Name Title Phone E-mail
Balagtas, Joseph V Associate Professor 765.494.4298 balagtas@purdue.edu
Baldos, Uris Lantz C Research Assistant Professor 765.494.4304 ubaldos@purdue.edu
Brewer, Brady Assistant Professor 765.494.4324 bebrewer@purdue.edu
DeLay, Nathan Assistant Professor 765.496.6200 ndelay@purdue.edu
Delgado, Michael S Associate Professor 765.494.4211 delgado2@purdue.edu
Downey, W Scott Professor 765.494.4247 downeyws@purdue.edu
Ellison, Brenna Associate Professor & Undergraduate Program Coordinator bdelliso@purdue.edu
Evans, Rick Research Technician rdevans@purdue.edu
Foster, Kenneth A Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.1116 kfoster@purdue.edu
Gallardo, Roberto Associate Professor 765.494.7273 gallardr@purdue.edu
Gray, Allan W Land O'Lakes Chair/Professor 765.494.4323 gray@purdue.edu
Gulati, Kajal Assistant Professor gulati28@purdue.edu
Hertel, Thomas W Distinguished Professor 765.494.4199 hertel@purdue.edu
Hillberry, Russell Professor 765.494.4249 rhillber@purdue.edu
Katare, Bhagyashree Associate Professor 765.494.7709 bkatare@purdue.edu
Keeney, Roman M Associate Professor 765.494.4253 rkeeney@purdue.edu
Kim, Sung W Clinical Assistant Professor kim3299@purdue.edu
Kuethe, Todd Associate Professor
Schrader Endowed Chair in Farmland Economics
765.494.4251 tkuethe@purdue.edu
Langemeier, Michael R Professor 765.494.9557 mlangeme@purdue.edu
Lee, John G Professor 765.494.3285 jlee1@purdue.edu
Lusk, Jayson Department Head/Distinguished Professor 765.494.4191 jlusk@purdue.edu
Ma , Meilin Assistant Professor of Ag Economics 765.496.6198 mameilin@purdue.edu
Mallory, Mindy Associate Professor
Clearing Corporation Charitable Foundation Endowed Chair of Food & Agricultural Marketing
765.494.4244 mlmallor@purdue.edu
Marshall, Maria I Professor
Jim and Lois Ackerman Endowed Chair in Agricultural Economics
765.494.4268 mimarsha@purdue.edu
Mintert, James R Director Center for Commercial Agriculture/Professor 765.494.4310 jmintert@purdue.edu
Quagrainie, Kwamena K Clinical Engagement Professor 765.494.4200 kquagrai@purdue.edu
Reeling, Carson Associate Professor 765.496.6197 creeling@purdue.edu
Ricker-Gilbert, Jacob E Professor 765.494.4260 jrickerg@purdue.edu
Sesmero, Juan P Associate Professor 765.494.7545 jsesmero@purdue.edu
Shively, Gerald E Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4218 shivelyg@purdue.edu
Taheripour, Farzad Clinical Professor 765.494.4612 tfarzad@purdue.edu
Thompson, Nathanael M Associate Professor 765.494.0593 thomp530@purdue.edu
Tolhurst, Tor Assistant Professor ttolhurs@purdue.edu
Torres , Ariana Associate Professor Horticulture & Lands. Archit.
Associate Professor Agricultural Economics
765.494.8781 torres2@purdue.edu
van der Mensbrugghe, Dominique Y Director of GTAP/Research Professor 765.496.0076 vandermd@purdue.edu
Waldorf, Brigitte S Professor 765.496.6262 bwaldorf@purdue.edu
Wang, Holly Professor 765.494.4245 wanghong@purdue.edu
Widmar, Nicole J Olynk Associate Head/Professor 765.494.2567 nwidmar@purdue.edu
Wilson, Christine A Professor of Agricultural Economics wilson1@purdue.edu
Wu, Steven Yu-Ping Associate Professor 765.494.4299 sywu@purdue.edu
1 - 40 of 40

Agricultural Economics, 403 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-4191

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In