Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Faculty

Department of Agronomy > Agronomy Directory > Faculty
 

 Faculty Directory

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Allen, Damian J Adjunct Assistant Professor 765.589.4114 allendj@purdue.edu
Anderson, Joe M Professor and Department Head 765.494.4774 janderson@purdue.edu
Bigelow, Cale A Associate Professor of Agronomy 765.494.4692 cbigelo1@purdue.edu
Bowling, Laura C Associate Professor of Agronomy 765.494.8051 bowling@purdue.edu
Brouder, Sylvie M Professor of Agronomy 765.496.1489 sbrouder@purdue.edu
Brown, Elise E Associate Admin/Prof - 01 Agronomy brown222@purdue.edu
Cai, Hongguang Visiting Scholar - 29 Agronomy cai100@purdue.edu
Camberato, James J Associate Professor Of Agronomy
Professor Of Agronomy
765.496.9338 jcambera@purdue.edu
Casteel, Shaun N Assistant Professor of Agronomy 765.494.0895 scasteel@purdue.edu
Christmas, Ellsworth Perry Professor Emeritus 765.494.6248 echristm@purdue.edu
Crawford, Melba M Assc Dn Rs CoE/Chr Excel/Ag&Eng/Prf Agry
765.496.9355 melbac@purdue.edu
Cui, Yu Visiting Scholar - 80 Agronomy cui52@purdue.edu
De Oliveira Silva, Amanda Graduate Research Assistant
Visiting Scholar
adeolive@purdue.edu
Deviren Saygin, Selen Visiting Scholar - 98 Agronomy sceviren@purdue.edu
Dierking, Emily C Adjunct Assistant Professor edierkin@purdue.edu
Doerge, Rebecca W Head/T&J Anderson DistProfStat/Prof Agry
765.494.6037 doerge@purdue.edu
Ejeta, Gebisa Distinguished Professor/2009 World Food Prize Laureate 765.494.4320 gejeta@purdue.edu
Erickson, Bruce J Agronomy Educ Distance/Outreach Director
Adjunct Assistant Professor- 01 Agronomy
765.494.7540 berickso@purdue.edu
Francesconi, Wendy Adjunct Post Doc Research Associate wfrances@purdue.edu
Franzmeier, Don P Professor Emeritus 765.494.6248 dfranzme@purdue.edu
Gao, Yang Visiting Scholar - 98 Agronomy gao278@purdue.edu
Gonzalez, Javier M Adjunct Assistant Professor gonza160@purdue.edu
Gordillo-Rodriquez, Gerardo Andre's Adjunct Assistant Professor- 01 Agronomy ggordill@purdue.edu
Grant, Richard H Professor of Agronomy 765.494.8048 rgrant@purdue.edu
Graveel, John G Dir-Coord of NRES/Professor of Agronomy jgraveel@purdue.edu
Griner, Paul D Associate Clerical - 01 Agronomy pgriner@purdue.edu
Hargarten, Andrea M Associate Service - 01 Agronomy ahargart@purdue.edu
Huang, Chi-hua Adjunct Professor 765.494.6143 chihua@purdue.edu
Hudson, Karen A Adjunct Assistant Professor 765.494.8057 kkaczoro@purdue.edu
Hulbert, James H Associate Administrative/Professional 765.539.3145 jhulber@purdue.edu
Jackson, Scott A Adjunct Professor sjackson@purdue.edu
Jiang, Yiwei Associate Professor of Agronomy 765.494.0651 yjiang@purdue.edu
Joern, Brad C Professor of Agronomy 765.494.9767 bjoern@purdue.edu
Johannsen, Chris Professor Emeritus 765.494.6248 johan@purdue.edu
Johnson, Keith D Professor of Agronomy 765.494.4800 johnsonk@purdue.edu
Johnston, Cliff T Professor of Agronomy 765.496.1716 clays@purdue.edu
Kladivko, Eileen J Professor of Agronomy 765.494.6372 kladivko@purdue.edu
Lee, Linda S Assoc Dept Head/Professor of Agronomy
Professor/C4E Assoc Dir/ESE-IGP Head
765.494.8612 lslee@purdue.edu
Li, Dahui Visiting Scholar - 36 Agronomy li1531@purdue.edu
Li, Zhaoxia Visiting Scholar li1447@purdue.edu
Li, Zijun Visiting Scholar - 98 Agronomy li1645@purdue.edu
Ma, Jianxin Associate Professor of Agronomy 765.496.3662 maj@purdue.edu
Makkena, Srilakshmi Associate Admin/Prof - 01 Agronomy smakkena@purdue.edu
Mammadov, Jafar Akif Adjunct Assistant Professor jmammado@purdue.edu
Murrell, Timothy S Adjunct Assistant Professor tmurrell@purdue.edu
Nakatsu, Cindy H Professor of Agronomy 765.496.2997 cnakatsu@purdue.edu
Ngunjiri, Mercy W Visiting Scholar - 23 Agronomy mngunjir@purdue.edu
Nielsen, Robert L Professor of Agronomy 765.494.4802 rnielsen@purdue.edu
Niyogi, Dev S Associate Professor and Indiana State Climatologist
Assistant Professor of Ag and E & A
765.494.6574 climate@purdue.edu
Norton, Darrel Adjunct Professor 765.494.8682 norton@purdue.edu
Ohm, Herbert W Distinguished Professor of Agronomy 765.494.8072 hohm@purdue.edu
Owens, Phillip R Associate Professor of Agronomy 765.494.0247 prowens@purdue.edu
Patton, Aaron J Associate Professor of Agronomy
Assistant Professor of Agronomy
ajpatton@purdue.edu
Pinto, Leandro C Visiting Scholar - 23 Agronomy lpinto@purdue.edu
Qiu, Li Juan Adjunct Professor lqiu@purdue.edu
Rainey, Katy Martin Assistant Professor of Agronomy 765.494.1212 krainey@purdue.edu
Rao, Suresh AGR Rieth Disting Prof Env Engr
765.496.6554 pscr@purdue.edu
Robbins, Kelly R Adjunct Professor krrobbin@purdue.edu
Rocheford, Torbert R Patterson Endowed Chair/Prof of Agronomy 765.494.9243 trochefo@purdue.edu
Schlueter, David H Associate Service - 01 Agronomy dschlue@purdue.edu
Schulze, Darrell G Professor of Soil Science 765.494.8062 dschulze@purdue.edu
Schweitzer, Lee E Professor of Agronomy 765.494.4789 lschweit@purdue.edu
Scofield, Steven R Adjunct Associate Professor 765.494.3674 scofield@purdue.edu
Smith, Douglas R Adjunct Associate Professor
Adjunct Professor Voting - 01 Agronomy
drsmith@purdue.edu
Steinhardt, Gary C Professor of Agronomy 765.494.8063 gsteinha@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 65 of 85