People in Environmental Soils and Landscape Processes

 Go back to graduate student research areas​ ​

 
Laura Bowling
Watershed Hydrology
(765) 494-8051
bowling@purdue.edu 

 
Melba Crawford (AGRY/CIVIL)
Earth Observation/Director of LARS
(765) 496-9355
mcrawford@purdue.edu

 
John Graveel
Environmental Soil Science
(765) 494-8060
jgraveel@purdue.edu

no picture 
Javier Gonzalez (USDA/ARS)
Soil Health & Water Quality
(765) 494-6596
Javier.Gonzalez@ars.usda.gov

 
Chi-Hua Huang (USDA/ARS)
Soil Erosion & Water Quality
(765) 494-6143
chihua@purdue.edu

 
Brad Joern
Nutrient Management Planning
(765) 494-9767
bjoern@purdue.edu

 
Cliff Johnston
Soil Inorganic Chemistry/Mineralogy
(765) 496 1716
clays@purdue.edu


Eileen Kladivko
Soils Physics & Soil Management
(765) 494-6372
kladivko@purdue.edu

 
Linda Lee
Environmental Organic Chemistry
(765) 494-8612
lslee@purdue.edu​​

 

 
Cindy Nakatsu
Molecular Microbial Ecology
(765) 496-2997
cnakatsu@purdue.edu

 

 
Dev Niyogi 
Regional Scale Climatologist
(765) 494-6574
climate@purdue.edu​

 

 
Phillip Owens 
Soil Geomorphology
(765) 494-0247
prowens@purdue.edu

​ 

 
P. Suresh Rao
Soil Physics, Water Quality
(765) 496-6554
pscr@purdue.edu

 
Darrell Schulze
Soil Mineralogy
(765) 494-8062
dschulze@purdue.edu 

  
Gary Steinhardt
Soil Genesis, Soil Management
(765) 494-8063
gsteinhardt@purdue.edu

  

 
Diane Stott (USDA/ARS)
Soil Microbiology 
(765) 494-6657
destott@purdue.edu 

 

 
Ronald Turco
Soil Microbiology, Biochemistry
(765) 494-8077
rturco@purdue.edu
 
George Van Scoyoc
Soil Chemistry 
(765) 494-5115
gev@purdue.edu

 

 

 
Qianlai Zhuang (EAS/AGRY)
Biogeochemical Gas Modeling 
(765) 494-4773
qzhuang@purdue.edu