For Photo Directory of Individuals Listed Below   Click Here​​
Name Title Phone E-mail
Aguiar, Angel H DataBase Constr Spec/Research Economist aaguiar@purdue.edu
Akgul, Zeynep Post Doc Research Associate zakgul@purdue.edu
Allen, Malissa A Undergraduate Office Coordinator 765.494.4201 malissa@purdue.edu
Baldos, Uris Lantz C Research Assistant Professor of Ag Econ 765.494.4304 ubaldos@purdue.edu
Balensiefer, Lindsey M CRM Analyst/Marketing Coordinator 765.494.8389 lmmyszak@purdue.edu
Batta, Ginger L Senior Program Manager 765.494.7048 gbatta@purdue.edu
Baugh, Lou Ann Graduate Coordinator 765.494.4196 baughl@purdue.edu
Braunlich, Liza A Distance Education Specialist 765.494.4263 liza@purdue.edu
Chepeliev, Maksym G Research Economist 765.494.4318 mchepeli@purdue.edu
Cochran, Amy L Academic and Internship Coordinator 765.494.0589 cochrana@purdue.edu
Cook, Kim Arthur Academic Advisor
Instructor
765.494.4264 cook@purdue.edu
Corong, Erwin L Research Economist 765.494.4305 ecorong@purdue.edu
Cui, Hao Post Doc Research Associate cui105@purdue.edu
Douglas, Jeremy M Web & Information Technology Specialist 765.494.5837 dougla32@purdue.edu
Eise, Jessica A Director of Communications 765.494.0974 jeise@purdue.edu
Fairchild, Michael J Graphic Designer 765.494.7798 mfairchi@purdue.edu
Fansler, J.W. III Assistant Director-ICEE 765.494.8544 jwfansle@purdue.edu
Fernandez, Adriela Director of Latin Programming in Agricultural Economics
Limited Term Lecturer
765.494.4136 afernan@purdue.edu
Golub, Alla A Research Economist in Climate Policy golub@purdue.edu
Good, Aissa D Program Manager 765.496.3884 aissa@purdue.edu
Hoeing, Emily Key Account Program Manager hoeinge@purdue.edu
Hufford, Jill S Business Assistant 765.494.6451 jhufford@purdue.edu
Jones-Bliss, Betty S Associate Director/Center for Food and Agricultural Business 217.549.2883 bettyso@purdue.edu
Keshavarz, Masi Research Project Manager 765.496.3385 mkeshava@purdue.edu
Kincaid, Wendy G Operations Coordinator 765.494.4267 wkincaid@purdue.edu
Li, Huan Post Doc Research Associate li2297@purdue.edu
Liu, Jing Post Doc Research Associate liu207@purdue.edu
McDougall, Robert A Senior Research Economist
Deputy Director for the Center for Global Trade
765.496.2798 mcdougar@purdue.edu
Mullen, Kimerly L Business Manager/Training Coordinator 765.494.4197 mullenk@purdue.edu
Musselman, Ryan D Academic Counselor/ Advisor I rmusselm@purdue.edu
Nance, Taryn Program Manager 765.496.2447 tnance@purdue.edu
Oppy, Andrew E Academic Advisor/Career Services Coordinator 765.494.4256 aoppy@purdue.edu
Perkis, David F Post Doc Research Associate perkis@purdue.edu
Quirk, Danielle Event Manager 765.494.7678 dquirk@purdue.edu
Sanchez, Katricia R Event Manager 765.494.2591 katricia@purdue.edu
Sanson, Jeffrey J Executive Director for ICEE 765.494.0188 jjsanson@purdue.edu
Sauer, April A Managing Director 765.494.4328 aasauer@purdue.edu
Spangenberg, Brady J Administrative Professional bspangen@purdue.edu
Stewart-Burton, Jennifer S Content Marketing & Social Media Manager 765.496.6032 jsstewar@purdue.edu
Sun, Shanxia Post Doc Research Associate sun217@purdue.edu
Surber, Shelly L Program Coordinator - ICEE 765.494.8541 surber@purdue.edu
Swain, Lisa Marketing Director/Center for Food and Agricultural Business 765.494.8151 swainl@purdue.edu
Weber, Deborah L Assistant To The Head 765.494.4205 weberdl@purdue.edu
Wiatt, Renee Family Business Managment Specialist reneewiatt@purdue.edu
Widmar, David A Research Associate 765.494.0848 dwidmar@purdue.edu
Williams, Leeann Director Undergrad Advising/Student Svcs 765.494.0262 leewill@purdue.edu
Wood, Carol J Computer Services Manager 765.494.4269 cwood@purdue.edu
1 - 47 of 47

Social Media Overrides Only viewable in edit mode

This sections allows you more control over what appears when someone shares this page. This will only be saved for this page.

Specify below a specific image and/or description to accompany this page. When users share this page, it will override the information automatically gathered from this site by social media sites.

Specify the absolute URL for the image you want shared. Recommended Size: 470px x 246px Minimum Size: 200px x 200px

Provide some text that will accompany the image and title of your page when a user shares.

Agricultural Economics, 403 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-4191

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In