Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Faculty & Staff Directory

Agricultural Economics > Faculty & Staff Directory
Name Title Phone E-mail
Abbott, Philip C Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4274 abbottpc@purdue.edu
Aguiar, Angel H DataBase Constr Spec/Research Economist aaguiar@purdue.edu
Akgul, Zeynep Post Doc Research Associate zakgul@purdue.edu
Akridge, Jay T. Glenn W. Sample Dean of Agriculture 765.494.8391 akridge@purdue.edu
Alexander, Corinne E N Associate Professor of Ag Economics
Professor of Ag Economics
765.494.4249 cealexan@purdue.edu
Allen, Malissa A Undergraduate Office Coordinator 765.494.4201 malissa@purdue.edu
Atallah, Shady ('Shadi') Assistant Professor of Ecological/Resource Economics and Sustainability 765.496.0077 satalla@purdue.edu
Baker, Timothy G Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4237 baker@purdue.edu
Balagtas, Joseph V Associate Professor of Ag Economics 765.494.4298 balagtas@purdue.edu
Baldos, Uris Lantz C Andrews Fllw Administered Assistantship
Post Doc Research Associate
ubaldos@purdue.edu
Barnard, Freddie L Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4242 barnardf@purdue.edu
Batta, Ginger L Senior Program Manager 765.494.7048 gbatta@purdue.edu
Baugh, Lou Ann Graduate Coordinator 765.494.4196 baughl@purdue.edu
Beaulieu, Lionel J Professor of Ag Economics 765.494.4277 lbeaulie@purdue.edu
Binkley, James K Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4261 jbinkley@purdue.edu
Boehlje, Michael D Distinguished Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4222 boehljem@purdue.edu
Bower, Vicki E Account Clerk V 765.494.4204 vebower@purdue.edu
Braun, Dana M Secretary V 765.494.4191 braun10@purdue.edu
Braunlich, Liza A Distance Education Specialist 765.494.4263 liza@purdue.edu
Buck, Tracy A Secretary V 765.494.4208 tbuck08@purdue.edu
Cochran, Amy L Academic and Internship Coordinator 765.494.0589 cochrana@purdue.edu
Cook, Kim Arthur Academic Advisor
Instructor
765.494.4264 cook@purdue.edu
Corong, Erwin L Research Economist 765.494.4305 ecorong@purdue.edu
DeBoer, Larry Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4314 ldeboer@purdue.edu
Delgado, Michael S Assistant Professor of Ag Economics 765.494.4211 delgado2@purdue.edu
Demay, Luanna D Program Manager
Program Mgr/MS-MBA in Food and Agribusiness Management
765.494.4270 luanna@purdue.edu
Dennis, Jennifer L Associate Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.9812 jhdennis@purdue.edu
Di Gennaro, Daniele Visiting Scholar ddigenna@purdue.edu
Dobbins, Craig L Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.9041 cdobbins@purdue.edu
Doering, Otto C III Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4226 doering@purdue.edu
Dooley, Frank J Professor of Agricultural Economics
Vice Provost for Teaching & Learning
765.494.0615 dooleyf@purdue.edu
Douglas, Jeremy M Web & Information Technology Specialist 765.494.5837 dougla32@purdue.edu
Downey, W Scott Associate Prof of Ag Economics 765.494.4247 downeyws@purdue.edu
Eales, James S Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4212 eales@purdue.edu
Eise, Jessica A Director of Communications 765.494.0974 jeise@purdue.edu
Fairchild, Michael J Graphic Designer 765.494.7798 mfairchi@purdue.edu
Fansler, J.W. III Assistant Director-ICEE 765.494.8544 jwfansle@purdue.edu
Fernandez, Adriela Director of Latin Programming in Agricultural Economics
Limited Term Lecturer
765.494.4136 afernan@purdue.edu
Florax, Raymond J.G.M. Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4300 rflorax@purdue.edu
Foster, Kenneth A Department Head/Professor of Ag Econ 765.494.4191 kfoster@purdue.edu
Fulton, Joan R Assc Dept Head/Professor Ag Economics 765.494.0594 fultonj@purdue.edu
Gao, Ya Visiting Scholar gao306@purdue.edu
Gloy, Brent Visiting Professor 765.494.0468 bgloy@purdue.edu
Golub, Alla A Research Economist in Climate Policy golub@purdue.edu
Good, Aissa D Program Manager 765.496.3884 aissa@purdue.edu
Gopalakrishnan, Badri Narayanan Data Base Administrator 765.494.4318 badri@purdue.edu
Gramig, Benjamin M Associate Professor of Natural Resource and Environmental Economics 765.494.4324 bgramig@purdue.edu
Gray, Allan W Director
Center for Food and Agricultural Business and MS-MBA in Food and Agribusiness Managment
Land O'Lakes Chair for Food and Agribusiness
Professor of Agricultural Economics
765.494.4323 gray@purdue.edu
Gunderson, Michael A Associate Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.496.2010 mgunders@purdue.edu
Harrison, Gerald A Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4216 harrisog@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 107