Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content

Purdue Agriculture

 Strategic Plan Project - Workgroups


Student Access and Success

  • Mark Morgan, Chair (Faculty, Food Science)
  • LeeAnn Williams (Staff, AGEC)
  • Tracie Egger (Staff, OAP)
  • Dennis Buckmaster (Faculty, ABE)
  • Craig Beyrouty (Faculty, AGRY)
  • Shawn Donkin (Faculty, ANSC)
  • Kim Wilson (HLA)
  • Joe Ogas (Faculty, BCHM)
  • Al York (Faculty, ENTM)
  • Christine Wilson (Faculty, AGEC)
  • Kevin Gibson (Faculty, DATA Chair, BTNY)
  • Linda Prokopy (Faculty, FNR)
  • Mark Tucker (Faculty, YDAE)
  • Felica Ahasteen-Bryant (Staff, OMP)
  • Sara Egan (Student, Ag Econ)
  • Donya Lester (Staff, Ag Alumni)
  • Eric Putman (Staff, Ag Development)


Student Access and Success Survey

As part of the strategic planning process, the Student Access and Success Working Group is seeking input from faculty, staff and students.  We would much appreciate your responses to a few questions in the area of Student Access and Success.  Following this survey we plan to conduct several open discussion forums to seek additional input and discuss ideas for the new strategic plan.

Take the survey.