Millionaire's Club

The College of Agriculture started a “Millionaire's Club” in 2005 to recognize faculty in the College of Agriculture who have been awarded a $1M or higher grant.

Fiscal Year 2014-2015 Members

Bowling, Laura C.
Carpita, Nicholas C.
Chapple, Clint
Bernard A. Engel
Engle, Daniel S.
Frankenberger, Jane
Hoagland, Lori A.
Kladivko, Eileen
McNamara, Kevin T.
Meilan, Richard
Mengiste, Tesfaye D.
Mosier, Nathan S.
Prokopy, Linda
Weake, Vikki M.

Fiscal Year 2013-2014 Members

Alexander, Corinne E.
Baributsa, Dieudonne
Bugusu, Betty A.
Ferruzzi, Mario
Hamaker, Bruce R
Hook, Tomas O.
Ileleji, Klein
Joern, Brad C.
Johal, Gurmukh S.
Lowenberg-DeBoer, James M.
McNamara,Kevin T.
Mickelbart, Michael V.
Miller, Brian K.
Murdock, Larry L.
Nielsen, S. Suzanne
Oliver, Haley F.
Peters, Jerry L.
Pijanowski, Bryan C.
Preckel, Paul V.
Quagrainie, Kwamena K.
Rainey, Katherine Martin
Ricker-Gilbert, Jacob E.
Salazar, Kara A.
Szymanski, Daniel B.
Tuinstra, Mitchell R.
Umulis, David M.
Villoria, Nelson B.
Vyn, Tony J.

Fiscal Year 2012-2013 Members

Bruce Applegate, Food Science
Dieudonne Baributsa, Entomology
Clint Chapple, Biochemistry
Brian Dilkes, Horticulture and Landscape Architecture
Natalia Doudareva, Biochemistry
William Field, Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Ricky Foster, Entomology
Peter Hirst, Horticulture and Landscape Architecture
Joseph Irudayaraj, Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Gurmukh S. Johal, Botany and Plant Pathology
William Johnson, Botany and Plant Pathology
Paul Jones, Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Michael Ladisch, Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Lisa Mauer, Food Science
Renee McKee, Youth Development and Agricultural Education
Kevin McNamara, International Programs in Agriculture/Agricultural Economics
Torbert Rocheford, Agronomy
Mitchell Tuinstra, Agronomy
Clifford Weil, Agronomy
Kiersten Wise, Botany and Plant Pathology
Charles Woloshuk, Botany and Plant Pathology

Fiscal Year 2011-2012 Members


sa Ejeta, Department of Agronomy
Tesfaye Mengiste, Department of Botany & Plant Pathology
Kevin McNamara, Department of Agricultural Economics
James Lowenberg-DeBoer, International Programs in Agriculture
Ricky Foster, Department of Entomology
Haley Oliver, Department of Food Science
Lisa Mauer, Department of Food Science
Michael Ladisch, Department of Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Bruce Applegate, Department of Food Science
Arun Bhunia, Department of Food Science
Renee McKee, 4-H Youth Development
Joseph Irudayaraj, Department of Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Amy Lossie, Department of Animal Sciences
Ann Kirchmaier, Department of Biochemistry
Linda Prokopy, Department of Forestry and Natural Resources
Otto Doering, Department of Agricultural Economics
Benjamin Gramig, Department of Agricultural Economics
Devdutta Niyogi, Department of Agronomy

Agricultural Research at Purdue, 615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-8370

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at so we can help.

Sign In