Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Graduate Students

Department of Agronomy > Agronomy Directory > Graduate Students

 

 

 Graduate Student Directory

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Alford, Sara L Graduate Research Assistant salford@purdue.edu
Andino Bautista, Gladys K Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.1121 gandino@purdue.edu
Angelella, Gina M Graduate Teaching Assistant- 02 Agronomy gangelel@purdue.edu
Ashtekar, Jenette Michelle Graduate Research Assistant- 23 Agronomy
Post Doc Research Assistant
goodman2@purdue.edu
Beckett, Travis J Graduate Research Assistant- 86 Agronomy tbecket@purdue.edu
Belteton, Samuel A Jr Graduate Research Assistant-36 Agronomy
Research Technician VII
Temporary Service
sbelteto@purdue.edu
Brooks, Sarah M Graduate Research Assistant- 29 Agronomy
Graduate Teaching Assistant -22 Agronomy
smuelle@purdue.edu
Brown, Anne V Graduate Research Assistant- 80 Agronomy brown637@purdue.edu
Brown, Robert A Graduate Research Assistant brown782@purdue.edu
Buescher, Elizabeth M Graduate Research Assistant ebuesche@purdue.edu
Chagas, Isis S P Graduate Research Assistant- 60 Agronomy ichagas@purdue.edu
Chen, Keru Graduate Research Assistant chen1098@purdue.edu
Choi, Youn Jeong Graduate Research Assistant- 18 Agronomy choi226@purdue.edu
Cimen Bozkus, Cansu Graduate Teaching Assistant- 02 Agronomy ccimen@purdue.edu
Clavijo Gutierrez, Andrea Paola P Graduate Research Assistant aclavijo@purdue.edu
Das, Kamol K Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.4781 kdas@purdue.edu
De Oliveira Silva, Amanda Graduate Research Assistant
Visiting Scholar
adeolive@purdue.edu
Dorantes, Minerva J Soil Research Assistant
Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Research Assistant
Temporary Service - 23 Agronomy
mdorante@purdue.edu
Fahey, Anna L Graduate Teaching Assistant afahey@purdue.edu
Fenton, Megan E Graduate Research Assistant- 86 Agronomy
Graduate Teaching Assistant- 78 Agronomy
765.494.9138 fentonm@purdue.edu
Fitzgerald, Joshua C Graduate Research Assistant fitzger0@purdue.edu
Frank, Trevor J Graduate Research Assistant- 82 Agronomy
Graduate Teaching Assistant- 01 Agronomy
frank34@purdue.edu
Freewalt, Keith R Graduate Research Assistant- 39 Agronomy kfreewal@purdue.edu
Funk, Andrea J Graduate Research Assistant- 24 Agronomy
Temporary Service- 65 Agronomy
funka@purdue.edu
Gaskin, Erik L Graduate Research Assistant- 39 Agronomy egaskin@purdue.edu
Griebel, Stefanie Graduate Research Assistant- 86 Agronomy sgriebel@purdue.edu
Hall, Benjamin P Graduate Research Assistant hall219@purdue.edu
Hauenstein, Holland L Graduate Research Assistant- 82 Agronomy hhauenst@purdue.edu
Hodaj, Andi Graduate Research Assistant ahodaj@purdue.edu
Hornaday, Cody C Graduate Research Assistant- 44 Agronomy
Graduate Teaching Assistant- 81 Agronomy
chornada@purdue.edu
Karlsson, Elin M Graduate Research Assistant- 46 Agronomy ekarlsso@purdue.edu
Kille, Martha R Graduate Research Assistant- 29 Agronomy
Graduate Teaching Assistant- 16 Agronomy
mkille@purdue.edu
Kissick, Ashley Graduate Teaching Assistant akissick@purdue.edu
Lau, Kin Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant- 02 Agronomy
lau3@purdue.edu
Law, Quincy D Graduate Research Assistant qlaw@purdue.edu
Lee, Charlotte L Graduate Research Assistant- 60 Agronomy lee1876@purdue.edu
Lee, Jason W Graduate Research Assistant- 44 Agronomy lee1606@purdue.edu
Lin, Cheng-Hsien Graduate Research Assistant- 24 Agronomy lin471@purdue.edu
Liu, Xing Graduate Research Assistant liu744@purdue.edu
Long, Monique K Graduate Research Assistant long27@purdue.edu
Long, Philip A Graduate Research Assistant plong@purdue.edu
Macke, Gabriel A Graduate Research Assistant- 96 Agronomy gmacke@purdue.edu
Martin, Joseph M Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant- 16 Agronomy
marti644@purdue.edu
Mashtare, Michael L Post Doc Fellow - 18 Agronomy
Bilsland Dissertation - 18 Agronomy
mmashtar@purdue.edu
Massafaro, Moriah M Graduate Research Assistant- 78 Agronomy mmassafa@purdue.edu
Mc Millan, John E Graduate Research Assistant- 81 Agronomy jmcmilla@purdue.edu
McKneight, Molly M Graduate Research Assistant- 78 Agronomy mmckneig@purdue.edu
Minai, Joshua O Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant- 82 Agronomy
765.494.4773 jminai@purdue.edu
Moser, Meghan E Graduate Research Assistant- 44 Agronomy
Graduate Teaching Assistant- 69 Agronomy
moser2@purdue.edu
Ngunjiri, Mercy W Lynn Assistantship mngunjir@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 81