Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-mail
Adebesin, Funmilayo O Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
fadebesi@purdue.edu
Anderson, Nick A Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.0657 naanders@purdue.edu
Arrington, Justinie Graduate Research Assistant jarring@purdue.edu
Aryal, Uma K Research Scientist uaryal@purdue.edu
Balduf, Hunter T Ross Assistantship - Grouped
Graduate Research Assistant
hbalduf@purdue.edu
Bao, Ning Visiting Scholar nbao@purdue.edu
Bickett, Madia S Secretary V 765.496.7232 mbickett@purdue.edu
Bishop, Brett C Graduate Teaching Assistant bishopbc@purdue.edu
Bonham, Connie C Instrument Specialist 765.494.1569 bonhamc@purdue.edu
Briggs, Scott D Associate Professor of Biochemistry 765.494.0112 sdbriggs@purdue.edu
Broyles, Steven S Professor of Biochemistry 765.494.0745 broyles@purdue.edu
Carter, Benjamin C Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
bccarter@purdue.edu
Chapple, Clint Head/Distinguished Professor of Biochemistry 765.494.0494 chapple@purdue.edu
Charbonneau, Harry Professor of Biochemistry 765.494.4754 charb@purdue.edu
Chen, Ji South China Univ Tech Fellowship chen613@purdue.edu
Chen, Long Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
chen937@purdue.edu
Chen, Meng-Chieh Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
chen825@purdue.edu
Chuong, Aurelie achuong@purdue.edu
Clemens, James C Assistant Professor of Biochemistry 765.494.1087 jclemens@purdue.edu
Cloutier, Sara C Research Assistant 765.494.7672 sydnizzy@purdue.edu
Cusumano, Jo C Laboratory Manager 765.494.0657 cusumano@purdue.edu
Diaz, Krista M Research Assistant kpodel00@purdue.edu
Dolan, Whitney L Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
wsoltau@purdue.edu
Drennan, J. Michelle Graduate Research Assistant jdrennan@purdue.edu
Dudareva, Natalia Distinguished Professor of Biochemistry
Courtesy Professor
765.494.1325 doudarev@purdue.edu
Eissler, Christie L Graduate Research Assistant ceissler@purdue.edu
Falcone, Caitlin Graduate Student cfalcon@purdue.edu
Forney, James D Professor of Biochemistry 765.494.1632 forney@purdue.edu
Fultz, Don L Storekeeper/Inventory Control VI 765.494.1613 fultzd@purdue.edu
Gimble, Frederick S Associate Professor of Biochemistry 765.494.1653 fgimble@purdue.edu
Golden, Barbara L Professor of Biochemistry 765.496.6165 barbgolden@purdue.edu
Gowher, Humaira Assistant Professor of Biochemistry 765.494.3326 hgowher@purdue.edu
Griffith, Sarah A Research Assistant griffits@purdue.edu
Guo, Longyun Graduate Research Assistant guo165@purdue.edu
Gurol, Theodore M Graduate Research Assistant tgurol@purdue.edu
Gutensohn, Michael Research Associate 765.496.1721 mgutensh@purdue.edu
Hall, Danny Business Manager Bchm/OISC/Entm/CERIS 765.494.1625 dahall@purdue.edu
Hall, Hana Associate Research Scientist 765.494.0716 hallh@purdue.edu
Hall, Mark C Associate Professor of Biochemistry 765.494.0714 mchall@purdue.edu
Harmeyer, Kayla M Graduate Research Assistant kmharmey@purdue.edu
Hart, Orla M Coordinator of Teaching Laboratories 765.494.1644 ohart@purdue.edu
Hatfield, Brianna D Account Clerk IV 765.494.1627 bhatfie@purdue.edu
Henry, Laura K Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.3612 lhenry@purdue.edu
Ho, Kwok Ki Research Assistant 765.494.7672 phokk@purdue.edu
Honn, Sherry A Business Assistant 765.494.1628 honn@purdue.edu
Hsu, Chuan-Chih Graduate Research Assistant hsu60@purdue.edu
Huh, Sung Un (Andrew) Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.9284 huh2@purdue.edu
Iliuk, Anton B Post Doc Research Associate
Temporary Service - 2979
765.494.1634 ailiuk@purdue.edu
Jayasundera, Keerthi Graduate Research Assistant kjayasun@purdue.edu
Josyula, Nitya K Visiting Scholar jkalyani@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 120