Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Clerical Directory

Agricultural Economics > Clerical Directory
For Photo Directory of Individuals Listed Below   Click Here
Name Title Phone E-mail
Bower, Vicki E Account Clerk V 765.494.4204 vebower@purdue.edu
Bowerman, Tracy A Secretary V 765.494.4208 tbowerma@purdue.edu
Kennedy, Neisha Y Secretary V
Account Clerk V
765.494.4195 nkennedy@purdue.edu
Klotz, Linda R Secretary V 765.494.4301 lrklotz@purdue.edu
Pool, Janet L Secretary V 765.494.4310 jpool@purdue.edu
Pritchard, Marsha K Secretary V 765.494.0889 mpritcha@purdue.edu
Query, Michelle M Secretary V 765.494.4247 mquery@purdue.edu
Surber, Shelly L Program Coordinator - ICEE 765.494.8541 surber@purdue.edu
Turner, Carmen S Secretary V 765.494.4191 turne148@purdue.edu
1 - 9 of 9