Directory

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Adams, Jason A Adv Phenotyping & Plant Proc Fac Mgr
Agronomy Technician IX
765.494.0564 adams314@purdue.edu
Adeyanju, Adedayo O Post Doc Research Assistant 765.494.7189 aadeday@purdue.edu
Agarwal, Gaurav Graduate Research Assistant- 46 Agronomy agarwag@purdue.edu
Akman, Hayati Visiting Scholar hakman@purdue.edu
Allen, Damian J Adjunct Assistant Professor 765.589.4114 allendj@purdue.edu
Anderson, Jacqueline Laboratory Technician VI 765.494.8074 anders11@purdue.edu
Anderson, Joe M Professor and Department Head 765.494.4774 janderson@purdue.edu
Armstrong, Shalamar D Assistant Professor of Agronomy 765.496.0256 sarmstro@purdue.edu
Ashtekar, Jenette Michelle Digital Soil Mapping Scientist
Post Doc Research Assistant
goodman2@purdue.edu
Avila Arias, Francy Helena Colombia Fulbright BecasCaldas Fellowshp
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.494.8098 favilaar@purdue.edu
Awad, Abdelrahman Ahmed Abdelhady Mohamed Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.9088 aawad@purdue.edu
Bahambari, Peyman Yousefi Lynn Assistantship pyousefi@purdue.edu
Bajgain, Prabin Post Doc Research Assistant 801.400.7314 pbajgain@purdue.edu
Beaty, James J III Agronomy Research Center Superintendent jbeaty@purdue.edu
Beckett, Travis J Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.494.8070 tbecket@purdue.edu
Benally, Nicole A Graduate Research Assistant- 82 Agronomy
Graduate Research Assistant
nbenally@purdue.edu
Bennett, Sue A Business Manager
Agronomy/ACRE
765.494.4512 benne122@purdue.edu
Beyer, Savannah Cosette Graduate Teaching Assistant beyer9@purdue.edu
Bick, Dorene Business Assistant bick@purdue.edu
Bischoff Gray, Marianne Research Soil Microbiologist 765.496.7737 mbischof@purdue.edu
Black, Janine L eLearning Project Manager 765.494.8073 janblack@purdue.edu
Boersma, Stephen J Graduate Research Assistant- 65 Agronomy sboersm@purdue.edu
Boomsma, Christopher R Managing Director of Automated Field Phenotyping and Trait Development 765.494.4773 cboomsma@purdue.edu
Bowling, Laura C Professor of Agronomy 765.494.8051 bowling@purdue.edu
Brackett, Curtis S Agronomy Technician VIII 812.416.0904 cbracket@purdue.edu
Brenner, Coreen D Secretary V 765.494.6586 cdbrenne@purdue.edu
Brooks, Sarah M Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.1527 smuelle@purdue.edu
Brouder, Sylvie M Professor of Agronomy 765.496.1489 sbrouder@purdue.edu
Brown, Tyler L Agronomy Technician VII brown137@purdue.edu
Camberato, James J Professor of Agronomy 765.496.9338 jcambera@purdue.edu
Carpenter, Braden Diagnostic Training Center Asst Director carpen49@purdue.edu
Carraro, Nicola Research Geneticist
Post Doc Research Assistant
765.496.7955 ncarraro@purdue.edu
Casteel, Shaun N Associate Professor of Agronomy 765.494.0895 scasteel@purdue.edu
Chafin, Brandon C Secretary V 765.494.6586 bchafin@purdue.edu
Chagas, Isis S P Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.8692 ichagas@purdue.edu
Chen, Liyang Graduate Research Assistant- 39 Agronomy chen2031@purdue.edu
Chen, Rongrong Visiting Scholar - 98 Agronomy chen2392@purdue.edu
Chen, Xiaoyan Visiting Scholar - 98 Agronomy chen2337@purdue.edu
Cheng, Chang Visiting Scholar cheng345@purdue.edu
Choi, Youn Jeong Post Doc Research Associate 765.494.0357 choi226@purdue.edu
Christmas, Ellsworth Perry Professor Emeritus 765.494.6248 echristm@purdue.edu
Clymer, Karen N Secretary V 765.494.4775 kclymer@purdue.edu
Crawford, Melba M Associate Dean of Engineering for Research / Professor of Agronomy
Civil and Electrical and Computer Engineering / Chair of Excellence in Earth Obser
melbac@purdue.edu
Cross, Valerie A Graduate Research Assistant- 78 Agronomy vcross@purdue.edu
Cunningham, Suzanne M Research Crop Physiologist 765.494.8074 scunning@purdue.edu
Daba, Sintayehu D Post Doc Research Associate sdaba@purdue.edu
Das, Kamol K Graduate Research Assistant kdas@purdue.edu
De Armond, Nicole S Water Quality Field Station Manager 765.494.8096 fink@purdue.edu
De Oliveira Silva, Amanda Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.2211 adeolive@purdue.edu
De Perre, Chloe Analytical Chemist 765.494.9807 cdeperre@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 260

Social Media Overrides Only viewable in edit mode

This sections allows you more control over what appears when someone shares this page. This will only be saved for this page.

Specify below a specific image and/or description to accompany this page. When users share this page, it will override the information automatically gathered from this site by social media sites.

Specify the absolute URL for the image you want shared. Recommended Size: 470px x 246px Minimum Size: 200px x 200px

Provide some text that will accompany the image and title of your page when a user shares.

Department of Agronomy, 915 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053 USA, (765) 494-4773

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In