​For Photo Directory of Individuals Listed Below   Click Here​​
Name Title Phone E-mail
Abbott, Philip C Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4274 abbottpc@purdue.edu
Akridge, Jay T Glenn W. Sample Dean of Agriculture 765.494.8391 akridge@purdue.edu
Baker, Timothy G Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4237 baker@purdue.edu
Balagtas, Joseph V Associate Professor of Ag Economics 765.494.4298 balagtas@purdue.edu
Baldos, Uris Lantz C Research Assistant Professor of Ag Econ 765.494.4304 ubaldos@purdue.edu
Barnard, Freddie L Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4242 barnardf@purdue.edu
Beaulieu, Lionel J Professor of Ag Economics 765.494.4277 lbeaulie@purdue.edu
Becerra-Perez, Luis A Visiting Scholar becerral@purdue.edu
Binkley, James K Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4261 jbinkley@purdue.edu
Boehlje, Michael D Distinguished Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4222 boehljem@purdue.edu
DeBoer, Larry Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4314 ldeboer@purdue.edu
Delgado, Michael S Assistant Professor of Ag Economics 765.494.4211 delgado2@purdue.edu
Dobbins, Craig L Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.9041 cdobbins@purdue.edu
Doering, Otto C III Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4226 doering@purdue.edu
Dooley, Frank J Professor of Agricultural Economics
Vice Provost for Teaching & Learning
765.494.0615 dooleyf@purdue.edu
Downey, W Scott Associate Prof of Ag Economics 765.494.4247 downeyws@purdue.edu
Eales, James S Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4212 eales@purdue.edu
Florax, Raymond J.G.M. Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4300 rflorax@purdue.edu
Foster, Kenneth A Department Head/Professor of Ag Econ 765.494.4191 kfoster@purdue.edu
Fulton, Joan R Assc Dept Head/Professor Ag Economics 765.494.0594 fultonj@purdue.edu
Gloy, Brent Visiting Professor bgloy@purdue.edu
Gramig, Benjamin M Associate Professor of Natural Resource and Environmental Economics 765.494.4324 bgramig@purdue.edu
Gray, Allan W Director
Center for Food and Agricultural Business and MS-MBA in Food and Agribusiness Management
Land O'Lakes Chair for Food and Agribusiness
Professor of Agricultural Economics
765.494.4323 gray@purdue.edu
Gunderson, Michael A Associate Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.496.2010 mgunders@purdue.edu
Harrison, Gerald A Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4216 harrisog@purdue.edu
Henderson, Jason R Director of Extension & Associate Dean 765.494.8489 jhenderson@purdue.edu
Hertel, Thomas W Distinguished Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4199 hertel@purdue.edu
Hillberry, Russell Assc Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4249 rhillber@purdue.edu
Hurt, Christopher A Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4273 hurtc@purdue.edu
Itakura, Ken Visiting Scholar kitakura@purdue.edu
Jiang, Linli Visiting Scholar jiang502@purdue.edu
Katare, Bhagyashree Assistant Professor of Ag Economics 765.494.7709 bkatare@purdue.edu
Keeney, Roman M Associate Professor of Ag Economics 765.494.4253 rkeeney@purdue.edu
Kim, Sounghun Visiting Scholar kim2408@purdue.edu
Langemeier, Michael R Clinical Engagement Professor/Ag Econ
Professor of Agricultural Economics
765.494.9557 mlangeme@purdue.edu
Lee, John G Professor of Ag Econ 765.494.3285 jlee1@purdue.edu
Lowenberg-DeBoer, Jess M Prof of Exc Intl Entr/Prof of Ag Econ 765.496.3730 lowenbej@purdue.edu
Marshall, Maria I Professor of Ag Economics 765.494.4268 mimarsha@purdue.edu
Martin, Marshall A Professor of Ag Economics 765.494.8365 marshallmartin@purdue.edu
McNamara, Kevin T Professor of Agricultural Economics/Assistant Director IPIA 765.494.4236 mcnamara@purdue.edu
Mintert, James R Director of Center for Commercial Ag/Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4310 jmintert@purdue.edu
Paarlberg, Philip L Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4251 paarlbep@purdue.edu
Phillips, Rhonda G Professor with Other Appt 765.494.2929 phill132@purdue.edu
Preckel, Paul V Faculty Dir SUFG/Professor of Ag Econ 765.494.4240 preckel@purdue.edu
Quagrainie, Kwamena K Clin Engage Assc Prof Ag Econ/Fors & NR 765.494.4200 kquagrai@purdue.edu
Ricker-Gilbert, Jacob E Associate Professor of Ag Economics
Assistant Professor of Ag Economics
765.494.4260 jrickerg@purdue.edu
Sanders, John H Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4221 jsander1@purdue.edu
Secor, William G Clinical Assistant Professor 765.494.8350 wsecor@purdue.edu
Sesmero, Juan P Assistant Professor of Ag Economics 765.494.7545 jsesmero@purdue.edu
Shively, Gerald E Associate Department Head
Professor of Agricultural Economics
765.494.4218 shivelyg@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 61

Social Media Overrides Only viewable in edit mode

This sections allows you more control over what appears when someone shares this page. This will only be saved for this page.

Specify below a specific image and/or description to accompany this page. When users share this page, it will override the information automatically gathered from this site by social media sites.

Specify the absolute URL for the image you want shared. Recommended Size: 470px x 246px Minimum Size: 200px x 200px

Provide some text that will accompany the image and title of your page when a user shares.

Agricultural Economics, 403 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-4191

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In