Graduate Student Directory

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Agarwal, Gaurav Graduate Research Assistant- 46 Agronomy agarwag@purdue.edu
Avila Arias, Francy Helena Colombia Fulbright BecasCaldas Fellowshp
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.494.8098 favilaar@purdue.edu
Awad, Abdelrahman Ahmed Abdelhady Mohamed Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.9088 aawad@purdue.edu
Bahambari, Peyman Yousefi Lynn Assistantship pyousefi@purdue.edu
Beckett, Travis J Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.494.8070 tbecket@purdue.edu
Benally, Nicole A Graduate Research Assistant- 82 Agronomy
Graduate Research Assistant
nbenally@purdue.edu
Beyer, Savannah Cosette Graduate Teaching Assistant beyer9@purdue.edu
Boersma, Stephen J Graduate Research Assistant- 65 Agronomy sboersm@purdue.edu
Brooks, Sarah M Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.1527 smuelle@purdue.edu
Chagas, Isis S P Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.8692 ichagas@purdue.edu
Chen, Liyang Graduate Research Assistant- 39 Agronomy chen2031@purdue.edu
Cross, Valerie A Graduate Research Assistant- 78 Agronomy vcross@purdue.edu
Das, Kamol K Graduate Research Assistant kdas@purdue.edu
De Oliveira Silva, Amanda Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.2211 adeolive@purdue.edu
Dorantes, Minerva J Soil Research Assistant 765.494.6037 mdorante@purdue.edu
Fenton, Megan E Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.8070 fentonm@purdue.edu
Freitas Moreira, Fabiana Graduate Research Assistant- 39 Agronomy fmoreir@purdue.edu
Funk, Andrea J Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.8627 funka@purdue.edu
Gaire, Rupesh Graduate Research Assistant -10 Agronomy
Temporary Service - 10 Agronomy
rgaire@purdue.edu
Garcia, Soraida Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
garci409@purdue.edu
Gaskin, Erik L Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.8627 egaskin@purdue.edu
Graf, Kathryn M Graduate Research Assistant- 65 Agronomy grafk@purdue.edu
Greve, Mitchell J Graduate Research Assistant- 26 Agronomy
Temporary Service- 26 Agronomy
mjgreve@purdue.edu
Griebel, Stefanie Graduate Teaching Assistant 765.496.2211 sgriebel@purdue.edu
Hall, Benjamin P Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant- 15 Agronomy
765.494.8070 hall219@purdue.edu
Hester, Ulyssa Graduate Research Assistant -95 Agronomy uhester@purdue.edu
Hettinga, John A Graduate Research Assistant jhetting@purdue.edu
Hodaj, Andi Graduate Research Assistant
Post Doc Research Assistant
765.496.9522 ahodaj@purdue.edu
Hornaday, Cody C Graduate Research Assistant chornada@purdue.edu
Huang, Jing Graduate Research Assistant- 04 Agronomy huang877@purdue.edu
Jackson, Trenton A Graduate Teaching Assistant jacks558@purdue.edu
Jame, Sadia A Graduate Research Assistant- 60 Agronomy sjame@purdue.edu
Johnson, Trinity Alexis Graduate Research Assistant- 11 Agronomy john1985@purdue.edu
Kim, Jihyun Graduate Research Assistant -15 Agronomy
Graduate Teaching Assistant- 18 Agronomy
kim1976@purdue.edu
Lacey, Corey G Graduate Research Assistant- 11 Agronomy
Graduate Teaching Assistant- 26 Agronomy
laceyc@purdue.edu
Lee, Charlotte L Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.9522 lee1876@purdue.edu
Lee, Jason W Graduate Research Assistant 605.366.2386 lee1606@purdue.edu
Lin, Cheng-Hsien Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.494.6574 lin471@purdue.edu
Liu, Xing-Jiang Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.6574 liu744@purdue.edu
Ma, Chen Graduate Research Assistant- 23 Agronomy ma177@purdue.edu
Martin, Joseph M Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.8095 marti644@purdue.edu
Masjedi, Ali Graduate Teaching Assistant- 33 Agronomy amasjedi@purdue.edu
Mclaughlin, Kyle N Lynn Assistantship mclaug22@purdue.edu
Minai, Joshua O Graduate Research Assistant 765.497.6549 jminai@purdue.edu
Moser, Meghan E Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.8095 moser2@purdue.edu
Nevins, Clayton J Graduate Research Assistant- 11 Agronomy
Graduate Teaching Assistant- 15 Agronomy
cnevins@purdue.edu
Ngunjiri, Mercy W Lynn Assistantship 765.494.8627 mngunjir@purdue.edu
Park, Saerom Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.0357 park499@purdue.edu
Pasley, Heather R Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant- 78 Agronomy
hpasley@purdue.edu
Prather, Samuel Graduate Research Assistant- 86 Agronomy prathes@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 75

​ ​


Social Media Overrides Only viewable in edit mode

This sections allows you more control over what appears when someone shares this page. This will only be saved for this page.

Specify below a specific image and/or description to accompany this page. When users share this page, it will override the information automatically gathered from this site by social media sites.

Specify the absolute URL for the image you want shared. Recommended Size: 470px x 246px Minimum Size: 200px x 200px

Provide some text that will accompany the image and title of your page when a user shares.

Department of Agronomy, 915 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053 USA, (765) 494-4773

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In