Crop & Soil Management

 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
AckersonAgronomySoil Sciencejackers@purdue.edu765.494.5314Bio
  
BeatyAgronomySuperintendent, ACREjbeaty@purdue.edu765.463.2632Bio
  
CamberatoAgronomySoil Fertilityjcambera@purdue.edu765.496.9338Bio
  
CasteelAgronomySoybean and Small Grain Extensionscasteel@purdue.edu765-494-0895Bio
  
GerberAgronomyDirector, DTCgerberc@purdue.edu765.496.3755Bio
  
JohnsonAgronomyForage Managementjohnsonk@purdue.edu765.494.4800Bio
  
KladivkoAgronomySoil Physicskladivko@purdue.edu765.494.6372Bio
  
MansflieldAgronomySmall Grain, Soybean, and Corn managementcmansfie@purdue.edu812.888.4311Bio
  
NielsenAgronomyCorn Productionrnielsen@purdue.edu765.494.4802Bio
  
SteinhardtAgronomySoil Genesis, Soil Managementgsteinhardt@purdue.edu765.494.8063Bio
  
VolenecAgronomyCrop Ecophysiologyjvolene@purdue.edu765.494.8071Bio
  
VynAgronomyCropping Systemstvyn@purdue.edu765.496.3757Bio
  
WestAgronomySoil Management and Tillagetwest@purdue.edu765.494.4799Bio
 

 Water & Environmental Quality

 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
BrouderAgronomyPlant Mineral Nutritionsbrouder@purdue.edu765. 496.1489Bio
  
NiyogiAgronomyRegional Scale Climatologistclimate@purdue.edu765.494.6574Bio
  
ScheeringaAgronomyIndiana Associate State Climatologist & Professional Meteorology Assistantkens@purdue.edu765.494.8105Bio
 

 Variety Testing

 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
LemmingAgronomySorghum Performance Testingtlemming@purdue.edu765.494.9326Bio

Department of Agronomy, 915 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053 USA, (765) 494-4773

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In