Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Graduate Students

Department of Agronomy > Agronomy Directory > Graduate Students

 

 

 Graduate Student Directory

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Alford, Sara L Graduate Research Assistant salford@purdue.edu
Andino Bautista, Gladys K Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.6747 gandino@purdue.edu
Angelella, Gina M Graduate Teaching Assistant- 02 Agronomy gangelel@purdue.edu
Beckett, Travis J Graduate Research Assistant- 86 Agronomy tbecket@purdue.edu
Belteton, Samuel A Jr Graduate Research Assistant-36 Agronomy
Research Technician VII
Temporary Service
sbelteto@purdue.edu
Bou Lahdou, Guy Graduate Research Assistant glahdou@purdue.edu
Brown, Anne V Graduate Research Assistant- 80 Agronomy brown637@purdue.edu
Brown, Robert A Graduate Research Assistant brown782@purdue.edu
Buescher, Elizabeth M Graduate Research Assistant ebuesche@purdue.edu
Chagas, Isis S P Graduate Research Assistant- 60 Agronomy ichagas@purdue.edu
Chen, Keru Graduate Research Assistant chen1098@purdue.edu
Choi, Youn Jeong Graduate Research Assistant- 18 Agronomy choi226@purdue.edu
Clavijo Gutierrez, Andrea Paola P Graduate Research Assistant
Post Doc Research Assistant
aclavijo@purdue.edu
Das, Kamol K Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.4781 kdas@purdue.edu
De Oliveira Silva, Amanda Graduate Research Assistant
Visiting Scholar
adeolive@purdue.edu
Dorantes, Minerva J Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Research Assistant
mdorante@purdue.edu
Easterly, Amanda C Graduate Research Assistant- 92 Agronomy aleafgre@purdue.edu
Eugene, Branly Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.9138 beugene@purdue.edu
Fahey, Anna L Graduate Teaching Assistant afahey@purdue.edu
Fenton, Megan E Graduate Research Assistant- 86 Agronomy 765.494.9138 fentonm@purdue.edu
Fitzgerald, Joshua C Graduate Research Assistant fitzger0@purdue.edu
Frank, Trevor J Graduate Research Assistant- 82 Agronomy frank34@purdue.edu
Geis, Jason P Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
jgeis@purdue.edu
Goodman, Jenette Michelle Graduate Research Assistant- 23 Agronomy goodman2@purdue.edu
Graper, Donald J Graduate Research Assistant dgraper@purdue.edu
Hall, Benjamin P Graduate Research Assistant hall219@purdue.edu
Henderson, Laurelin M Graduate Research Assistant laurelin@purdue.edu
Hodaj, Andi Graduate Research Assistant ahodaj@purdue.edu
Horn, Brittaney N Graduate Teaching Assistant- 95 Agronomy bnhorn@purdue.edu
Karlsson, Elin M Graduate Research Assistant- 46 Agronomy
Graduate Teaching Assistant- 46 Agronomy
ekarlsso@purdue.edu
Kille, Martha R Graduate Research Assistant- 29 Agronomy mkille@purdue.edu
Lau, Kin Graduate Research Assistant lau3@purdue.edu
Law, Quincy D Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
qlaw@purdue.edu
Lee, Jason W Graduate Research Assistant- 44 Agronomy
Graduate Teaching Assistant- 01 Agronomy
lee1606@purdue.edu
Lin, Cheng-Hsien Graduate Research Assistant- 24 Agronomy lin471@purdue.edu
Lindsey, Raymond S Graduate Research Assistant- 78 Agronomy
Graduate Teaching Assistant
lindser@purdue.edu
Liu, Xing Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
liu744@purdue.edu
Lomurut, John A Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant- 69 Agronomy
jlomurut@purdue.edu
Long, Monique K Graduate Research Assistant long27@purdue.edu
Long, Philip A Graduate Research Assistant plong@purdue.edu
Macke, Gabriel A Graduate Teaching Assistant- 96 Agronomy gmacke@purdue.edu
Martin, Joseph M Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant- 16 Agronomy
marti644@purdue.edu
Mashtare, Michael L Post Doc Fellow - 18 Agronomy
Bilsland Dissertation - 18 Agronomy
mmashtar@purdue.edu
Mc Millan, John E Graduate Research Assistant- 81 Agronomy jmcmilla@purdue.edu
Menelas, Blucher Fellow Administered as Assistantship 765.496.1527 bmenelas@purdue.edu
Minai, Joshua O Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.4773 jminai@purdue.edu
Modiri-Gharehveran, Mahsa Graduate Teaching Assistant- 60 Agronomy mmodirig@purdue.edu
Mokhtarian, Ghazaleh Lynn Fwshp adm as asst - 95 Agronomy 765.494.8098 gmokhtar@purdue.edu
Mueller, Sarah M Graduate Research Assistant- 29 Agronomy smuelle@purdue.edu
Ongom, Patrick O Graduate Research Assistant oobia@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 84