Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Graduate Students

Agronomy > Agronomy Directory > Graduate Students

 

 

 Graduate Student Directory

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Avila Arias, Francy Helena Graduate Teaching Assistant 765.494.8098 favilaar@purdue.edu
Beckett, Travis J Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.8070 tbecket@purdue.edu
Brooks, Sarah M Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.1527 smuelle@purdue.edu
Brown, Anne V Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.464.9138 brown637@purdue.edu
Brown, Robert A Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.6248 brown782@purdue.edu
Chagas, Isis S P Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.8692 ichagas@purdue.edu
Chen, Keru Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.2211 chen1098@purdue.edu
Chen, Liyang Graduate Research Assistant- 39 Agronomy chen2031@purdue.edu
Choi, Youn Jeong Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.494.0357 choi226@purdue.edu
Das, Kamol K Graduate Research Assistant kdas@purdue.edu
De Oliveira Silva, Amanda Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.2211 adeolive@purdue.edu
Dobbs, Carmen K Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
cdobbs@purdue.edu
Dorantes, Minerva J Soil Research Assistant 765.494.6037 mdorante@purdue.edu
Fenton, Megan E Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.8070 fentonm@purdue.edu
Fitzgerald, Joshua C Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.3373 fitzger0@purdue.edu
Freewalt, Keith R Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.8070 kfreewal@purdue.edu
Funk, Andrea J Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.8627 funka@purdue.edu
Gaskin, Erik L Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.8627 egaskin@purdue.edu
Griebel, Stefanie Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.496.2211 sgriebel@purdue.edu
Hall, Benjamin P Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.8070 hall219@purdue.edu
Hauenstein, Holland L Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.9138 hhauenst@purdue.edu
Hettinga, John A Graduate Research Assistant jhetting@purdue.edu
Hodaj, Andi Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.9522 ahodaj@purdue.edu
Hornaday, Cody C Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
chornada@purdue.edu
Huang, Jing Graduate Research Assistant- 04 Agronomy huang877@purdue.edu
Jame, Sadia A Graduate Teaching Assistant sjame@purdue.edu
Lacey, Corey G Graduate Research Assistant- 11 Agronomy laceyc@purdue.edu
Lau, Kin Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.496.2211 lau3@purdue.edu
Lee, Charlotte L Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.9522 lee1876@purdue.edu
Lee, Jason W Graduate Research Assistant 605.366.2386 lee1606@purdue.edu
Lin, Cheng-Hsien Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.494.6574 lin471@purdue.edu
Liu, Xing-Jiang Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.6574 liu744@purdue.edu
Martin, Joseph M Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.8095 marti644@purdue.edu
Martinez, Alberto Graduate Research Assistant mart1142@purdue.edu
Massafaro, Moriah M Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.2211 mmassafa@purdue.edu
Minai, Joshua O Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.497.6549 jminai@purdue.edu
Moser, Meghan E Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.494.8095 moser2@purdue.edu
Ngunjiri, Mercy W Lynn Assistantship
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.494.8627 mngunjir@purdue.edu
Olson, Monica B Graduate Research Assistant olson62@purdue.edu
Ongom, Patrick O Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.8070 oobia@purdue.edu
Park, Saerom Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.0357 park499@purdue.edu
Pasley, Heather R Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.2821 hpasley@purdue.edu
Pearson, Austin M Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.494.8070 pearsona@purdue.edu
Pignotti, Garett W Graduate Teaching Assistant gpignott@purdue.edu
Rahman, Md S Lynn Fellowship
Graduate Research Assistant
rahman17@purdue.edu
Reagan, Sara L Graduate Research Assistant reagan0@purdue.edu
Rorick, Joseph D Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.494.9138 jdrorick@purdue.edu
Salari, Mohammad Wali Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.8070 msalari@purdue.edu
Schortgen, Geoffrey P Graduate Research Assistant gschortg@purdue.edu
Shafer, Matthew E Graduate Research Assistant shaferme@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 61