tom Kunkel, NIEHS

2007 David Allis, The Rockefeller University

2006 Chris Somerville, Carnegie Institution and Stanford University

2005 Mark Stitt, Max Planck Institute of Molecular Plant Physiology

2004 Craig Garner, Stanford University

2000 Timothy J. Richmond, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology, Zurich, Switzerland

2000 Gerald Joyce, The Scripps Research Institute

1998 Stanley B. Prusiner, University of California at San Francisco, School of Medicine

1998 Paul B. Sigler, Howard Hughes Medical Institute, Yale University

1995 Elizabeth Blackburn, University of California at San Francisco

1994 Yasuyuki Yamada, .Kyoto University and Nara Institute of Science and Technology

1994 Edwin G. Krebs, University of Washington

1993 Thomas R. Cech, Howard Hughes Medical Institute

1991 Inder M. Verma, The Salk Institute