Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Faculty

Department of Agronomy > Agronomy Directory > Faculty
 

 Faculty Directory

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Ahumada, Nicolas Visiting Scholar - 29 Agronomy nahmuda@purdue.edu
Allen, Damian J Adjunct Assistant Professor 765.589.4114 allendj@purdue.edu
Anderson, Joe M Professor and Department Head 765.494.4774 janderson@purdue.edu
Armstrong, Shalamar D Assistant Professor of Agronomy sarmstro@purdue.edu
Bowling, Laura C Associate Professor of Agronomy 765.494.8051 bowling@purdue.edu
Brouder, Sylvie M Professor of Agronomy 765.496.1489 sbrouder@purdue.edu
Brown, Elise E Associate Admin/Prof 765.494.9555 brown222@purdue.edu
Camberato, James J Professor of Agronomy 765.496.9338 jcambera@purdue.edu
Casteel, Shaun N Associate Professor of Agronomy 765.494.0895 scasteel@purdue.edu
Chen, Yun Visiting Scholar chen1739@purdue.edu
Christmas, Ellsworth Perry Professor Emeritus 765.494.6248 echristm@purdue.edu
Crawford, Melba M Assc Dn Rs CoE/Chr Excel/Ag&Eng/Prf Agry
765.496.9355 melbac@purdue.edu
Da Silva, Elidiane Visiting Scholar 765.494.8786 edasilva@purdue.edu
Delks, Wesley A Associate Service - 01 Agronomy wdelks@purdue.edu
Dierking, Emily C Adjunct Assistant Professor edierkin@purdue.edu
Doerge, Rebecca W Head/T&J Anderson DistProfStat/Prof Agry
765.494.6037 doerge@purdue.edu
Eduardo, Eliete N Visiting Scholar 765.496.2821 eeduardo@purdue.edu
Ejeta, Gebisa Distinguished Professor/2009 World Food Prize Laureate 765.494.4320 gejeta@purdue.edu
Erickson, Bruce J Agronomy Educ Distance/Outreach Director
Adjunct Assistant Professor
765.494.7540 berickso@purdue.edu
Franzmeier, Don P Professor Emeritus 765.494.6248 dfranzme@purdue.edu
Gonzalez, Javier M Adjunct Assistant Professor gonza160@purdue.edu
Gordillo-Rodriquez, Gerardo Andres Adjunct Assistant Professor ggordill@purdue.edu
Grant, Richard H Professor of Agronomy 765.494.8048 rgrant@purdue.edu
Graveel, John G Dir-Coord of NRES/Professor of Agronomy 765.494.8060 jgraveel@purdue.edu
Hagmann, Sara J Associate Service 765.494.9555 shagmann@purdue.edu
Hatfield, Crystal R Associate Clerical - 01 Agronomy hatfiel3@purdue.edu
Huang, Chi-hua Adjunct Professor USDA 765.494.6143 chihua@purdue.edu
Hudson, Karen A Adjunct Assistant Professor USDA 765.494.8057 kkaczoro@purdue.edu
Hulbert, James H Associate Administrative/Professional 765.539.3145 jhulber@purdue.edu
Jiang, Yiwei Associate Professor of Agronomy 765.494.0651 yjiang@purdue.edu
Joern, Brad C Professor of Agronomy 765.494.9767 bjoern@purdue.edu
Johannsen, Chris Professor Emeritus 765.494.6248 johan@purdue.edu
Johnson, Keith D Professor of Agronomy 765.494.4800 johnsonk@purdue.edu
Johnston, Cliff T Professor of Agronomy 765.496.1716 clays@purdue.edu
Kladivko, Eileen J Professor of Agronomy 765.494.6372 kladivko@purdue.edu
Lee, Linda S Assoc Dept Head/Professor of Agronomy
Professor/C4E Assoc Dir/ESE-IGP Head
765.494.8612 lslee@purdue.edu
Li, Xiaokun Visiting Scholar 765.494.8070 li1894@purdue.edu
Liu, Chang Visiting Scholar 765.494.8095 liu1544@purdue.edu
Liu, Qiang Visiting Scholar 765.494.6759 liu1728@purdue.edu
Ma, Jianxin Professor of Agronomy 765.496.3662 maj@purdue.edu
Makkena, Srilakshmi Associate Admin/Prof smakkena@purdue.edu
Mammadov, Jafar Akif Adjunct Assistant Professor jmammado@purdue.edu
Mohammadi, Mohsen Assistant Professor of Agronomy 765.496.6851 mohamm20@purdue.edu
Murrell, Timothy S Adjunct Assistant Professor tmurrell@purdue.edu
Nakatsu, Cindy H Professor of Agronomy 765.496.2997 cnakatsu@purdue.edu
Nascimento, Altina Lacerda Visiting Scholar 765.496.0357 anascim@purdue.edu
Nie, Gang Visiting Scholar 765.494.9138 gnie@purdue.edu
Nielsen, Robert L Professor of Agronomy 765.494.4802 rnielsen@purdue.edu
Niyogi, Dev S Associate Professor and Indiana State Climatologist 765.494.6574 climate@purdue.edu
Norton, Darrel Adjunct Professor 765.494.8682 norton@purdue.edu
Ojeda, Jonathan J Visiting Scholar ojedaj@purdue.edu
Owens, Phillip R Associate Professor of Agronomy 765.494.0247 prowens@purdue.edu
Politi, Melisa M Visiting Scholar mpoliti@purdue.edu
Polo, Julio Visiting Scholar - 65 Agronomy jpolo@purdue.edu
Qiu, Li Juan Adjunct Professor lqiu@purdue.edu
Rainey, Katy Martin Assistant Professor of Agronomy 765.494.1212 krainey@purdue.edu
Rao, Suresh AGR Rieth Disting Prof Env Engr
765.496.6554 pscr@purdue.edu
Robbins, Kelly R Adjunct Professor krrobbin@purdue.edu
Rocheford, Torbert R Patterson Endowed Chair/Prof of Agronomy 765.494.9243 trochefo@purdue.edu
Schlueter, David H Associate Service USDA dschlue@purdue.edu
Schulze, Darrell G Professor of Soil Science 765.494.8062 dschulze@purdue.edu
Schweitzer, Lee E Professor of Agronomy 765.494.4789 lschweit@purdue.edu
Scofield, Steven R Adjunct Associate Professor 765.494.3674 scofield@purdue.edu
Smith, Michael Associate Service - 01 Agronomy smit2717@purdue.edu
Steinhardt, Gary C Professor of Agronomy 765.494.8063 gsteinha@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 65 of 88