Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Faculty & Staff Directory


Name Title Phone E-mail
Addo Quaye, Charles Post Doc Research Assistant 765.494.9042 caddoqua@purdue.edu
Adebesin, Funmilayo O Graduate Research Assistant fadebesi@purdue.edu
Alabdi, Lama Biochemistry lalabdi@purdue.edu
Arrington, Justinie CTSI Predoctoral Trainee Fellowship
Graduate Research Assistant
jarring@purdue.edu
Aryal, Uma K Research Scientist uaryal@purdue.edu
Baker, Kortany M. Ross Assistantship - Grouped baker461@purdue.edu
Balduf, Hunter T Ross Assistantship - Grouped
Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
hbalduf@purdue.edu
Bao, Ning Visiting Scholar nbao@purdue.edu
Beck, Zachary T Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
zbeck@purdue.edu
Benjamin, Aaron B Andrews Assistantship - Grouped benjami1@purdue.edu
Benke, Ryan L Ross Assistantship - Grouped
Graduate Research Assistant
rbenke@purdue.edu
Bickett, Madia S Secretary V 765.496.7232 mbickett@purdue.edu
Bishop, Brett C Graduate Teaching Assistant
Post Doc Research Assistant
765.496.6204 bishopbc@purdue.edu
Boachon, Benoit JP Post Doc Research Associate bboachon@purdue.edu
Bonham, Connie C Instrument Specialist 765.494.1569 bonhamc@purdue.edu
Briggs, Scott D Associate Professor of Biochemistry 765.494.0112 sdbriggs@purdue.edu
Broyles, Steven S Professor of Biochemistry 765.494.0745 broyles@purdue.edu
Buescher, Elizabeth M Research Geneticist ebuesche@purdue.edu
Carlock, Colin I Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
ccarloc@purdue.edu
Carter, Benjamin C Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
bccarter@purdue.edu
Chakravorty, Srishti Graduate Research Assistant chakrav9@purdue.edu
Chapple, Clint Distinguished Professor of Biochemistry
Disting Prof BCHM/IntDir Ctr Molecr Ag
765.494.0494 chapple@purdue.edu
Charbonneau, Harry Professor of Biochemistry 765.494.4754 charb@purdue.edu
Chen, I-Hsuan Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
chen1329@purdue.edu
Chen, Ji Graduate Teaching Assistant chen613@purdue.edu
Chen, Long Graduate Teaching Assistant chen937@purdue.edu
Chen, Xinping Post Doctoral Research Associate
Post Doc Research Associate
chen1260@purdue.edu
Choe, Sunghwa Visiting Scholar choe3@purdue.edu
Christy, Charles M Storekeeper/Inventory Control VI 765.494.0429 cmchrist@purdue.edu
Cloutier, Sara C Research Assistant 765.494.7672 sydnizzy@purdue.edu
De Souza Carvalho, Thays Graduate Teaching Assistant tcarvalh@purdue.edu
Dilkes, Brian Associate Professor of Biochemistry 765.494.2584 bdilkes@purdue.edu
Dolan, Whitney L Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
wsoltau@purdue.edu
Du, Yanyan Assistant Research Scientist 765.494.4188 du83@purdue.edu
Dudareva, Natalia Distinguished Professor of Biochemistry 765.494.1325 doudarev@purdue.edu
Escobedo, Spencer Graduate Research Assistant sescobe@purdue.edu
Falcone, Caitlin Graduate Student cfalcon@purdue.edu
Farah, Elia G Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
farah@purdue.edu
Forney, James D Adjunct Professor of Biochemistry
Indiana University School of Medicine
Professor of Biochemistry
765.494.1632 forney@purdue.edu
Gan, Rui Graduate Research Assistant rgan@purdue.edu
Gimble, Frederick S Associate Professor of Biochemistry 765.494.1653 fgimble@purdue.edu
Golden, Barbara L Professor of Biochemistry 765.496.6165 barbgolden@purdue.edu
Gowher, Humaira Assistant Professor of Biochemistry 765.494.3326 hgowher@purdue.edu
Graham, Tena L Technical Specialist 765.494.9042 grahamt@purdue.edu
Guo, Longyun Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
guo165@purdue.edu
Gurol, Theodore M Graduate Research Assistant tgurol@purdue.edu
Gutensohn, Michael Research Associate 765.496.1721 mgutensh@purdue.edu
Hall, Danny Business Manager Bchm/OISC/Entm/CERIS 765.494.1625 dahall@purdue.edu
Hall, Hana Associate Research Scientist 765.494.0716 hallh@purdue.edu
Hall, Mark C Associate Professor of Biochemistry 765.494.0714 mchall@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 142