Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Clerical & Service Staff

Department of Agronomy > Agronomy Directory > Clerical & Service Staff

 

 

 Clerical & Service Staff Directory

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Armstrong, Arthur P Laboratory Technician VII armstrap@purdue.edu
Babcock, Nicholas C Laboratory Technician VI 765.496.3206 ncbabcoc@purdue.edu
Bargfeldt, Lynn Secretary V 765.494.8073 lbargfel@purdue.edu
Belteton, Samuel A Jr Graduate Research Assistant-36 Agronomy
Research Technician VII
Temporary Service
sbelteto@purdue.edu
Brown, Tyler L Agronomy Technician VII brown137@purdue.edu
Clymer, Karen N Secretary V 765.494.4775 kclymer@purdue.edu
Cory, Jacob F Farm Technician coryj@purdue.edu
De Armond, Nicole S Water Quality Field Station Manager
Water Quality Field Station Manager
Laboratory Technician IX
765.494.8080 fink@purdue.edu
Foster, Bill D Agronomy Technician IX 765.583.1406 wfoster@purdue.edu
Foster, Connie D Secretary IV
Clerk IV
765.494.4773 cfoster@purdue.edu
Foushi, Dawn R Secretary V 765.494.4786 dfoushi@purdue.edu
Garner, William K Agronomy Center for Research and Education (ACRE) 765.463.2632 garner@purdue.edu
Glover, Clifford Agronomy Technician
Agronomy Technician IX
glover17@purdue.edu
Green, Lisa M Secretary V 765.494.4783 lmetts1@purdue.edu
Gretencord, Bryan J Farm Technician bjgreten@purdue.edu
Haas, Megan Heller Agronomy Technician VIII 765.494.8098 mheller@purdue.edu
Hardebeck, Glenn A Turf Research Center Manager 765.496.6566 ghardebe@purdue.edu
Jones, Steven J Farm Technician VIII 765.463.2632 joness@purdue.edu
Kreider, Aaron P Agronomy Technician VIII (Turfgrass) akreider@purdue.edu
Leduc, Leonie Rachel Laboratory Technician VI 765.494.1751 lleduc@purdue.edu
Lemming, Terry R Agronomy Technician IX 765.494.9326 tlemming@purdue.edu
Linvill, Andrew G Agronomy Technician IX 765.494.1519 linvill2@purdue.edu
Loehr, Stephanie M Agronomy Technician VIII sloehr@purdue.edu
Mallery, Eileen L Research Technician VIII 765.496.6914 emallery@purdue.edu
McFatridge, Daniel Clay danmcfat@purdue.edu
Myers, Sherron A Account Clerk IV 765.494.4780 samyers@purdue.edu
Steiner, Ronald F Plant Growth Facilities Coordinator 765.494.8085 rsteiner@purdue.edu
Warren, Brenda J Account Clerk V 765.494.4781 bwarren@purdue.edu
Westfall, Andrew T Agronomy Technician VIII awestfal@purdue.edu
Wise, Mary R Accounting Clerk IV 765.494.8446 wisemr@purdue.edu
Zachariah, Stephen L Maintenance Mechanic IX 765.463.2632 zacharia@purdue.edu
1 - 31 of 31