Fall 2020 Registration Checklist

 
  1. ​Make Appointment with Academic Advisor.
    • ​If advised by Musselman, Oppy, Thomas, or Williams; make an appoint through Boiler Connect 
  2. Check your MyPurdue for your time stamp to register for classes on the 1st day of your window
  3. Check MyPurdue for HOLDS on your account. If you find a HOLD, take care of it immediately. You will not be able to register, drop or add classes if you are in HOLD status. 
  4. Bring the Following to Advising Meeting
  5. Register for classes via your assigned time ticket found in myPurdue
    • Register for classes and make desired changes during your classification window.
      • Priority Registration: Monday, March 23, 2020-Friday, March 27, 2020
      • Senior Registration: Monday, March 30, 2020-Friday, April 3, 2020
      • Junior Registration: Monday, April 6, 2020-Friday, April 10, 2020
      • Sophomore Registration: Monday, April 13, 2020-Friday, April 17, 2020
      • Current Freshmen admitted prior to Summer 2019: Monday, April 13, 2020-Friday, April 17, 2020
      • All current degree students: Tuesday, April 28, 2020 -  Friday, June 5, 2020
      • Open for All Students, including Non-Degree Students: Friday, June 17, 2020 - Sunday, August 30, 2020
      ​​​​​

Agricultural Economics, 403 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-4191

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In