People in Cropping Systems and Plant Nutrition

 Go back to graduate student research areas​ 

no picture 
Sylvie Brouder
Plant Mineral Nutrition
(765) 496-1489
sbrouder@purdue.edu
no picture 
James Camberato
Soil Fertility
(765) 496-9338
jcambera@purdue.edu

 
Shaun Casteel
Soybean Production
(765) 494-0895
scasteel@purdue.edu

 
Phil DeVillez
Purdue Crop Performance Program
(765) 583-1406
pld@purdue.edu 
 
Bruce Erickson
Education Distance & Outreach
(765) 494-7540
berickso@purdue.edu
Corey Gerber 
Corey Gerber
Diagnostic Training and Research Ctr
(765) 496-3755
gerberc@purdue.edu
 
Richard Grant
Agricultural & Applied Meteorology
(765) 494-8048
rgrant@purdue.edu
 
Keith Johnson
Forage Management
(765) 494-4800
johnsonk@purdue.edu
 
Robert Nielsen
Corn Production
(765) 494 4802
rnielsen@purdue.edu

 Lee Schweitzer 
Lee Schweitzer
Plant Physiology
(765) 494-4789
lschweitzer@purdue.edu

 

  Tony Vyn
Tony Vyn
Cropping Systems
(765) 496-3757
tvyn@purdue.edu


Cankui Zhang
Crop Physiology
(765) 496-6889
ckzhang@purdue.edu