Faculty and Professional Staff​

 

Phone numbers are of the form (765) 49-XXXXX; Only the XXXXX is needed on-campus.

The ANSC Department Main Office phone number is (765) 494-4808.

Name
Links to home page

Office
Phone

Lab
Phone

Bldg.

Room
No.

Email
Address

Adeola, Layi

44848

 

CRTN

3056

ladeola@purdue.edu

Ajuwon, Kola

44822

 

CRTN

2010

kajuwon@purdue.edu

Allrich, Rod D.

44844

 

CRTN

3070

rallrich@purdue.edu

Baumgardt, Bill***

463-4249

 

 

 

baumgardt@purdue.edu

Bidwell, Chris A.

48016

48037

CRTN

2012

cbidwell@purdue.edu

​Boerman, Jacquelyn​ ​66290 ​CRTN ​3020 jboerma@purdue.edu

Boudreaux, Jacqueline

67769

 

CRTN

1058B

jboudreaux@purdue.edu

Brady, Colleen**

48441

 

AGAD

225

bradyc@purdue.edu

​Brown, Blaine 48285​ LOLC​ 1261​ brow1173@purdue.edu​​
Byers-Doten, Elizabeth 60320​ CRTN​ 1058C​ ebyers@purdue.edu​

Cabot, Birgit

44846

 

CRTN

2054

cabot@purdue.edu

Cabot, Ryan

41746

 

CRTN

2060

rcabot@purdue.edu

Casey, Theresa

802-373-1319

 

BCHM

326

theresa-casey@purdue.edu

Cheng, Heng-Wei*

48022

48615

CRTN

3012

Heng-Wei.Cheng@ars.usda.gov

Claeys, Matthew C.

44834

 

CRTN

3048

mclaeys@purdue.edu

Cline, Tip***

 

 

 

 

 

Collodi, Paul R.***

 

 

 

 

 

Croney, Candace C.

66665

 

VPTH

132A

ccroney@purdue.edu

Delks, Barry L.

67234

 

CRTN

1058D

delks@purdue.edu

Diekman, Mark A.***


 



mdiekman@purdue.edu

Donkin, Shawn S.

44847

44864

CRTN

2072

sdonkin@purdue.edu

Ebner, Paul

44820

46799

CRTN

1070

pebner@purdue.edu

Eicher, Susan D.*

63665

48615

CRTN

3120

Susan.Eicher@ars.usda.gov

Erasmus, Marisa

63886

 42317

CRTN

3036

merasmus@purdue.edu

Fernandez, Marcos

48472

 

 

 

mfernandez@purdue.edu

Forrest, John***

464-2917

 

 

 

jforrest66@earthlink.net

Forsyth, Dale M.

44841

 

CRTN

2028

dforsyth@purdue.edu

​Gaskill, Brianna 61866​ CRTN​ 3032​ bgaskill@purdue.edu
​Hendress, Steve ​49437 CRTN​ 3024​ hendress@purdue.edu​​

Hendrix, Kern***

427-9076

 

 

 

khendrix@purdue.edu

Hester, Patricia Y (Scotti)***






Johnson, Jay*

67946

 

CRTN

3016

Jay.Johnson@ars.usda.gov

​Johnson, Tim 48019​ CRTN​ 2020​ john2185@purdue.edu​

Judge, Max***

 

 

 

 

Judgepm2@gmail.com

Karcher, Darrin

44845

 

CRTN

3034

dkarcher@purdue.edu

Karcher, Elizabeth

44829

 

CRTN

3022

ekarcher@purdue.edu

Kim, Brad (Yuan)

61631

 

CRTN

2056

bradkim@purdue.edu

Kuang, Shihuan

48283

 

CRTN

2070

skuang@purdue.edu

Lay, Donald C., Jr.*

67750

48615

CRTN

3010

Don.Lay@ars.usda.gov

Lemenager, Ron P.

44817

 

CRTN

3030

rpl@purdue.edu

Liu, Xiaoqi**

63764

 

BIND

290

liu8@purdue.edu

Lofgren, Donna

46439

 

CRTN

3040

dlofgren@purdue.edu

Machaty, Zoltan

48008

44814

CRTN

2058

zmachaty@purdue.edu

Malven, Paul***

 

 

 

 

amalven@aol.com

Mathew, Alan

44806

 

CRTN

1014B

agmathew@purdue.edu

Mayrose, Vern***

583-4343

 

 

 

s.d.mayrose@comcast.net

Mills, Scott E.***

 

 

 

 


Muir, Bill M.***






Musselman, Lynette

44823

 

CRTN

3042

griffi89@purdue.edu

Neary, Michael

44849

 

CRTN

2018

mneary@purdue.edu

Patterson, John A.***






Plaut, Karen

 

 

 

 

kplaut@purdue.edu

Radcliffe, Scott

67718

66748

CRTN

3054

jradclif@purdue.edu

Reid, Phil

67370

 

CRTN

2120

preid@purdue.edu

Richert, Brian

44837

48013

CRTN

3044

brichert@purdue.edu

Schinckel, Allan P.

44836

 

CRTN

3038

aschinck@purdue.edu

Schoonmaker, Jon P.

44860

 69680

CRTN

3058

jschoonm@purdue.edu

Singh, Manpreet**

40823

 

NLSN

3171

manpreet@purdue.edu

Singleton, Wayne***

490-1214

 

 

 

wsinglet@purdue.edu

Stewart, Kara

66199

43149 

CRTN

3046

krstewart@purdue.edu

Stewart, Terry S.

40138

 

CRTN

3060

tstewart@purdue.edu

Sutton, Alan***

 

 

 

 

 

York, Ashley

44843

 

CRTN

1058A

ashleyyork@purdue.edu

Zuelly, Stacy

43276

 

CRTN

1072

szuelly@purdue.edu


* Adjunct Faculty
** Courtesy Faculty
*** Professor Emeritus​

​​​​​​​​​​

Department of Animal Sciences, 270 S Russell Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-4808

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In