People in Environmental Soils and Landscape Processes

<<Back to Research Areas

<<Back to Graduate Faculty page

Laura Bowling 

Laura Bowling
Watershed Hydrology
(765) 494-8051
bowling@purdue.edu 

Melba Crawford 

Melba Crawford (AGRY/CIVIL)
Earth Observation/Director of LARS
(765) 496-9355
mcrawford@purdue.edu

John Graveel 

John Graveel
Environmental Soil Science
(765) 494-8060
jgraveel@purdue.edu

no picture 

Javier Gonzalez (USDA/ARS)
Soil Health & Water Quality
(765) 494-6596
Javier.Gonzalez@ars.usda.gov

Chi-Hua Huang 

Chi-Hua Huang (USDA/ARS)
Soil Erosion & Water Quality
(765) 494-6143
chihua@purdue.edu

Brad Joern 

Brad Joern
Nutrient Management Planning
(765) 494-9767
bjoern@purdue.edu

Cliff Johnston 

Cliff Johnston
Soil Inorganic Chemistry/Mineralogy
(765) 496 1716
clays@purdue.edu

Kladivko_Eileen (2).jpg
Eileen Kladivko
Soils Physics & Soil Management
(765) 494-6372
kladivko@purdue.edu

Linda Lee 

Linda Lee
Environmental Organic Chemistry
(765) 494-8612
lslee@purdue.edu​​

 

Cindy Nakatsu 

Cindy Nakatsu
Molecular Microbial Ecology
(765) 496-2997
cnakatsu@purdue.edu

 

Dev Niyogi  

Dev Niyogi 
Regional Scale Climatologist
(765) 494-6574
climate@purdue.edu​

 

Phillip Owens  

Phillip Owens 
Soil Geomorphology
(765) 494-0247
prowens@purdue.edu

​ 

Suresh Rao 

P. Suresh Rao
Soil Physics, Water Quality
(765) 496-6554
pscr@purdue.edu

 

Darrell Schulze 

Darrell Schulze
Soil Mineralogy
(765) 494-8062
dschulze@purdue.edu

 

Douglas Smith 

Douglas Smith (USDA/ARS)
Nutrient Fate and Transport
(765) 494-0330
drsmith@purdue.edu

 

Gary Steinhardt 

Gary Steinhardt
Soil Genesis, Soil Management
(765) 494-8063
gsteinhardt@purdue.edu

 

Diane Stott 

Diane Stott (USDA/ARS)
Soil Microbiology 
(765) 494-6657
destott@purdue.edu

 

Ronald Turco 

Ronald Turco
Soil Microbiology, Biochemistry
(765) 494-8077
rturco@purdue.edu

 

George Van Scoyoc 

George Van Scoyoc
Soil Chemistry 
(765) 494-5115
gev@purdue.edu

 

Qianlai Zhuang 

Qianlai Zhuang (EAS/AGRY)
Biogeochemical Gas Modeling 
(765) 494-4773
qzhuang@purdue.edu​