​​The Department of Agricultural Economics is located at: 

​403 West State Street, Krannert Building

​West Lafayette, IN 47907



To get in touch with us:

Phone: (765) 494-4191 

Fax: (765) 494-9176

To contact the Department Head Ken Foster, please reach out to Debby Weber 

Associate Department Head: Joan Fulton

Associate Department Head: Gerald Shively

Associate Department Head: Undergrad Education: Craig Dobbins

Extension Coordinator: Chris Hurt

Undergraduate Program Information: LeeAnn Williams



Graduate Program Information:                                                

MS/Phd Programs: Lou Ann Baugh

MS/MBA Program:   Taryn Nance

Professional MS in International Agribusiness: Holly Wang


Center for Commercial Agriculture​ (CCA)

Center for Food and Agricultural Business (CAB)

Center for Rural Development (CRD)

Center for Global Trade Analysis (GTAP)

Indiana Council for Economic Education (ICEE)

Space, Health and Population Economics (SHaPE)



To sign up for our departmental newsletter or PAER, please contact Carol Wood 

For general inquiries, please contact Debby Weber