Meet the Ambassadors

 

Here are the 2013-2014 Animal Sciences Ambassadors. Click on the name to see more information about the ambassador.

 

Katie Clemons
Katie Clemons
Concentration: Pre-vet
Hometown: Kusel, Germany
kclemon@purdue.edu
 

Jennifer Clouse
Jennifer Clouse
clousej@purdue.edu
 

Casey Cromer
Casey Cromer
Concentration: Pre-vet
Hometown: Spencer, IN
ccromer@purdue.edu
 


 

Sarah Ellingwood
Sarah Ellingwood
Concentration: Animal Production
Hometown: Lizton, IN
sellingw@purdue.edu
 

Shelby Englert
Shelby Englert
Concentration: Animal Agribusiness
Hometown: Logansport, IN
englerts@purdue.edu
 

Zachary Frazier
Zachary Frazier
zfrazie@purdue.edu
 


 

Alex Hegg
Alex Hegg
Concentration: Pre-vet
Hometown: Williamsport, IN
chegg@purdue.edu
 

Joni Degler Johnson
Joni (Degler) Johnson
Concentration: Animal Agribusiness
Hometown: Portland, IN
degler@purdue.edu
 

Nicholas Lancaster
Nicholas Lancaster
Concentration: Pre-vet
Hometown: Greencastle, IN
nlancast@purdue.edu
 


 

Megan McDonald
Megan McDonald
Concentration: Pre-vet
Hometown: Pittsboro, IN
mcdonal7@purdue.edu
 

Brandon Meyers
Brandon Meyers
Concentration: Pre-vet
Hometown: New Carlisle, IN
bmeyers@purdue.edu
 

Gayle Peters
Gayle Peters
Concentration: Pre-vet
Hometown: Pierceton, IN
peter106@purdue.edu
 


 

Kelsey Sajdera
Kelsey Sajdera
ksajdera@purdue.edu
 

Valerie Scott
Valerie Scott
scott177@purdue.edu
 

Alyssa Strumpf
Alyssa Strumpf
Concentration: Pre-vet
Hometown: Chicago, IL
astrumpf@purdue.edu
 


 

Anna Thyen
Anna Thyen
Concentration: Pre-vet
Hometown: Jasper, IN
thyen@purdue.edu
 

Alexandra Zechiel
Alexandra Zechiel
azechiel@purdue.edu
 

Katelynn Zechiel
Katelynn Zechiel
kzechiel@purdue.edu